skip to main content

Top Reviewed Kids' Swim Caps

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Silicone is the best!

By SwimMom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Size: NA

Easy to pull on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Size: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Size: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sharon from Cleveland, OH on 1/5/2017

Fit her head perfectly, very well-made, and she has a LOT of thick curly hair. Great product. Nice, bright fun color purple!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for boys

By Ollie from New York on 9/6/2020

Size: NA

These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Junior Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Junior Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Kisha from McDonough, GA on 3/13/2018

Perfect for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Water Gear Solid Silicone Cap

Water Gear Solid Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jude from Milford, Ohio on 10/9/2012

The fit is so comfortable. It is easy to get on and off. It protects my hair and I love not getting water in my ears. I am learning how to swim and this swim cap really helps me to feel more confident in the water .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fast service - Good, affordable product

By swim caps from Houston on 10/25/2017

I'm using the swim caps for a project at school and the price was right! Since I bought them for the class, the price was what I was most interested in.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Animal Heads Silicone Cap

FINIS Animal Heads Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Carla from Farmington, CT on 10/31/2017

The most beautiful cap! I bought this for my son 2 years ago and he is still wearing it! It's still intact and good! He is now 9 years old. He is in lovee with this cap that he wears it for every practice. People always ask me from where I got this and I tell them from swimoutlet! Our team is called tigersharks so a shark cap was a great idea to begin with 😉😉😉


More Reviews on this item