skip to main content

Latest Kids' Life Jackets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but too tight to fit

By Buckosdaddy from San Diego on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

While my daughter is still learning how to swim, I really wanted this to work, however, it simply didn’t fit. My daughter is on the high end is the suggested weight limit but to get it on wasn’t even close to fitting. So, sadly, I’m going to return it. I wish they made a bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Lee from Rhode Island on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I will give this 3 stars because it is lightweight, good material, and comfortable. However, I cant use it. It pulls my son forward face down and he does not like that. I was hoping to find a life vest that just kept him afloat but that he could move to his own liking, that is not the case with this vest.It also rises to his chin and the tighter you make the strap to keep it down, the more it wedges into their private part. I also ordered water shoes here that I was not impressed with. I wont be using this company for anymore items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kids life jacket

By grandma from fort Worth, TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

received my order quickly and jackets fit the grandsons perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Kids' Printed Swim Vest With Safety Strap

Aqua Leisure Kids' Printed Swim Vest With Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Overall good product .

By Eva from TN on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is good overall but the strap that is designed to keep the jacket from moving up is not that effective


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star POOLMASTER LEARN TO SWIM TUBE TRAINER

By NANA from CENTERVILLE TENNESSEE on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I LOVE THAT IT IS GEARED FOR TODDLERS AND UP TO 5 OR 6 YRS OLD. I BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR MY YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER.
MY DAUGHTER HAD ONE THIRTY YEARS AGO AND WAS JUMPING IN THE DEEP END WITH HERS ON. YOU CAN DEFINITELY TEACH A CHILD TO SWIM/DOG PADDLE USING THIS DEVICE.

I WISH IT WAS STILL MADE WITH THE INNER TUBE TYPE OF BLOW UP RING. I BELIEVE IT WOULD LAST ALOT LONGER. I USED MY FIRST ONE (FROM 30 YEARS AGO) AGAIN FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER IN 2007 AND 2008 AND THEN AGAIN FOR MY GRANDSON IN 2014 AND 2015. THE OLDER ONES WERE DEFINITELY BUILT TO LAST IF TAKEN CARE OF..

ALL IN ALL, I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim vest

By Unhappymom from Chicago,Il on 11/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I gave it a 1 star because of sizing I thought that I was purchasing swim vest for my 10 & 13 daughters. They are just learning to swim however the beautiful vest that we received were for toddlers. The girls were so disappointed. I Need to return them for the right size! The vest appear to be well made indeed! I would like to return them for the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Learn to swim tube

By Joyce merry from St. Paul, mn on 8/7/2014

Great item! Allows kids to be safe and more comfortable in water than with a life jacket. However, an improvement would be a FULL cut design on lower bottom. As it is the child appears to be receiving a "wedgy" even thou it isn't too short or too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best child float!

By Gina from Albany ny on 8/2/2014

My son has been using this tube since he was two. He doesn't bop forward or backwards like a life preserver and it gives him enough room to freely move his arms and legs to learn how to swim. Very durable fabric and the tube fills like a tire. You can't get a better swim aid than this to teach your child how to swim and be autonomous in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great product

By m slabicki from binghamton, ny on 7/5/2014

Works wonderful, the 3 year old I purchased it for is enjoying the water with his older siblings


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping !!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

great product


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Ttrainer

By Cliffdweller from Casa Grande, AZ. on 6/5/2014

Best water safety product I've found for kids!
Says it's for 3 to 6 years olds but is way too small for them. Works great for 1 to 2 year olds.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great

By Chris from De Kalb Jct.,NY on 3/19/2014

Ordered this for my grandson.It fits perfect.I looked for one of these for along time,as we had one for our other grandchildren.Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By East Coast (Mom of 2 toddlers) from NJ on 7/18/2012

Instructions on how to inflate are misleading, it suggests a bicycle pump, and this doesn't work. The valve stem is not threaded. What does work well is a portable electronic pump for a car. This did the trick right away. Because of this difficulty, the manufacturer's suggestion of inflating and deflating as needed isn't convenient. The product itself is made very well. There is an adjustable bottom part that velcroes. It was difficult to get it over my toddler's head, but just needed some finesse. Still completely worth it. My son (18 months) is not used to being in the pool, so he tended to lean forward on the tube which made it tilt to a vertical position. This left the potential of holding his face in the water if you didn't hold the tube. This was easily overcome by holding the back of the tube the whole time. I think once he is used to the water and "feels" how to hold himself up with the tube, it will be much better. Overall, I am pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Geat confidence builder

By Sharlot from Tallahassee, Fl on 4/14/2012

My two children are grown. We had these swim tube trainers that not only gave the children confidence it made us feel better that they were safer while in or around the water so we bought one for our grandson. It is easy to put on and easy to remove! I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fun

By Jean J. from Baden, PA on 3/10/2012

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He's able to kick with his legs and use his arms to move all over the pool. He has great fun.


More Reviews on this item