skip to main content

Latest Kids' Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star I’m a regular customer

By B from Stafford , Va on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great product, ease of purchase process.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these For preschoolers!

By Memaw from Greenvillle SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I love these for smaller faces. I have used them on my granddaughters as young as 12 to 18 months. Very easy to slip on little ones faces, [OPENBRK]even if they resist a little[CLOSEBRK] Once on they are very comfortable and have a big field of view so kids can really see underwater. Not so snug on the eyes as the older kids’ competitive goggles. Highly recommend these. They hold up well, Recently bought my third and fourth pairs For the most recent round of lessons. I have recommended to several other parents


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This was a winner

By Russ H from Grundy, VA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This was the first pair of prescription goggles we tried for my son. He can’t stop raving about them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can I return this item?

By Grace from Rancho Santa margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It leaked water through the nose bridge area where there is a big noticeable gap! It is of no use to me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star They fit this adult better than regular goggles!

By RazorCityNana from Gillette, WY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I always had to cinch tight the straps on adult goggles so they wouldn't leak, and then ended up with "raccoon eyes" for a few hours after my swim. These Speedo Jr. goggles fit me perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kin Kin from Sevierville on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits her head perfect


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shaded goggles!

By Joolz from Apollo Beach, FL on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

My kiddos loved the darkness of the back and red pair for the sunny swim evenings! Arena is always a great brand. Cannot say anything about the anti fog yet bc she hasn’t had them long. For is nice on the face and back strap easy to adjust quickly. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 9 yo

By Bryn Peterson from Minneapolis, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to replace my 9 year old''s googles. These are so easy to adjust and put on. They are a cute pattern and feel well made. I"ve had excellent luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I have every confidence these will hold up to my kid''s abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Stylish good fit

By Ms M from Cleveland, Ohio on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought the goggles for me 6 year old boy to use during swim lessons. Good fit, stylish, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Trinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Love to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Speedo Kids' Super Flyer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Dinh from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughters like this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

FINIS Kids' Fruit Basket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kitkat from Dallas TX on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has not liked wearing googles. We have tried many different brands and she just messes with them her entire swim lesson. I finally gave up. A few weeks ago her new swim teacher recommended these goggles. First day she wore them her entire lesson! We are so lucky to have finally found a goggle that fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hydrospec Jr.

By Francine from CO on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Using these goggles for years. They fit well and don't leak. What more to ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great kids swim google

By Great kids mirror/smoke google from Texas on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

These are the only googles I buy. I like the smoke or mirrored for any outdoor swim practice. Overall very durable. Easy to adjust. Swim Outlet as excellent prices.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Clear Lens Swim Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Clear Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality, fits my kids face perfectly!

By Mary K. from Torrance, CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

These are the only swim goggles my kid will wear because they don't leak water when she's wearing them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Kids goggle

By Rey from Puerto Rico on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Never arrived so i don’t know, i never Recommend this page to nobody


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great color!

By Swim Mom from Scotia NY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter love the color and fit. We did swap the straps for a bungi strap because they kept falling down when she did starts.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Blue Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid 2 Blue Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Kids Mask

By Lindsey from Clearwater, FL on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have had issues finding a mask that fits my child until I came across this beauty. Very simple to adjust which makes my life easier and my child does not complain.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star What yoiu se is what you get!

By Goggles from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

My grandson is a very happy boy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Way better than expected

By Dan M from Plainville, MA on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I have bought the full range of goggles and for a pair under $10, or any pair for that matter these are awesome. Better than my $80 goggles. They don’t adjust but fit me just right. They are comfortable and I can see clearly and bright. I just bought 2 more pair for backups.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Sarah from Cincinnati, OH on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Haven’t used them yet but when my three [OPENBRK]almost 4[CLOSEBRK] year old tried them on they fit well, are adjustable, and having them all one piece [OPENBRK]not a separate nose piece[CLOSEBRK] is going to help them last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Finally a perfect fit

By B. from VIENNA, VA on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

I have just counted them, and I have collected 22 other goggles, all of which leaked
because they were too big. I am not petite, and my head is not tiny but it is narrow enough that the only other goggles I've found that didn't leak were "youth" sized. I've been using these 45-60 minutes 4 times a week for 6 months and they are still perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle - Pink/Blue

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle - Pink/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star My 4 Year Old Loves These Goggles!

By Brian from SHELBY, OH on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is great and my daughter doesn''t have any issues sliding them on and off on her own.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By SSchick from OC California on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought for my 2 yr old and 5 yr old—fit both great. Fun colors, comfortable, easy to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Samantha from Indiana on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for my 11 year old. They stay put and do not skip during block starts.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting Goggles

By Louis from Oakland on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fit well & good seal


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Sarah from Pittsburgh on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves them and they work great with her swim cap. No more adjusting throughout practice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giogles

By Elliot Philipson from Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Yes- and your company was excellent to work with as you sent me another pair to me at a different address! I. Was able to have the original order [OPENBRK]arrived late[CLOSEBRK] back to you. Thank you Mr Philipson


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for poor eyesight

By LT from Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, sleek look. Many optical options.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Be aware that these are Kuds’ goggles!

By Barb from Michigan on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

There are good, well-made goggles [OPENBRK]and I swim a lot![CLOSEBRK] but it did not jump out at me in viewing the product—which a friend had recommended—that these are kids’ size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great for small adult heads

By Pisces from Somerville, MA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming with these for years. They fit great. I have a small head and adult goggles always leaked. I do replace them seasonally because the lenses get a film on them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Megan from Muscatine, IA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star My go-to swim goggles

By Andrea Neal from Frederick, MD on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

They do not leak and are comfortable to wear. As a petite adult, it's difficult to find things that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By EmJ from Wyoming on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 13 year old som great! The straps didn’t last long but we got bungees for that very reason.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

By Brittany from Indiana on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for my son

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nurcin H. from TRABUCO CANYON, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Great fit

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With my small adult face, I find the junior size to work well. These goggles are the best I have ever found in my many years of swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nadia from San Mateo, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goghles

By Ann from Madison, Wisconsin on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. I am a small woman and youth vesi goggles fit me better than any adult goggles I have tried. They are comfortable and stay clear for extended lengths of time when I swim laps. I wish there was more variety of color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, fit great, kid loves them

By Ryan from Montreal,QC on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

The headline says it all. My daughter is 9, so the way these look are more important than the fit, but both are great. These are our second pair, not because there is anything wrong with the first pair, but we 'needed' a back-up pair apparently. Anyways, the kid says they work great (she swims 5 times a week) and she gets lots of compliments on them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Cole from SC on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Grandsons use these goggles got water polo practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Goggle Wearer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I'm an adult with a narrow face, and these junior goggles fit great and are much more comfortable than other goggles I've used. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item