skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Competitor Stainless Steel Spring & Cable Lock

Competitor Stainless Steel Spring & Cable Lock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good price, good product, good shipping time

By Coach Doug from Providence, CA on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Thick plastic coating, quick easy bracket for the spring - adjustable before the cut.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Classic Stor-Reel Vinyl Cover

Competitor Classic Stor-Reel Vinyl Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lane Line Cover fits perfectly

By Oaktree from San Jose on 10/2/2019

Fit: NA

The lane line cover fits perfectly on our reel and should protect our lane lines over the winter while they are not being used in the pool. It is also great for during the summer to protect the plastic on our lane lines from damage from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Elite Stor Lane Reel Cover

Competitor Elite Stor Lane Reel Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great - looks great

By DW from Traverse City on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

Easily fits over 4 - 75' lane dividers.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Take Up Reel (w/Cover and Allen Wrench)

Competitor Take Up Reel (w/Cover and Allen Wrench)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great quality product, highly recommend

By mike from ny on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great quality laneline tightener. highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Take Up Reel (w/Cover and Allen Wrench)

Competitor Take Up Reel (w/Cover and Allen Wrench)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Product is great, shipping is good

By Manta Ray from Yorktown, VA on 7/8/2017

This product is very good quality as expected. A unit with a uncoated, steel reel was delivered instead of the coated one in the picture. I don't see any disadvantage to that and it could be advantageous in terms of wear, which is perhaps why they are now delivered without coating. Shipping is from the manufacturer, not SwimOutlet, so the free shipping stuff does not apply and the shipping is slower (a few days). Still the shipping was fast enough and should be good for most non-emergent situations. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and will purchase this product again from Swim Outlet... I will need to as our other lane lines age and I stave off buying complete line replacements.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Body Segments for 4

Competitor Body Segments for 4" Racing Lines

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Need guidance for attaching directly to racing lines.

By Bill Frank from St. Paul, MN on 3/5/2017

Great product, but difficult to install inside pool lane dividers. Ad indicated units can be slit (sliced) to enable attaching within a lane avoiding a total restringing. Would have appreciated guidance on how to make the slices and how to open the gap to facilitate attaching directly to the cable. I got the job done but with a fair amount of time and effort.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Body Segments for 4

Competitor Body Segments for 4" Racing Lines

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 15m markers

By denise from marthas vineyard on 12/8/2016

this item was perfect for adding the 15 meter markers to out lane line. i wish there was a product that you could just clip on to the lane line and not have to re-string all of them


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Stainless Steel Spring & Cable Lock

Competitor Stainless Steel Spring & Cable Lock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works like a charm!

By JT from Granby, CO on 6/8/2016

Didn't even take me 5 minutes to take out of package and fix my lane line!


More Reviews on this item

Stor-Reel Vinyl Cover

Stor-Reel Vinyl Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By AFST from Greensboro, NC on 6/4/2016

Easy to put on with only one person!


More Reviews on this item

Competitor 25M 4

Competitor 25M 4" Racing Lane Line

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lead In solid color

By Aquatics Supervisor from Indiana on 4/14/2016

Good lane line, shipped quickly. Overall I'm happy with the purchase. Since it will be at a pool mainly purposed for recreation this issue didn't bother me much but it is my only complaint to give 4 stars rather than 5. I did assume the 25 meter lane line would have the solid lead in color go to 5 meters since that is the standard for 25m pools. The lane line I got is 25 meters, but has the lead in color only 15 feet which is the standard for a 25 yard pool, only a small difference but isn't really correct for a meter pool. If you need this correct for a competition pool you may need to custom order your lines rather than using the standard choices they provide for lead in color. There was no choice for distance only the color so I assumed it would be standard 5 meters on a 25m line.


More Reviews on this item