skip to main content

Latest Kids' Snorkel Sets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Snorkeler from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I had bought another brand on sale, and it was not even usable. Stick with high-quality snorkel gear made with silicone.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Mini Bonete Mask, Dry Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Kids' Mini Bonete Mask, Dry Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel set

By Frank from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great for the kids, everything fit well..S/M size for 6 and 7 year old boys. The dry top snorkel worked as described, no water gets in even when they dive down...


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pink! For us!

By Nice set from Michigan on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves the set!!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

very fast


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel Mask

By Gamma from Midland, TX on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter needed a replacement for a sale item from Academy that was crimped around the face so was unusable. So, I got straight on the Swim Outlet site and got this mask within days-she adores it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By mmk from Oregon on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just what my six-year-old daughter wanted for her birthday!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Youth Mask & Snorkel Set

By Linlu from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fits my 9 year old grandson perfectly. He loves it. And a great price


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Bmwalfaone from Rockford, MI on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

Good product and service


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we wanted. Size small is a HUGE shoe range!

By Britt from Oregon on 12/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

We love this product it is well made and efficient. You are able to share the size all to virtually fit every single person's foot size. I think the range of the small is literally like 12 toddler to size 11 men's shoe! It's incredible and fits with comfort and ease! The face mask is perfect and we don't use the snorkel item. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and a perfect fit

By Happy mom from Colorado on 12/29/2019

Fit: NA

My six year old loves his new snorkel set. It fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrible Product

By MT from NJ on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

The flippers broke within 60 days of purchase. They cracked in half. The goggles came apart and the mouth piece also bent. I would not purchase again. Now have to jump through hoops to get store credit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding gear

By Your child will outgrow this set before it breaks from St. Croix, USVI on 7/14/2019

This is by far the most durable snorkel set I’ve ever seen. Used in summer camp 4 years in a row. No breaks or damage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Kathy from Springdale AR on 7/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fins are made of pretty stiff plastic and hurt my grandsons feet. They don’t “flap”. Mask and snorkel are great though


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Beginner Snorkel & Mask Ever

By Coach Kie from St. Croix, USVI on 7/21/2018

The mask fit children 2 to 14 very well. The snorkel mouth piece is perfect for children’s smaller mouths. I own 28 sets of these for my summer camp and learn to swim program, they hold up beautifully. 4 years and going.

Only cons replacement parts for the headstraps and mouth pieces but we have both at our local dive shops.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado II Mask, Seabreeze Jr. Snorkel, and Proflex Jr. Fin with Gear Bag

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado II Mask, Seabreeze Jr. Snorkel, and Proflex Jr. Fin with Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Grandkids

By Kathybirkz from Islip ny on 7/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a big hit with my granddaughter. Great quality and price. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Grandma's wallet from Cocoa Beach, Florida on 4/9/2018

Swim Outlet prices and the quality of merchandise is outstanding. I bought this for my Grandsons, we live in Florida and if not at the beach, in a pool daily, this is the first set I bought I'm confident will make it through the entire summer. Fits well on both my seven year old and 4 year old, adjustable strap doesn't just slink through, it has a snap that locks the strap once adjusted. The mask doesn't leak, even on the 4 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel, Mask, Fin Set

By MME from Bay Area on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Customer service is wonderful. The items cracked within a week of purchase. They are inexpensive so I shouldn't expect great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for your little swimmer

By Weeams from Cleveland OH on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

The best gift for my 5 year old!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fun gift!

By Kate from Chicago, IL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my nieces for Christmas. It will be used for play versus actual snorkeling, but I think it would be perfect if they did want to go in the water with it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star jr snorkel goggles

By Jeremy from Minneapolis, MN on 11/4/2015

The product was over all great the only thing I wish Is that the breathing tube was longer so my son could go deeper under water he said. The product was easy to put together or of the box and works great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Sue from Milwaukee, WI on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

My grandkids love them! Two of them were able to catch on to the breathing through the snorkel right away - took the other one a few times in the water. Good quality product.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star head pirate jr snorkeling set

By marcella from florida on 6/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my 6 year old granddaughter she loves it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star FABULOUS PRODUCT

By rkmc88 from Harvest, AL on 6/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Daughter LOVED it!!! Fit her perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star 7 year old son LOVED IT!!!

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

We have gone to a couple pools with this, my 7 year old son LOVES IT!!! Fits accurately on him, easy to adjust and GREAT quality. I finally found him a snorkel that will last!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

By William H. Dove/Bill from Kinston, NC on 3/4/2015

I did not get chance to use it. While putting it together, the speed fit head strap broke.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Kids Snorkeling Set

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got it for my granddaughter and her friend; they both have pools, and they love them! Everything they need all in one zip up bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Eric from Vernon Hills, IL on 1/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Works great, it's not high end quality but I have no concerns is will last until it's outgrown, excellent value. I bought this for my 5 year old step-son to get him more comfortable putting and keeping his head under water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star 8 year old Grandson''s birthday gift

By Katherine K. from Corona, CA on 8/15/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

The mask and snorkel are big hits with my 8 year old grandson and also his big brother. They are using them in a pool. The mask is a snug fit as it should be to keep out water. The only thing that isn't so great is that the fins didn't fit the 8 year old even though I went by the shoe size guide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling

By beach family from maryland on 4/23/2014

I bought this for my 9yr old son to snorkel, it was too small for him, I would rec this for 7yrs and younger


More Reviews on this item