skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very small

By CEV2 from Battle Ground, WA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear 28 in men's Arena. I purchased this in 28 because I wanted the smaller side seam of the youth briefs. These are very small and I could barely get them on. Otherwise it is typical Arena high quality. I recommend sizing up at least one size for tight fit, and two sizes for comfort fit. I gave three stars only because of the very small sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizes a bit small,

By Swim mom from Austin Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is very elastic, that makes it very tight, in our case had to return it besides using chart and measuring my child before the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By Elizabeth from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Purchase

By meema from Seattle, Washington on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 6 year old grandson and he LOVES it. Fits great, looks good and gave him more confidence to work on his diving skills. A little slow to arrive but I guess that’s another “new normal “ due to the COVID crisis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced with normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute print

By LilySwims from Staten Island on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find a training suit with a nice print, and this suit is it! Fits well and looks nice. My daughter is on a swim team in the summer at our swim club, so she often keeps the same suit throughout the day and this Even looks nice with a pair of shorts if you have to run a few errands later too. Size is true to size - my daughter wears a kids 10 in regular clothes and the 26 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By Carlos from Puerto Rico on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a touch big

By Lori from Charleston, SC on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a touch big compared to other Sporti suits my daughter has. She will need to wait till she grows an inch taller and it will work out just fine. She tried on her sister’s suit in the size smaller and it fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price. Fits well.

By Will from Virginia on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By JT from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase for 6 year old with sensitive skin that breaks out from typical swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pink

By ivy1238 from Raleigh, NC on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She swims often and so she just doesn't wear any kind of swim suit. But sporti always provides good suits and for the price, you can't beat it. She got a size 26 (although she still can fit a size 24). The 28 is way too big for her. She's going to be 8 in a few days. I think sporti's fit a size smaller than speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cut very high

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Cut high around legs and narrow in crotch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A Basic swimsuit that fits correctly

By mommaofapickykid from Indiana, USA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has been wanting a "basic black swimsuit that doesn't show my stomach" forever. I could not find them anywhere. The ones I did come across had ruffles or pink thrown in somewhere (she hates pink). So coming across your site and this bathing suit made her day. Sizing was perfect (she's a tall bean pole, so I worried about fit). The length was to size and the stomach area wasn't made for a child with a few extra pounds around their middle (another issue we run into often in one pieces). Anyway, she loves it and says it's comfortable. I love that she's happy. We'll likely be purchasing a size up again next year!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, runs small

By Winston from the South on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought for swim team competitions. It's a great looking and durable suit, but it runs small. I followed the instructions to measure my kid, and the measurements suggested a size 26 would work. Thankfully, I ordered a 26 and 28 just in case because she just barely fits in the 28. A size 30 may also have worked. So I recommend sizing up if you're unsure. Note that, in normal clothes, my kid can still wear youth size 12 but is on the cusp of moving up to a 14. Hope that helps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready for Summer

By Gmom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these jammers. These are the third pair he has owned and we love this superhero-feeling print!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like a glove

By OwensBubbleMakers04 from Sturbridge MA on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits like a glove and my daughter is ready to compete. With everything going on...government mandated sequester and all... she hasn’t actually worn it in the pool yet, but it’s not her first tech suit so...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By SwimMomofThree from Greensboro, NC on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was one of the few I could find in a size 22 for my 6 year old. Having been a swimmer, I was skeptical of the brand but it’s actually really well made and will definitely last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son JO’ed has in this Suit

By Freddy C from WPB, FL on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 year old Son has been chasing his first JO time & last weekend he finally achieved his goal in his new Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit. I’ve already ordered a couple more for the rest of the season as you only use Tech Suits for 3 meets on average from what I’ve read.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size down! These are women’s sizes!

By BeccaP from Richmond on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

Do not believe the size chart! My daughter wears a 26 practice suit and when we measured her the size chart said to order a girls 28. I thought that was weird, but figured it was a girls size rather than women’s size so ok. We ordered a 28 and it was so large the fabric had wrinkles and she said it get like a stretched out practice suit. We had to exchange it for a 24, which is her normal Women’s tech suit size. Other than that, it’s a great suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By RJS from Timonium, MD on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great customer service to help with sizing. Fits exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from RI on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old son wore the tech suit st the Age group championships. He said they did not make him faster but the water did feel different against his body. He said he loved the way they felt on him. Needed a size smaller than normal jammers. I will definitely buy again and reccommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Kelly from Quincy, MI on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

I wish I would've bought one size smaller, because it fixs like a normal suit😦


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Momto3girls from Calais Maine has on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

We had to go a size up from the chart because this wasn’t true to size. We ordered a 30 and it fit perfect, but according to the measurements she should be a 28


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Qian S. from Germantown, MD on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the color and fit. We bought size 26 for my 9 years old. It fits a little big but she still can use it without looking and feeling baggy at all.. I would say size 24 should fit perfectly snuggy.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By KKelly from Houston, TX on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great. Color was darker than the image, but in my opinion that is a good thing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By KTS from Goshen, IN on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Little big

By MoreSonsThanYou from St. Louis on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A little bigger than I expected.

By MoreSonsThanYou from Saint Louis, MO on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Go-To Swimsuit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter is a year-round swimmer, swimming 2 hours a day, 5 times a week. She hates suits that cut into her skin. This suit does not cut into her shoulders/neck, and does not leave pressure marks from the straps. We’ve tried other swim brands and styles however, she prefers this because of the straps.

We have purchase other Arena brand styles as well as other brands; however, none of them worked out. She owns 5 in this brand & style. Alternates 4 for practice, and reserves 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star SIZE IF PERFECT

By Mariam Morsy from Riyadh on 1/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

PRODUCT IS OF HIGH QUALITY, FIT AS DESCRIBED


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Crypsis Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves it!

By Katie from Charlotte NC on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is well made and colors are vibrant. This will work great for any type of swimming activity.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By SwimMomto2 from Midwest on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

The size chart is accurate. This suit is made well, repels water after multiple uses. It achieves great compression while still allowing for flexibility. Suit goes on quickly for a tech suit and still feels supportive on. Has been used at 4 three day meets so far and still has life left.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By LIV from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Style
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By Liv from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful Product
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Slick

By CEV2 from Washington state on 12/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very slick, low rise, and form fitting. I wear 28 in other Arena briefs, I ordered a 28 in this brief, and it was a real struggle to get on. Once on, it was tolerably comfortable considering how tightly it fit. I recommend going up at least one size for a tight fit, and two sizes for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for

By Terra from Sturgis MI on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By AlliZ from Buford, GA on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 9 year old competitive swimmers State Meet. Took a few tries to get the right size but once we did it fits great. She wears it super tight and is pretty small for her age. It is unlined - lightweight - to reduce drag. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By True Believer from Manitowoc, WI on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

I was a little nervous, because I’ve never had to buy a swimsuit that I had to measure my daughter for, but the swimsuit fits perfectly! My 12-year-old daughter is a little on the shorter side, so a Size 28 fit her well. She is new to her swim team and just loves her new swimsuit. She even says she feels like a “real swimmer” now. Thank you so much!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Falsely advertised size chart. Extreme disappointment

By Disappointed swimmer from Jacksonville, FL on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased the Boys Thresher Baja Jammer in size 20 based on the size chart that was posted with the specific item. Instead, I received a Men’s size 20 which had a tag on it saying Men’s and with a completely different size chart. When I contacted customer service, I was sent a new suit and the same thing happened. Once again, I received a Men’s size 20. Upon the 2nd time teaching out to customer service, i was told that the suit I received, irrespective of what was advertised as the size chart, was the smallest suit TYR made. Customer service issued me a refund, however, I am disappointed that the rep did not seem to take ownership of the fact it was falsely advertised or the fact that I had an extremely disappointed swimmer. I used the size chart that SwimOutlet posted with the item. I felt like I was being told I made a mistake in my purchase, when in fact, it was Swim Outlet that advertised incorrectly. I have a family of competitive swimmers and we purchase many suits and equipment throughout the year. I share this experience at our club team families and other friends and family because it was such a turn off to using the site in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Lisa from Rock Hill SC on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

It fits really good.


More Reviews on this item