skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS

By diverswimersciencegirl from California on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 times a week and this suit just fits, what more cah I say, when it wears out, i buy another.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Suit better than expectations

By Swimmer’s mom from Huntington, NY on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

The suit came well packaged. The suit fit perfectly. If you don’t like a tight fit size up. The suit even has “grips” to prevent ride up which minimizes tugging on bottom of suit. Very happy with purchase will be purchasing a second suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By AF from NC on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

True to size. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for me

By Orion39 from Cameron Park, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits so well. I’m 5’4 and 120 lbs. I ordered the 34 as recommended in previous comments. Love the navy color. Moves well with my during my swims. No riding up and straps stay in place. Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It!

By Swim Mom from Texas on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

We bought one about a year ago, and after MANY wears to practice, it was time to replace. She wanted an exact replica, so we just received the second one and she loves it just as much.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Renata from North Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not too impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. The material is thin and unlined. The front is also a bit baggy on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Leda206 from San Diego on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small and stiff for me to wear. I wear a size 4-6 in pants, but ordered a size Large in this suit because I prefer a comfortable fit. Very surprised that it's too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star The only exercise suit I wear!

By Catherine V from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered this suit. I love it! I swim on average 3 days a week and it usually lasts about 9 months with good washing care. I am 5’8” and 136 lbs with a 32 F bust [OPENBRK]I wear size 36[CLOSEBRK]. This suit is perfectly supportive as well as stylish and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By MN Swimmer from Lanesboro on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits to size and has a level of thickness that is very supportive.Love the color and style.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2" Boardshort (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baggies

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Buy them if you can. Companies are no longer making 2T so if you have little shredders they need these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice Material and Good Fit

By Jessica from LOS ANGELES on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The material is great, and the fit is very nice also (not TOO tight) - only gave it 5 stars because the coloring of the print is a bit more yellow than how it looks in the image online.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Poly swim jammers

By Samuel from Cleburne,TX. on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use only poly suits. I’ve tried most of them. This is my favorite. The Size is accurate to my jeans, and is the most comfortable fit for me. The stitching up the back is stronger. In time this is where they will all rip out. This one out last them all. If you’re skinny my next pick would be the Speedo Duralast. They run a size or so tighter, but won’t last quite as long. Just my experiences here.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

By Neil from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, should last a long time. I swim 5 or 6 times per week. The drawstring is too short. It needs another 3 inches in length; hard to tie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Jodi from MI on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the bright vivid colors. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star TYR Perfection!

By Swim Girl from DC metro area on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming, flattering, durable, and comfortable.
Excellent quality. Have bought this brand for over 30 years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Yoan from Fort Lauderdale FL on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

A little too tight above the knee


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimmom from Lower Burrell, PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a competitive swimmer and he goes through suits pretty regularly. We can always count on TYR to last awhile. He's 5'8 and 148lbs and the 30 fits him well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By t2tall80 from Harrisville, PA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

jammer was for my 11 year old son that swims regularly on a team. this is a nice suit for practice. he is about 92 lbs and 4' 8"


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin lap suit

By suzanne Gallagher from New jersey on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not as comfortable to me as Dolfin Uglies.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Improve Timing

By Mom from Indianapolis, IN on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This TYR fits my son like a glove and he is able to improve his timing with this jammer. He likes it and even though I bought a second TYR, he still wears this jammer daily for his swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!

By NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM! from LAKE BLUFF, ILLINOIS on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Supersonic One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Supersonic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. True to size fit. My daughter wears it for practice, she loves the fit, color. This is her third waterpro suit and has no complaints. Colors don't fade either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By srtarx from Tampa on 12/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the same size as the Dolfin swimsuit I currently use and am trying to replace but it was say too small. I'll be returning it and sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Suit

By CaliTexan from Central Texas on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo Endurance Suits are all I use for swim workouts. Good fit and last long enough. Easy to replace. Product very consistent.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Aaron from Wellington FL on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

I use my Lycra & Nylon to workout in the gym with. They feel so good & amazing, skin tight & super stretchy. I wear size 30 originally but bought these shorts at 26 waist.
Things that are great is that it’s nylon & spandex so it’s super stretchy yet skin tight
I’m going to be buying a lot of these. I have 11 pairs of spandex
Instagram is aaron_freebird


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chuck from Burlington VT on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

Snug fit but comfortable; no drag in water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star The suit was great

By Stu Tay from Winchester, Ky on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son likes the suit. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star My sizes may have been incorrectly labeled. Need to return

By Hacker Victim of Nasty Games from New Jersey on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

The two bathing suits that I received arrived very late and ver extremely undersized. I am expecting some tampering and need to return them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By cybeak from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for training, fits just right.


More Reviews on this item