skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Consistently great!

By Eric from Cleveland, OH on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have to go a size up but love the material and they last long. I’ve been using these for a long time and never had an issue


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MTJaMS from Kingwood, TX on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Suit seems well made and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Side seem much smaller than picture and Dolfin suits previously purchased.

By Green from Virginia on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Side seem much smaller than picture and other Dolfin suits previously purchased.
Otherwise a good long lasting suit.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Seaside Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Seaside Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Emunc from Wilmington, NC on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard looks super cute with the purple floral swim diaper! It covers her neck well, but along with that, it’s a pretty tight squeeze getting her head through the hole. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By NFS from Tucson, AZ on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit the minute I put it on! It is softer than I expected and very comfortable. I find the coverage to be good---not too high cut in the front leg openings, sufficient in back and chest. I usually struggle with the length of suits as I am 5'8" and 138 pounds with a longer torso, but this suit in a size 36 works well. I would suggest to folks that they not necessarily follow the advice to use bust size as the ultimate guide for suit fit. I would never fit comfortably in a smaller size suit that aligned with my bust size. Height/torso length is very important. Another benefit to this suit is that it is cute and looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Tad snug

By Yetunde from Maryland on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

Bought a size 7 for daughter that'll be 6yrs in 3months, it fits snugger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Ange from Santa Barbara, CA on 3/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Fit. Perfect Quality. Great working swimsuit that happens to look great too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for training

By Terry Li from Connecticut on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit with decent fabric


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star a very flattering swimsuit

By Dina from Boulder, CO on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'9, 135lbs; size 38 feels exactly right. It is quite thick, which I like.
I swim 3 times a week, I am not an athlete.
After a +/- 9 months my first swimsuit in this style did lost color and started stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By TD from Columbus, IN on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit was a great value. Maybe runs a little on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Hs swimmer from Ohio on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Made in China


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star work at the pool, is amazing [OPENBRK]:

By reni from Chicago, IL on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

i work at a pool and i’m in there 5 days a week, with other swuimsuits after a couple of days in chlorinated water it’s already fading and getting ruined. not with this swuimsuit. it fit like a glove and is lasting well in the pool. i love it[OPENBRK]:


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Heather Splice Tankini (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Heather Splice Tankini (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and good quality

By SSchick from OC California on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Looks brighter and better even in person. My 5 yr old daughter is comfortable and content. The sizing was correct.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NYC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammrrs

By Jammers from Lufkin,TX on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

The swim pants are just right they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Angie from los angeles,ca. on 2/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

very good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Girls' Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Andee from Gainesville, Florida on 2/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

A great suit for kids. A better sizing guide would be helpful. I measured my 8 year old (in size 8) and ordered a 24 according to the measurement table. Too small but if fit my 6 year old (in size 7) perfectly. I'd request Swimoutlet emphasize that for this style (competitive, tighter fit) to order up a size if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Juniors' Stingray Short Sleeve Thermal Suit

Phelps Juniors' Stingray Short Sleeve Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved thermal suit

By Lovie from Peculiar Mo on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Kept get grandson warmer. He was always freezing and this helped.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By JaRule from Ohio, USA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit. I think it is really durable. My only comment would be that the sizes seem to run pretty small. I haven't changed size, but my size 28 is super tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Tried & true

By Sandra from Mendocino, CA on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great basic suit for open water or pool. Good fit, nice coverage and wears well through about a year of use. I alternate daily with another just like it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Miss order!! Thought for adult but wasn’t!

By Judy from Riverside, California on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

Immediately contacted company and tried to cancel. Even got on chat and had a Brittany show response but she never really responded to my cancel request !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Square Leg (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Square Leg (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pants and Swimsuits: not the same

By SnapIntoSwimJim from Illinois on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Kid wears size 8 pants. Can’t get a leg into his size 8 suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Doug from Huntsville, AL on 2/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit I received was very good quality. Unfortunately, it didn't fit for I am too tall for it, so I had to return it. I am hoping to find a style in my size once SwimOutlet confirms receipt of the return. I am looking forward to it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Runs on the small side

By KellyK from Holland. PA on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is great snd so far holding up well in integrity and color. It does run smaller than other TYR suits we have in that size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have only used a few times but fits good so far.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but does not include "Green Check" for 12&U

By swimboys from Wisconsin on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I thought this would include the check mark to verify that it is 12&U approved. Did not, must be an older stock item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Curyusa from Weston FL on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just the one you need to have. Last longer than all other products I have purchased so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size could be one notch smaller. It would fit better.

By Curyusa from Weston FL on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Good product but size could be one notch smaller. It would fit better. Suggestion - if you base your order on previous speedo products, order one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Long Sleeve Rashguard - Gunmetal/Dolphin - 14

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Long Sleeve Rashguard - Gunmetal/Dolphin - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Standout Dolphin Print

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great rashguard for teenagers. Great material. Bought size 14 for a 10 yrs old, 5''0 , about 100lbs. Definitely size up because it''s a snugged fit and kids tend to grow quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Feels like your hips are hanging out

By Desert Rat from Lancaster CA on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a quality product. It is made well, but there doesn't feel like enough hip coverage while I'm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

We have ordered many of these over the years. Still great quality, logos came out nice, and this holds up well over a year or two as long as you don't put them in the washer/dryer. Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers!

By Astro from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Got these for my son to use at practice. Great quality, good stretch, & no bagging in the knees.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Love color but runs very small

By Kirsten Dobson from Waukesha wi on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

No choice for larger sizes


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect!

By Asb from Kentucky on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Usually have problems with the waist fitting well but legs being too tight but these are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sizing seems off.

By Jessica from Seattle, WA on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Based on size chart and previous sizing of other jammers we own, these run so incredibly small. Had them customized with our team logo and now I can't return. Extremely disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Mudl from Seattle area, WA on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size 36 for a 6'5 slim guy. Fits very well and fabric seems very good quality. Happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By BigD from Murfreesboro, TN on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fit perfectly and granddaughter said it allowed complete freedom for all strokes. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Infinitex + Solid Brief Swimsuit

Adidas Men's Infinitex + Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Real Small

By Anon from Atlanta, GA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

The 24 is wayyy to small for a size 2 woman. Will be returning.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Kat from Ponte Vedra, FL on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is between a size 7/8 and 9/10. Great fit and great quality! I’m happy!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Rebecca T. from Richmond, TX on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a one piece swimsuit for swim class at school. This suit was perfect. We ordered her regular size and it fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort (Big Kid)

Billabong Boys' Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice feel and fit.

By tamcam from Panama City, FL on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son appreciates the fit, style, and the feel of these shorts. Nothing negative that I know of. The pockets have mesh so the water and sand won't gather, and the color is nice. Definitely recommend and will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Swim Mom from AR on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the 26 for my 68 lb 9-year old, and it fits perfectly. Bright, comfortable, and perfect for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swim Mom from AR on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the 26 for my thin, 68 pound 9-year old. The waist seems to run about a 1/2 inch smaller than the Sporti brand, however, it's stretchy and doesn't seem to make a difference in comfort. We have the green, blue, and red. All are brightly colored as pictured, and he has no complaints. Great value for swimming three days per week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Ambrea from Arkansas on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t wore a one piece swim suit since I was a child. I have a long torso and it’s always been hard to find the right fit. I was unsure on sizing but went with a 32. I’m 5’7” and 115 lbs. The 32 fit perfectly! The material is thick enough that it hides everything you want it to. I’m very glad I bought this swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Too small!

By Lap swimmer from Erie Pa on 2/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looked as if it would be a great suit for lap swimming but it was too small! I thought I had read the size chart correctly but I will stick to my usual size number when I order again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Own 2

By Swim39 from Cameron Park, Ca on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fit so great I turned around and bought a second suit. It’s comfortable, doesn’t move and is flattering. Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Be aware of boys' sizing

By Jennie from Maryland on 2/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be aware that a 24 youth is very, very small. We were replacing a 24 men's and things were completely out of stock, so I tried this. Depending on how big your son is, I would estimate this would fit thin 8-10yos.

When you have the right size, this is a good entry level suit. My 12yo has been wearing a Powerskin for several years (I think this is his third - we ended up with a men's 26).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good looking and good quality jammer.

By Matayo from USA on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

These are really nice jammers. They are true to size with good compression. Some reviews say they run small but it’s important to remember that they are spandex and meant to fit snug which is the reason your getting a jammer instead of swim trunks. These give you fast movement in the water with no drag. I also use theses for runs. I wear them under my jogging shorts for support. They cost more than Sporti and iSwim who also make pretty nice jammers, however, the Dolfin quality and fit is a little better. I’m 5’9/155 athletic build and size 30 fit me perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Fits my 8 year old very well!

By Great style! from Anderson, SC on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful colors and comfortable style for my 8 year old girl. She is is more of a petit figure and this style and size suit her.


More Reviews on this item