skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Girls' Reliance Ion DBX V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEWARE! Child sizing guide is WRONG!

By SwimStar from Fergus Falls, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit looks fine, had to return it because the size was WAY OFF! The size guide for children is COMPLETELY OFF for this brand/suit. The size 24 child suit uses the exact measurements as the size 30 for women. I ordered the size 24 for my daughter and it looked like a toddler's suit. Customer Service was TOP NOTCH to realize the problem and help me process the return, but BEWARE of the guide if you're not familiar with the unique sizing guide for suits. This one is WRONG!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Buy 3

By Rita’s Mom from Fingerlakes on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are great inflatable staples for your pool. Fun for kids snd when THEY get out of the pool...fun for Parents to lay around reading and floating.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Under Armour Girls' CGI Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By CoachMartins from Arizona on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 5 year old. Perfect length on sleeves and just below hip, great for before and after swim!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Teri from SC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to swim in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By K.Springer from Round Hill, Virginia on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

The team looks great … nice clean look! Also, my daughter wants to wear it around the house and under her clothes!! haha! Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Girls Swinsuit

By Donna from Pennsylcc be ania on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit for swim team practice and just having fun at the swimming pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size solid

By Desertfox from New York on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit recommended


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap  One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price..

By Lucy from NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is 6 and I ordered 26Y. Fits just right, maybe for another 8 months or a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The item was made of good quality material. Size was right on for a 6 year old.

By Pitts from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit. Has been wearing it daily and it has with stood the abuse. My grandson is 6 and swims on a swim team plus takes classes. Impressed with how fast the suit dries. This is our third swim suit from this company and am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Paul hancock from Pocatello idaho on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Not too low on waist


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Amy from Walnut creek on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Color is true to how it is viewed online. Fits very well and is warm!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these For preschoolers!

By Memaw from Greenvillle SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I love these for smaller faces. I have used them on my granddaughters as young as 12 to 18 months. Very easy to slip on little ones faces, [OPENBRK]even if they resist a little[CLOSEBRK] Once on they are very comfortable and have a big field of view so kids can really see underwater. Not so snug on the eyes as the older kids’ competitive goggles. Highly recommend these. They hold up well, Recently bought my third and fourth pairs For the most recent round of lessons. I have recommended to several other parents


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Girls' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim vest

By Jen from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Leon from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Doesn’t ride up or down. Good colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This was a winner

By Russ H from Grundy, VA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This was the first pair of prescription goggles we tried for my son. He can’t stop raving about them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lee from Aiken, SC on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

True fit. Heavy duty. Wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as they used to be

By JeffM from Seattle area on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using these endurance jammers for going on 15 years now and have always been very happy with them. However, it seems to me they have changed. This last one I ordered was sized diff [OPENBRK] much smaller than normal[CLOSEBRK] and the tie string was so short I could barely tie it. I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for swim lessons

By Keri from Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son is a petite six year old, so I purchased the 5T and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Pool Party One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Pool Party One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and athletic

By Andrea from Moraga, CA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for swim practice and daughter loves the pool party print


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Classic Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can I return this item?

By Grace from Rancho Santa margarita on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It leaked water through the nose bridge area where there is a big noticeable gap! It is of no use to me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By 1st time swim team memeber from Williamsburg, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, the sizing chart was a huge help. Great suit especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By Samantha from Athens, Ga on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This jammer looks exactly as pictured on the website. The fit is good and it is holding up great so far through several weeks of summer swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swannie from San Francisco, CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit on my 11/12 year old! She also loves the purple. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star They fit this adult better than regular goggles!

By RazorCityNana from Gillette, WY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I always had to cinch tight the straps on adult goggles so they wouldn't leak, and then ended up with "raccoon eyes" for a few hours after my swim. These Speedo Jr. goggles fit me perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Axis All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Axis All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Scratches Soft Baby Skin

By 5 yr old GATORS from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was good and the material seems durable. However, because of the thick seams at the crotch area - the durable material also creatd uncomfortable friction against my 5 yr old son's thighs. He immediately did not like them because they were uncomfortable and rubbing. I did not want to take the chance of raw skin or rashes so we stuck with the softer TYR briefs which are softer against his thighs, don't rub, and he wears without resistance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star I do not love it

By Sean Carroll from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I do not love it.I recently purchased a TYR361 suit and I like the comfort but I do not like the childish animated characters that I didn’t order.

This suit I like the color but not the comfort.

I mean the quality seems OK, but not comfortable. At least not as comfortable as 361TYR


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Med X Shorty 2.5mm

Cressi Kids' Med X Shorty 2.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit for kids

By Plainfield from Plainfield on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Very mice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good but small

By Swimmer from IA on 6/6/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is high quality. We used the size chart and needed to go two sizes up from what was measured.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Good quality Jammer

By Rw from Woodbury, MN on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son says that the Jammer fits well that helps him swim better!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Momma from Canton, MI on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My 12 year old son just loves them! He wanted something that didn't look so childish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swimsuit with an awesome price

By ST from Atlanta, Georgia on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

It was absolutely perfect for my 8 year old! [OPENBRK]Size 130[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just a rash guard

By CSPOEK from Beverly Hills, CA on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Not thermal or warming


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well Wears Well

By DJ from Austin TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have worn two of these Jammers for many years. I recently replaced one and went right back to this suit. They don't wear out and are great for every day lap swimming. I own other suits that I have worn for competitions. This suit is a bit heavy for that, but it is a good value and the wearability factor for the long run is great. It is very well made and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Oatmom3 from Pennsylvania on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is for swim team. Fit is nice and corresponded to listed measurements. I like the lining and seems well made.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise L/S Rashguard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise L/S Rashguard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sized small

By mifi from New York, NY on 6/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have the same rashguard with half sleeves in size 14, but this one is much smaller than that one...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

By Kookie from Beverly Hills CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

So pretty and great styling. My 12 year old loves it. Fit is great. Fabric is great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JM from Louisiana on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Quality bathing suit for a good price! Fits true to size. Purchased additional set because we were so happy with them. Also, came within a few days regular shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small!

By G from Seattle on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sizing is off - These were way too small. Order up a size or more.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Jr. Kickboard - Florescent Green/Light Blue - OS

Aqua Sphere Jr. Kickboard - Florescent Green/Light Blue - OS

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star could be wider

By swimmom from Tampa, FL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for the price this could be better quality. its pretty small even for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jen from Anchorage, AK on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Got when expected and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammers for the price

By Krystalme from Visalia ca on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered the black in a 28 for my 9 year old son and they fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item