skip to main content

Latest Kids' Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giogles

By Elliot Philipson from Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Yes- and your company was excellent to work with as you sent me another pair to me at a different address! I. Was able to have the original order [OPENBRK]arrived late[CLOSEBRK] back to you. Thank you Mr Philipson


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for poor eyesight

By LT from Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, sleek look. Many optical options.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Be aware that these are Kuds’ goggles!

By Barb from Michigan on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

There are good, well-made goggles [OPENBRK]and I swim a lot![CLOSEBRK] but it did not jump out at me in viewing the product—which a friend had recommended—that these are kids’ size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great for small adult heads

By Pisces from Somerville, MA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming with these for years. They fit great. I have a small head and adult goggles always leaked. I do replace them seasonally because the lenses get a film on them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Megan from Muscatine, IA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star My go-to swim goggles

By Andrea Neal from Frederick, MD on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

They do not leak and are comfortable to wear. As a petite adult, it's difficult to find things that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

By Brittany from Indiana on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for my son

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nurcin H. from TRABUCO CANYON, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Great fit

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With my small adult face, I find the junior size to work well. These goggles are the best I have ever found in my many years of swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nadia from San Mateo, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goghles

By Ann from Madison, Wisconsin on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. I am a small woman and youth vesi goggles fit me better than any adult goggles I have tried. They are comfortable and stay clear for extended lengths of time when I swim laps. I wish there was more variety of color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Cole from SC on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Grandsons use these goggles got water polo practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Goggle Wearer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I'm an adult with a narrow face, and these junior goggles fit great and are much more comfortable than other goggles I've used. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Eva swims from Newark, De on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, color better than pictured. Durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting and functional!

By NicolefromME from Maine on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love these goggles. They fit comfortably, are easily adjustable, and keep the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & ease of adjustment for 8 year old boy. Water stays out!

By AJ from Temecula, CA on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit/ease of adjustment for 8 year old child.
They are water right.
He loves the color-looks cool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The bungee is literally a speck bigger than the toddler size...

By MoSh from Raleigh, NC on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased the JR size for our 5yr old because the toddler ones were digging into her face. I purposely bought the bungee because it's safer for the hair as well (especially wet hair). This JR size is for ages 6-14 (I believe it said) and the bungee is barely a speck longer than the toddler size. I'm not sure how that's supposed to help - so, I literally just wasted $22. Not impressed or happy in the least. Shame on Speedo for making an inferior sized bungee that isn't really adjustable!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Leaks slowly but surely

By Chris from San Jose, CA on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter because it was pretty. After a few minutes use, she said it was leaking. It works, but she has to let the water out every few minutes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at a reasonable price!

By Carrie from PA on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased these for my 3 children ages 5, 7, and 9 for swimming lessons. We are very happy with the quality of the googles. They were easy to adjust and have worked great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star fots 7 yo

By bugmanmd from Lewes DE on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Has good seals, size of eyepieces I just right for my seven-year-old who is average height and weight. No fogging after first two weeks of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Tight and flexible

By SERGEY from PA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and flexible


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kid Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

My 7-year-old joined the swim team this summer (sort of, thanks Covid!) and these are his favorite goggles. I recommend getting one pair of tinted and one untinted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star They're great.

By Alice from FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased the speedo goggle to have a second pair of goggle,one at grandma's house and one at home. I'm very please with them. They keep the water out her eyes. And the newest pair, Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. , has a tint to them to help protect her eyes from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - Smoke

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lizzie from Iowa on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

These googles perfectly fit my 11-year-old niece, who has a narrow face. NO LEAKS!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent goggles

By SERGEY from PA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Bought for our 9yr old

By Big E from Forney, TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for our 9yr old


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

FINIS Nitro Youth Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for our 9 yr olds

By Big E from Forney, TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for our 9 Yr old


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Jr. size for an adult

By salgut from Citrus Heights, CA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love these because they fit well. I'm an adult woman but I have a small face and the adult googles (even the 'women' size) are too large and leak. These last fairly long and are really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My grandson lved the TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

By Mugs from Minnesota on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well, didn't fog up easily, all is good!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 3 yr old.

By Kcarrigee from Lafayette la on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are awesome. My son is 3 and can put them on and Take them off with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Small Faces Require JR. GOGGLES

By NARROW NOSE from VIRGINIA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I RECOMMEND JR. GOGGLES TO SWIMMERS LIKE ME—NOT JUST FOR KIDS


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

FINIS Frogglez® Kids Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product! So comfortable.

By Neva from Englewood, FL on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 5 pairs of the Frogglez for my grandchildren ages 2-9. They all loved them and even the 2 year old was able to put them on by himself. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Hyper Flyer Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Youth Hyper Flyer Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too wide for toddlers

By Cort from Sacramento on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I got these for my 2.5 year old hoping the nosebridge would be narrow enough. It was not. The socket are smaller thought so hopefully in a few years, they will work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Covert Polarized Goggle

Speedo Covert Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great for open water/outdoor swims

By Rebecca from Philadelphia PA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are bigger than the typical training goggle but in this case that is not a bad thing. With polarized larger dark lenses, swimming in direct sunlight is much easier. My son is a NCAA D1 swimmer; pools have been closed in our area because of COVID-19. With a triathlon wetsuit and these goggles, he has been able to train in a nearby lake. They offer complete coverage and protection from the strong sun. He had ordered these 2 years ago and we returned them because he said they were "too nerdy". Now that he is in college, he realizes how silly that was and he asked me to order them again. I would highly recommend these to any swimmer who is training outside in strong sunlight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Nichole from Panama City Beach, FL. on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and very cute. The only thing I would change is having the adjustable band in the back. Also one big band would be better for children.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By jabt4885 from Eau Claire, WI on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great for younger children


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Lenny from Ohio on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these when I go out to protect my eyes as long as the Trump virus is around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Look no further!!

By NaomiBrown from New Hampshire on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfectly sized and adjustable so can be used for many years still to come. I’m so impressed with the quality and functionality of these. We have purchased over 12pairs the past 3 yrs for our son who is 5 and these are the best ones yet by a long shot! My only regret is not finding them sooner!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic product

By Alison from Hewitt NJ on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

My eleven year old love these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Gaga over googles

By Dee from Los Angeles, CA on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

The googles were purchased for my 4 year old to wear during swim lessons so he could see underwater without all the chemicals getting into his eyes. The googles work beautifully, not too big on his face and easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles - Grey/Blue

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles - Grey/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Stylish

By Joanne Luongo from WARWICK, RI on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome goggles! I am a small woman with a small face and adult goggles don''t fit correctly. These are a one-piece google and really perfect. The blue lenses are also great....not too dark for the indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Skoogles

Speedo Skoogles

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Best universal fit for ages 3-10 years old

By SwimVerse from Los Gatos, CA on 2/3/2020

Fit: NA

Beginning my 43rd year as a swim instructor and coach, I've found Speedo Skoogles to be the best goggles for universal fit and durability for children ages three through ten. I purchase them by the dozen to have on hand as loaners and for clients to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Hyper Flyer Goggle

Speedo Youth Hyper Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic googles

By Maru from Boston,MA on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

My 8 year old loves them! She says is very easy to put on and adjust the straps.


More Reviews on this item