skip to main content

Latest Kids' Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Trinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Love to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Dinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughters like this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kitkat from Dallas TX on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has not liked wearing googles. We have tried many different brands and she just messes with them her entire swim lesson. I finally gave up. A few weeks ago her new swim teacher recommended these goggles. First day she wore them her entire lesson! We are so lucky to have finally found a goggle that fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hydrospec Jr.

By Francine from CO on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Using these goggles for years. They fit well and don't leak. What more to ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Clear Lens Swim Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Clear Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality, fits my kids face perfectly!

By Mary K. from Torrance, CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

These are the only swim goggles my kid will wear because they don't leak water when she's wearing them!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By gma from Connecticut on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Goggles are very well made and functional. They do fit a 3 year old, but are a bit big Still usable, but probably best for a slightly older child or a big 3 year old. Great for a 5+. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great color!

By Swim Mom from Scotia NY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter love the color and fit. We did swap the straps for a bungi strap because they kept falling down when she did starts.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these goggles!

By Linda S. from San Clemente, CA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these goggles, she even wears them in the tub!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Blue Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Blue Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Kids Mask

By Lindsey from Clearwater, FL on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have had issues finding a mask that fits my child until I came across this beauty. Very simple to adjust which makes my life easier and my child does not complain.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star What yoiu se is what you get!

By Goggles from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

My grandson is a very happy boy!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit 5 yr olds great

By Kimbeaumom from Shelby Twp, MI on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for our 5 yr old and 3 yr old. Excellent quality. They are rough on goggles and broke a lot of hair last year ripping goggles on and off so much. I added Cressi neoprene swim strap covers, and now they are much easier for the kids to slide on and off themselves, sliding over their long hair without tangling in the strap, plus they [OPENBRK]are supposed to[CLOSEBRK] make goggles float instead of sink in water. Would be a great addition to your kids goggle line if you offered a similar add on product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Way better than expected

By Dan M from Plainville, MA on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I have bought the full range of goggles and for a pair under $10, or any pair for that matter these are awesome. Better than my $80 goggles. They don’t adjust but fit me just right. They are comfortable and I can see clearly and bright. I just bought 2 more pair for backups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle - Pink/Blue

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle - Pink/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star My 4 Year Old Loves These Goggles!

By Brian from SHELBY, OH on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is great and my daughter doesn''t have any issues sliding them on and off on her own.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By SSchick from OC California on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought for my 2 yr old and 5 yr old—fit both great. Fun colors, comfortable, easy to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Samantha from Indiana on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for my 11 year old. They stay put and do not skip during block starts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Sarah from Pittsburgh on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves them and they work great with her swim cap. No more adjusting throughout practice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giogles

By Elliot Philipson from Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Yes- and your company was excellent to work with as you sent me another pair to me at a different address! I. Was able to have the original order [OPENBRK]arrived late[CLOSEBRK] back to you. Thank you Mr Philipson


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for poor eyesight

By LT from Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, sleek look. Many optical options.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Be aware that these are Kuds’ goggles!

By Barb from Michigan on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

There are good, well-made goggles [OPENBRK]and I swim a lot![CLOSEBRK] but it did not jump out at me in viewing the product—which a friend had recommended—that these are kids’ size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great for small adult heads

By Pisces from Somerville, MA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming with these for years. They fit great. I have a small head and adult goggles always leaked. I do replace them seasonally because the lenses get a film on them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star My go-to swim goggles

By Andrea Neal from Frederick, MD on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

They do not leak and are comfortable to wear. As a petite adult, it's difficult to find things that fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for my son

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nurcin H. from TRABUCO CANYON, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Great fit

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With my small adult face, I find the junior size to work well. These goggles are the best I have ever found in my many years of swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nadia from San Mateo, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goghles

By Ann from Madison, Wisconsin on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. I am a small woman and youth vesi goggles fit me better than any adult goggles I have tried. They are comfortable and stay clear for extended lengths of time when I swim laps. I wish there was more variety of color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Cole from SC on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Grandsons use these goggles got water polo practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Goggle Wearer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I'm an adult with a narrow face, and these junior goggles fit great and are much more comfortable than other goggles I've used. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Eva swims from Newark, De on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, color better than pictured. Durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting and functional!

By NicolefromME from Maine on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love these goggles. They fit comfortably, are easily adjustable, and keep the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & ease of adjustment for 8 year old boy. Water stays out!

By AJ from Temecula, CA on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit/ease of adjustment for 8 year old child.
They are water right.
He loves the color-looks cool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The bungee is literally a speck bigger than the toddler size...

By MoSh from Raleigh, NC on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased the JR size for our 5yr old because the toddler ones were digging into her face. I purposely bought the bungee because it's safer for the hair as well (especially wet hair). This JR size is for ages 6-14 (I believe it said) and the bungee is barely a speck longer than the toddler size. I'm not sure how that's supposed to help - so, I literally just wasted $22. Not impressed or happy in the least. Shame on Speedo for making an inferior sized bungee that isn't really adjustable!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Leaks slowly but surely

By Chris from San Jose, CA on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter because it was pretty. After a few minutes use, she said it was leaking. It works, but she has to let the water out every few minutes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star fots 7 yo

By bugmanmd from Lewes DE on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Has good seals, size of eyepieces I just right for my seven-year-old who is average height and weight. No fogging after first two weeks of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Tight and flexible

By SERGEY from PA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and flexible


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kid Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

My 7-year-old joined the swim team this summer (sort of, thanks Covid!) and these are his favorite goggles. I recommend getting one pair of tinted and one untinted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star They're great.

By Alice from FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased the speedo goggle to have a second pair of goggle,one at grandma's house and one at home. I'm very please with them. They keep the water out her eyes. And the newest pair, Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. , has a tint to them to help protect her eyes from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - Smoke

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lizzie from Iowa on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

These googles perfectly fit my 11-year-old niece, who has a narrow face. NO LEAKS!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent goggles

By SERGEY from PA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Bought for our 9yr old

By Big E from Forney, TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for our 9yr old


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for our 9 yr olds

By Big E from Forney, TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for our 9 Yr old


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Jr. size for an adult

By salgut from Citrus Heights, CA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love these because they fit well. I'm an adult woman but I have a small face and the adult googles (even the 'women' size) are too large and leak. These last fairly long and are really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star My grandson lved the TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

By Mugs from Minnesota on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well, didn't fog up easily, all is good!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 3 yr old.

By Kcarrigee from Lafayette la on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are awesome. My son is 3 and can put them on and Take them off with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Small Faces Require JR. GOGGLES

By NARROW NOSE from VIRGINIA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I RECOMMEND JR. GOGGLES TO SWIMMERS LIKE ME—NOT JUST FOR KIDS


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product! So comfortable.

By Neva from Englewood, FL on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 5 pairs of the Frogglez for my grandchildren ages 2-9. They all loved them and even the 2 year old was able to put them on by himself. Great product!


More Reviews on this item