skip to main content

Latest Kids' Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for boys

By Ollie from New York on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute but runs small

By Jaxster41 from Rapid City SD on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 8 yr old girl and she loved it, but it was too small. She graciously gifted to her 4 yr old brother and it does fit but with very little wiggle room. I would make sure if ordering that your kids either are younger or have small heads. Mine do tend to run on the "brainy" side so that may be an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Solid cap, easy to put on

By Ana from Fredericksburg on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Solid cap, easy to put on. Can be used for kids with long hair. We used it for our 6 year old daughter that has long hair. There still is a need to readjust at times as it wants to slide off. The hair is still a little wet after but it’s much less than glee than not having it at all. The price was great and it’s very solid have been using it for a month now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Silicone is the best!

By SwimMom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to pull on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good silicone swim cap

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is a good silicone swim cap. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Swim caps

By swimteammom from North Central Washington on 7/19/2019

Our swim team kids are very happy with their caps. The quality means the caps won't tear and should last them awhile.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Junior Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Junior Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim cap

By Keely from USVI on 7/9/2019

My 5 1/2 year old loves this swim cap. It does however leak cause it’s still a little big for her head. Hopefully she will be wearing it for a while. Great quality and we love the pearl pink color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Junior Long Hair Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Junior Long Hair Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not at all waterproof

By Annabel from CT on 6/29/2019

The cap is comfortable but it's doesn't keep water out. It holds the water inside the cap. If you don't mind that feeling, it's fine. I personally prefer to keep the chlorine exposure down to a minimum, so I wear two all-silicone caps. I'll save this cap for lake swimming, where I don't mind getting my head soaked.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids' Mermaid Silicone Cap

FINIS Kids' Mermaid Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute and Easy to use

By MrsLeary from Mill Valley, CA on 5/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the first cap I've bought for my daughter. She loves the design on it. And its also easy for me to get on and off of her head.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CharacTYR Happy Fish Junior Silicone Cap

TYR CharacTYR Happy Fish Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kids

By Mell from OH on 12/2/2018

My 2 year old loves it. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but too small

By tj from Austin, TX on 7/17/2018

The caps are thick and well constructed. The colors are beautiful. However, they run very small. I bought a pink one for my 6 year old and a blue one for my 3 year old. The pink one is extremely tight. The blue one also feels tight. Both of my kids are petite. I have been a swimmer since 5 yrs and I know proper fit of swim caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Cap!

By Elis from Virginia on 7/5/2018

My kids are in the swimming pool every day & I was looking for a swim cap for my girls. My girls have very thick hair down to their waist. This cap is easy to put on, it doesn’t pull & all of their hair will fit inside the cap. We’ve had the cap a couple of weeks & it still wears great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MT from Cape Cod on 6/27/2018

Fits my 5 year old's head and puffy/curly hair perfectly! Easy to put on.. swim lessons have not started yet so I don't know how well it works in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Kid without hair

By Chewycheeks from Boston, MA on 6/26/2018

My son had them on before his first swimming lesson class but the instructor told him he didn't need one. If you don't have at least one to two inches of hair, you don't need one. I am basing my rating on my experience with the same one I got for myself. Your hair will not get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great for 5yr old kid head!

By SwimMom from Southlake, TX on 6/7/2018

This cap fits great for a small child and the material is a strong silicone. I’ve purchased several Jr. swim caps of all the name brands and found them all to be too bulky still. My daughter is 5yrs old and has shoulder length thin hair. This cap is perfect for us. I’ve since purchased this cap in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fit was too snug

By Boss Moss from Atlanta, GA on 6/4/2018

The cap was purchased for a 7 year old but the fit was too tight, so she didn't want to wear it. The parts of her hair that was covered remained dry so the function of the cap was good but it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Panda Latex Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Panda Latex Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By RN731 from Decatur, GA on 4/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this cap for my 7 year old daughter. She actually picked it because it's cute. And It IS CUTE! She wears it when she takes her swimming class. Some kids said they want one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim cap :-)

By Misty18 from Cleveland, OH on 3/30/2018

This cap is incredibly cute. Everyone loves it and many people has asked me where I bought it :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Shark Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Kid's Shark Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Kid's Shark Swim Gear Gift Set

By Lil Anthony from Chicago on 3/23/2018

gift to a 5 years boy he say he love it ♥


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Junior Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Junior Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Kisha from McDonough, GA on 3/13/2018

Perfect for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Mermaid Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Kid's Mermaid Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim wear

By Water girl from Buffalo grove on 3/13/2018

Fast shipment. The swim cap fits perfectly for a three year old and looks extremely adorable. As for the goggles, they work amazing in the water. Also, you will receive several adjuster for Goggle's to get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Mermaid Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Kid's Mermaid Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By KenaBronx from Bronx,NY on 1/29/2018

Great Quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Daughter and Son Loved the Look

By Vanessa from San Diego, C A on 11/20/2017

Easy to place on my 3 year old's head, she loved it


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Animal Heads Silicone Cap

FINIS Animal Heads Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Carla from Farmington, CT on 10/31/2017

The most beautiful cap! I bought this for my son 2 years ago and he is still wearing it! It's still intact and good! He is now 9 years old. He is in lovee with this cap that he wears it for every practice. People always ask me from where I got this and I tell them from swimoutlet! Our team is called tigersharks so a shark cap was a great idea to begin with 😉😉😉


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fast service - Good, affordable product

By swim caps from Houston on 10/25/2017

I'm using the swim caps for a project at school and the price was right! Since I bought them for the class, the price was what I was most interested in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Foster from Canada on 10/16/2017

Excellent fit, doesn’t pull hair, great quality and no seeping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Youth swim cap

By Kwarnecke from Wisconsin on 10/7/2017

Perfect fit for my 7 year old! Doesn't slide up and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bought It for my 7 yr old daughter

By Yo from WA on 9/27/2017

Good buy for money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim birthday party

By Maurice from Newport Beach, CA on 8/16/2017

Inexpensive gift bag stuffer for a swim oriented birthday party. The Yellow and green colors are brighter than the red and stood out more. They were great because it was easy to spot the kids swimming and paddling in the water. Parents liked it because they could spot their child by the color quickly. I recommend 3 colors if you are doing this. I ended up with leftovers due to no shows and left behinds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star It is good one.

By Tina from Flushing, NY on 8/10/2017

This one is ok, though it is thiner than I expected, but it is easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap

By Misspj from Sacramento, CA on 8/1/2017

This is the greatest swim cap. I purchased this for my (almost) 3yr old niece and it worked wonders. She loved it (probably because her big sister was wearing one too), it stayed on her little head and her hair STAYS DRY, keeping African American girls hair dry in the pool is an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Suzy from Aruba on 7/26/2017

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap

By sandi from missouri on 6/16/2017

very snug fit but can get all of her long hair inside and stays relatively dry. a bit difficult to get on but like it overall


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great swim cap

By Sandi from missouri on 6/16/2017

these fit real snug but some water does get in. bought for my grand daughter who is 5. they are a little difficult to get on, takes 2 people , 1 to stretch around head and another person to hold in place and tuck in hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised.

By Khang Ho from San Jose, CA on 4/18/2017

I ordered 2 of these, and they fit well on my 4 year old children.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star So far so good- most likely going to LOVE

By Ali from Annapolis, MD on 3/25/2017

I got not one but two caps for my 5 and 2,5 year old ones. It keeps their long hair and head dry. Very useful to go to pool in the winter. We don't have to wait for hair to dry by blow dryer. Saves time and doesn't kill hair by chlorine in pool water and blow dry.
So far we have no issues with wearing it. Can't think of any negative comment except the fact that the delivery took longer than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good Cap But Very Small

By I Tutor from Reading, PA on 2/18/2017

My grandchildren are 8 and these lovely colored caps are way too small for them. Both of the twins do have very thick hair, but they do wear it short. It was impossible for them to comfortably use this cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sharon from Cleveland, OH on 1/5/2017

Fit her head perfectly, very well-made, and she has a LOT of thick curly hair. Great product. Nice, bright fun color purple!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. - Pink

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Runs too big

By Carlos from Silver Spring, MD on 12/16/2016

Runs too big for infants


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star It' good

By Yang K. from Elmwood Park, NJ on 11/20/2016

I thought you were the size . But color is too pretty for children.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Buck from Illinois on 9/30/2016

Fits perfect on 10yr old with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star We got three for the girls . Everyone loves them a lot . It works great.

By Hahnmomof10 from Minnesota on 9/22/2016

It is a fun new cap. We can find our girls fast with this cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for the money

By Brooke25 from Naples florida on 9/1/2016

I bought this for myself , I am a 56 year old woman because I must have a small head because it fits so much better than the adult size. I use it for practicing and no problems


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Sporti clownfish swimm cap

By Ellowyn from Santa Cruz, CA. on 8/10/2016

This cap fits great. It is very easy to get on and off, no hair pulling.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Curly hair kid from Canada on 8/3/2016

My daughter is 4 with lots of curly hair. This cap fit so good she never wants to take it of after swimming. Happy I bought two!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By LAB from Ohio on 7/12/2016

Perfect gift for my niece!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loved it!

By Hope from Texas on 7/5/2016

Well made and it just fits my 8 yr old. I wish it were a tiny bit larger. It is so cute. I'm sad it will most likely only fit her this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By JK from Maryland on 6/14/2016

Comfortable to wear and great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 7yr old with thin hair

By Marque from Oklahoma on 5/21/2016

Some standard size caps slip off my daughters head. This kids cap looks just like the regular cap, but slightly smaller. It perfect for my daughter . The purple is a nice shade as well.


More Reviews on this item