Latest Kids' Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Hoffswimmomoftwo from Quad Cities, IL on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was a great price and a perfect practice suit. It is a bit uncomfortable from time to time on the string tightening areas. We have had for a week with no problems so far. My son is enjoying the design and the comfort in the legs, though he feels it is a bit long, and I agree, for the size. A great product for the price, you can't find a better deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Diaper Trunks

By Fit2aT from Naples, FL on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit just fine for 23 month old 29 pound grandson. Cute design. Did the job of diaper back up even though he is potty trained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Sandra Hurlburt from 24500 Glenforest Rd. Euclid, Ohio 44123 on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loves it! The quality seems to be as good as more expensive suits we have bought. He says it is very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mai from Rohnert Park on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. My son loves his new jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Girls' Candy One Piece Swimsuit (7-14) - Purple - 14

Kanu Surf Girls' Candy One Piece Swimsuit (7-14) - Purple - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute but runs small

By Jo from PEBBLE BEACH, CA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute, practical suit. My thin 10 year old who is not particularly tall felt the 14 fit was just right but since we won’t use until summer, we returned for larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Swim Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Swim Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute

By Mrs Salih from Ogden, UT on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the swim outfit. The only problem is that she is so tall, the size we got wont fit her for long. Only wish you had these designs for teen sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Off Shore S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Off Shore S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute

By Mrs Salih from Ogden UT on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the swim outfit. The only problem is that she is so tall, the size we got wont fit her for long. Only wish you had these designs for teen sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dory sandals

By Dory sandals from Visalia ca on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these sandals. She had a pair before and my dog chewed them up. We couldn’t find them anymore in the croc store. So glad we found them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 8 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is great! Delivered as promised.just runs small so order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 11 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit true to size and quality is great! Delivered as promised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Quality jammer.

By Jim from Eagles country on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is spot on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Gretchen from Omaha on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Criss Cross Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Criss Cross Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Z. Aparicio from Pembroke Pines, Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

It it my daughter's favorite swimsuit. Very comfortable. We brought in blue and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great workout suit!

By Steve from Stevens Point, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I recently joined a master's program after decades out of the water. I added this suit to my equipment and it is awesome. It is streamlined and durable. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tidal Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tidal Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Debra from Clearwater, Florida on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this Sporti, perfect fit and fun print!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star I loved this suit!!

By Kristian G. from Santa Fe , NM on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! I love all the different colors and the comfy fit! I’m a swim instructor and I’ve bought several of this suit over the last year or so. Just because they last awhile, there comfy to wear and great colors! I’ve been buying it a size smaller only because it does stretch over time and become loose, so I’m trying to help it last longer by buying a smaller size. But it only wears with a lot of wear in the pool, which I do a lot! For the price though you can’t beat it!! It does fit true to size though. I must admit when this suits stretches I get sad because it’s my favorite go to suit! So I always order another in a different color! Everyone will love your suit and you will be comfortable! It’s a win win!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lea Z from Bismarck, ND on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product right before our trip to Jamaica. We walked through heavy current rivers, cliff dived, and climbed a waterfall. The product stayed on really well and provided a lot of comfort against sharp edges. The only negative thing I really have to say about this product is that because of the rushing water a lot of sediment was forced into my shoe through the mesh, but I noticed that almost everyone on our trip was experiencing the same situation not matter what brand they had on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Too small but quality seemed excellent

By Swimmom from Minneapolis, MN on 2/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28Y which is what my son usually wears and it was way too small. I would say order up, way up. My son didn’t even try them on they weren’t even close to the right size. The quality of the jammers seemed really good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Happy with this suit.

By Marianne from Maine on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

My husband is happy with his new suit. It fits well, the legs do not ride up and he finds the fabric comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Lisa T from San Francisco, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got a Nike swimsuit (msrp $70!!) for a fraction of the price.

Color was to my liking as well, but for this price I would wear anything.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimmers

By Speedo from Detroit MI on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality. Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit......

By Happy Pappy from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

The suit is very cute and looks even cuter on my granddaughter.....Nice fit and covers enough to keep Pappy and Daddy more than happy.....lol......Now we just have to wait until late May until she can enjoy it more.......


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice color.

By anita from il on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

It is a very comfortable material but I did notice that after practice about 2 hours, my daughter had some red strap marks on her shoulder. It is not small, it is a great size, but somehow these marks appear every time. Will try a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag Niki suit

By ED from Fremont, Ca on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit at a decent price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nike suit

By ED from Fremont, Ca on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage and fit especially for those who have a bust to contain. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Jammer Swim suit

By Scott from Columbia SC on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jammer fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and color

By Sarah from Maine on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Mermaid Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Kid's Mermaid Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By KenaBronx from Bronx,NY on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Size was too small

By Audrey from Colorado on 1/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well my daughter is 10 and in-between sizes and they were out of size 26 so i went with the 24 and it's way too tight. had to return it, now lost out on the $5 for shipping and have to wait until the 26 comes back into stock.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product, legs too tight.

By Mymombuysmysuits from Oregon on 1/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Legs are tight, no stretch. This seems like a good suit, but because of the sewing at the leg seams the legs lack stretch. So it you run a little larger in the legs skip this or get the next size up. We had to return this suit as it did not fit my son. I should have listened to other reviewers. He wears a 34 in all suits, at 15 he's already 5'11" and has muscular legs, he wears a 34 in the TYRs and regular endurance and he wanted a good compression suit for practice. No luck back to the regular suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece

Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bathing auit

By Ig from Weston, FL on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 10 years old, slim- size 24 fits her very well. ( not baggy but not extremely tight). Coor is brighter than the picture


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 563 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but not true to size

By MV from Chicago, IL on 1/28/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit itself is well made. The problem is the sizing I have many TYR suits and they are all men's size 32. These are really super tight and not as long. The aggravating thing is I had ordered a pair of jammers about a month before. It was to tight. I contacted customer service and I was advised to return (with me incurring the shipping charges) and order another pair. I got the new suit and it was the same suit just a different color. It would be nice if on the order page that you could put in a comment because I could have stated not to send the same model or if they were sending the same model to bump it up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price!

By Tigi from Reno,nv on 1/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks very nice! Ordered a 2nd in another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Alejo from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Well made. Great for my 8 year old. He probably can use it for the next couple of years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids Polyester Spandex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids Polyester Spandex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vera from Burbank, CA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, super confortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Review

By VB from Atlanta, GA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

We loved this parka! It kept her warm and she will be able to use it for sometime to come. I would highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Girls' Bang Bang Budgie Single Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Girls' Bang Bang Budgie Single Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimwear

By Starr T. from MUKWONAGO, WI on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

The chlorine resistant swimwear is the best. It holds up swim after swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 662 customer reviews


rating star Great but identical

By Jane from Memphis TN on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the bright color they sent, a pretty pink, but I ordered 2 suits for work outs and they sent 2 identical suits. I would’ve preferred 2 different colors for variety. Otherwise a nice suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome parka!

By Aimee from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My swimmer loves this jacket and brings it to all his meets. It keeps him warm between races. It looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Swim On!

By Sam from Conway, SC on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Great long lasting fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Bright from Pensacola, FL on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit was a great fit for my daughter, and the colors are good also. It has already been washed and is holding up just great. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' Keller Brushed Fleece Zip Hoodie (Big Kid)

Quiksilver Boys' Keller Brushed Fleece Zip Hoodie (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy with this Hoodie!

By Barbara from Santee, CA on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This Hoodie is excellent quality, washes nicely, and is very warm, while looking stylish! My son is very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit!

By April from Cherry Valley, NY on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great if you’d like something inexpensive to use. My 8 year old has been wearing this for 2 years. We order a new one each season. It’s a great fit. Material is a little thin compared to a speedo endurance.. but not see through. It gets us through the season. As he gets older and more experienced, we’ll start purchasing the more costly suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great inexpensive suit!

By April from Cherry Valley, NY on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

We needed a black sleek suit for regular swim meets. My daughter has used this one and it very comparable to a Speedo endurance suit. The material and fit are practically the same. It’s true to size. We have quite a few team members who are now buying this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Runs SMALL

By Tjames from SOUTH USA on 1/17/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size up from the chart (daughter measured a 24) and it is VERY tight. Definitely order up 1 or 2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' California Diary Crop Top Bikini Set (7-16)

Roxy Girls' California Diary Crop Top Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute swim suit!

By Great fit! from Wisconsin on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

My nine-year-old daughter loves this two-piece swimsuit !


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Kim H. from Eugene, OR on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second Finals suit I've ordered. The fit seems true to size and the color is bright. Unfortunately, that only lasted about 3 1/2 months. The color faded and the outer layer became floppy. I swim 3-4 times per week so that's a lot of use, but I just hoped it would hold up longer. I'll likely buy it again because I like the fit.


More Reviews on this item