skip to main content

Latest Lap Swimming Mom Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!!!!

By M S from WATERFORD, MI on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is amazing , so flattering. I'm 38 DDD and it keeps my breast up and in place. Very comfortable yet keeps you tucked in in all the right places. I usually don't buy things without trying first . This was a blind purchase and I am so pleased.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vreracing from Amarillo Tx on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Since I’m primarily a cyclist it works well to focus on upper extremity strength


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Olga from South Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and very comfortable. the sizing chart was very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit for reasonable price

By Lg from Pa on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

For kids on swim teams that don’t have the budget for more expensive suits- we hve tried them all and this one is a great fit for my kiddos


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and look

By Gigi66 from Valmeyer, Il on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Using for water fitness. Fits well with these movements. Hope to get long life out of product, good construction and materials.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Road Warrior from Ohio on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit utilize it for Masters swim practices3-4 days a week swimming 2500-2800 a practice. I bought 2 of them and the sizing was identical on both. This is a modest cut, which I prefer. They hold up well to the chlorine, but I do rinse after every practice to extend life. I’m 60yo 5’11 and 41-35-44, the 16 fits well, maybe a smidge loose. Suit fit is a personal preference, finding one that fits is a quest when you get older. The print camouflages any midriff flaws.

I do wish they made this exact design in other prints and solids, nothing flashy.....simple. They are low on stock, so I, beginning the quest for a new manufacture.....bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star No foam/rubber goggles

By CK from Naples, Florida on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I remembered from my swimming career 30 years ago! I tried regular goggles, but seems I still have an allergy to rubber!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Love the color!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having this kickboard has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my legs. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Melissa D. from COS COB, CT on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a great practice suit, but does have the more modern, smaller fit on the rear. But the quality is great! and the pattern is so eye catching... just its super small on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Vicky from Southern Cal on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made BUT....

By Judith from CO on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Nicely made and I loved the color and fabric, but it was WAY too long inthe torso!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Lap Swim and Water Exercise Suit

By Annie from Washington, DC on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pretty bright color and comfortable. Slip in bra cups don’t stay in place


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for exercising

By Hydro girl from MA on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is the third suit, same style, different color, that I’ve ordered because it’s so comfortable! Will probably order another one when this one wears thin. Two thumbs up for comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 262 customer reviews


rating star Long was perfect but size ran large and leg holes were unbelievably large.

By Maestro from Chicago, IL on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The fabric is nice, overall size bigger than a Sporti of the same size. The leg holes were cut wrong and too large. The length of the suit was perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Great price!

By Great value for a good suit! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for a good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and inexpensive

By It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KRae from NH on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fitting swimsuit

By Merry from Portland,OR on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true too size.Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles with a problematic bridge

By Bruce Bukovics from Alpharetta, GA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, these goggles work fine for me, but they''re not perfect.  In the past I''ve used a different Sporti goggle, the "Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle".  I was always happy with those goggles, but thought that I''d try this Sporti model instead, just for a change.  Compared to the Sporti S2 goggles, there are some things about these that I like better.  I like the wider strap since it feels more sturdy and also seems to keep the goggles in place much better.  And I really like the way the eye pieces on these fit.  They seem to fit more snugly and keep the water out better, but without being uncomfortable.  

But there''s one really annoying thing that I don''t like about these goggles.  That''s the bridge piece between the eye pieces.  It''s a hard plastic piece that''s also almost perfectly flat.  My problem with the bridge is that the hard plastic presses directly on my nose, almost making it feel like it''s scratching my nose.  

The goggles do come with 3 different bridge lengths, so I first swapped out the medium one for the longer one, and that actually made the problem worse.  Then I tried the shortest one and they seem to fit OK.  Not great, but usable.  Using the shortest one was counterintuitive to me, but it worked since moving the eye pieces closer to each other caused them to ride up on the sides of my nose more, and that lifted the goggles away from my nose, eliminating the issue.  

In contrast with this, the Sporti S2 goggles have a concave plastic loop as the bridge.  It curves away from your face (and most importantly from your nose) so it doesn''t rub.  I''d like these goggles much better with the S2 type of bridge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend! worked perfectly at a great price

By Connie from San Francisco on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Literally have nothing bad to say about this product. Purchased for my boyfriend and he now can swim/snorkel with me under the water with perfect vision. He has different prescription on both eyes, just follow the guide they provide to select the right prescription for you, and it will work great. Purchase 2 pairs (one at -5 and one at -6), swapped the lenses and now have 2 pairs of googles for perfect vision.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love the colors but the price is the best feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Janice Rowell from Pacifica, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cut smaller than expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Gator mom from Gainesville, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit to teach swim lessons!

By rexrico from Boston MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I needed a suit that is chlorine resistant, keeps me in my suit and it is somewhat flattering on me. The suit is two layers- the inner layer has no stretch and the outer layer has plenty of stretch. It takes a while to get in the suit. The cups do not come out of the suit. If you do aqua aerobic classes this would work while you jump around. The print is very flattering and when I see the suit on sale again, I would definitely purchase another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Will Fly

By Lydia from Atlanta GA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fast delivery

By Brianna S from Anderson IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great deal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I always order 1 size larger in Sporti than other brands. It worked perfectly in this case. I appreciate the heavier fabric. Haven't been able to use the suit yet due to temperature & Covid but expecting good use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Gift for a young friend & she loves them

By Rivergirl from Rome GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a pair of swim training fins and last summer my 8 yo granddaughter and great-niece loved wearing mine in the backyard pool. When wearing the fins, both could beat me in a lap race! So each got a pair for Christmas, and we all look forward to warm weather and more races!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, Wrong Size

By Cath from Spokane, WA on 12/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great suit. It was too small for me. (38, I realize I am truly a 40) ordered a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Good basic suit for practice

By Margareth Miyata Cicak from Columbus, OH on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit seem to fit a little tight but my child claims it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star sporti piped splice

By kwok-yeung wong from brossard, QC on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

feel great and comfort, look great too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Suz from Green bay WI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Always fits great, comfortable, fits my long body covers my bottom wears well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Suz from Green bay wi on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Always fits great, comfortable, fits my long body covers my bottom wears well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Suz from Green bay wi on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Always fits great, comfortable, fits my long body covers my bottom wears well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star The Fit is Perfect

By Kathleen D. from SLINGER, WI on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit stays in place and is very comfortable when I lap swim. Would be nice if the chlorine didn't fade them after 3 months. I swim 5 days a week so I have a few different colors I rotate thru, so I get about a full year before the brite color fades. They are the best suits I have seen for the money, so the quality and value is still there.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Training Fins

By Daniel from WA on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really help to target technique exercises; have helped with strength and flexibilit.


More Reviews on this item