skip to main content

Latest Large Pool Floats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine!

By Frank from Houston on 7/10/2018

The sharks arrived in good time. Though they were each too small to support a grown man in going over Nantahalla Falls, two, side by side, worked great. It was a Shark-nado!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star pool pretzel

By debbiedo from Fort White,Fl on 7/21/2016

I have three grandkids and with the pretzel they can play together, and be happy. They love climbing in and jumping off


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great White Shark review

By Lori from St. Paul, MN on 11/9/2015

We found this extremely hard to stay on, from younger to older. Its pretty large and takes a long time to blow up. No real complaints but not real special either.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star still in box

By Charlie from Lake Elsinore, ca on 10/19/2015

bought this as shower gift so have not opened it but it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved this!

By Marcy from Hampstead, MD on 7/14/2015

Blew up very nicely with a shopvac and a straw


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

My husband & I thought this would be a cool float to use in the ocean. We planned to have other adults use it with us so we worried it would be too small as the photo only shows younger kids using it. We took it to the beach, blew it up, and discovered it was massive. We had 4 adults using it in the ocean & it was perfect! We were all able to fit thru the pretzel holes with ease & it did not fail under the weight of multiple adults. So glad we decided to get this & it's pretty cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My 5-yr old daughter loves it

By May from Corona, ca on 7/9/2014

My 5-yr old daughter loves, it is her favorite pool toy:) especially since all her friends can play all together.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cautiously optimistic third time around

By Larry from Florida on 6/27/2014

This is a lovely designed piece, with lots of compartementalized blow-up sections. This is my third one I purchased, and the previous two punctured within two weeks time. I am reluctant to say it is the fault of the product and not my active grandkids, but both times it was the main body of the dragon that punctured, the smaller compartments seem not to puncture, I wish they could be made with a thicker, puncture resistant material.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice float

By mack from Long isalnd on 6/20/2014

Nice float all though the head section went flat after first day, I will refill it and see what happens.


More Reviews on this item