skip to main content

Latest Kids' Latex Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Cartoon Panda Latex Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Panda Latex Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By RN731 from Decatur, GA on 4/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this cap for my 7 year old daughter. She actually picked it because it's cute. And It IS CUTE! She wears it when she takes her swimming class. Some kids said they want one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fast service - Good, affordable product

By swim caps from Houston on 10/25/2017

I'm using the swim caps for a project at school and the price was right! Since I bought them for the class, the price was what I was most interested in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Youth swim cap

By Kwarnecke from Wisconsin on 10/7/2017

Perfect fit for my 7 year old! Doesn't slide up and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bought It for my 7 yr old daughter

By Yo from WA on 9/27/2017

Good buy for money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim birthday party

By Maurice from Newport Beach, CA on 8/16/2017

Inexpensive gift bag stuffer for a swim oriented birthday party. The Yellow and green colors are brighter than the red and stood out more. They were great because it was easy to spot the kids swimming and paddling in the water. Parents liked it because they could spot their child by the color quickly. I recommend 3 colors if you are doing this. I ended up with leftovers due to no shows and left behinds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great swim cap

By Sandi from missouri on 6/16/2017

these fit real snug but some water does get in. bought for my grand daughter who is 5. they are a little difficult to get on, takes 2 people , 1 to stretch around head and another person to hold in place and tuck in hair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sharon from Cleveland, OH on 1/5/2017

Fit her head perfectly, very well-made, and she has a LOT of thick curly hair. Great product. Nice, bright fun color purple!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Buck from Illinois on 9/30/2016

Fits perfect on 10yr old with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 7yr old with thin hair

By Marque from Oklahoma on 5/21/2016

Some standard size caps slip off my daughters head. This kids cap looks just like the regular cap, but slightly smaller. It perfect for my daughter . The purple is a nice shade as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star swim team cap

By CF from TN on 5/15/2016

Great color, runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great look and feel

By Itza Seoane from Chicago, IL on 2/3/2016

My son have ear tubes and it protects his ears from water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fits without slipping

By 666k9s from Midwest on 9/27/2015

I swim nearly every day and need a cap to cover and protect my hair from the indoor pool chemicals it is exposed to every day. I wear hair conditioner under my cap. But I have discovered that I have an unusually small head for an adult. This smaller sized cap fits fine on my head and even stays on with the conditioner during my swim. Yay! I will be ordering all the different colors I can find! The cap works well, is comfortable to wear, and at this price I can buy multiple colors to match all my suits!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star More than worth it

By JoyJoy from Jacksonville, FL on 7/2/2015

My daughter's hair is beaded and the cap was able to contain it with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Quiverof7 from Harris, MN on 6/28/2015

If you want something good and simple this is it. The fit was great on my 6 yr old who has thick mid back length hair. Over the ears if we wanted to pull it down that low also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love the cap

By Valarie W. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 6/27/2014

I bought this cap for my daughter. She is taking swimming lessons this summer and my husband does not like the look of the madam's white cap that are sold in local stores. She loves the color (pink) of her new cap and it fits nice and snug around her head but she is not uncomfortable. The latex is sturdy also. This was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap - White

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Reliable

By Megan K. from Tampa, FL on 10/10/2013

Can always depend on a trusty Speedo cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By arizonashark from marana, az on 8/3/2013

Since we were novices in the swim cap application and we have a LARGE family this cap survived us stretching and pulling on a continuous basis. Plus, it survived extreme heat and never stayed stuck together.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap - UV Green

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap - UV Green

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jackie P. from Manchester, MO on 7/6/2013

Nice and thick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star We love our swimming caps!

By Sharon D. from Anna, IL on 4/4/2013

I bought this for my five-year old granddaughter to protect her hair. Last year the chlorine made her hair feel like paste, so I bought her, her mommy, and me the shampoo, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love my speedo swim cap!

By Pan from Livingston, NJ on 2/8/2013

I loved the color and and so does my daughter. The price was great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Easy to put on

By Robynn''s mom from Parker, CO on 11/5/2012

My daughter throws a fit, everytime she sees me coming with her swim cap. I had no problem at all, she didn't shed one tear.(: It seems to keep her hair pretty dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than others

By Water Ouzel from Lake Superior on 10/25/2012

Got it for our child's swim team workouts. Surprised by how thin it was. Same thickness as kitchen latex dish gloves so it sticks to itself and looks and feels disposable. The colors are good and it doesn't feel as tight as other thicker latex caps. Good choice if you like to change it up and replace your caps frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Synhall from Bakersfield, ca on 10/23/2012

works great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Xuan from San Leandro, ca on 10/11/2012

My baby sister loves it. Works great. Fits great :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!!!

By Shanise from New York, NY on 9/8/2012

this cap does exactly what it says. it keeps your hair from getting wet. I would have given it a 5 star but because my daughters hair is very thick the cap didnt stretch to cover the back of her head so the hair in the back of her head got a little wet but overall her hair was very dry! :) I'm happy with my purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Swimmer777 from USA on 7/16/2012

The material is flimsy, I guess because I guess its Latex. The Silicone Cap is more sturdy and definitely keeps the hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swim cap

By Julie T. from Barnesville, OH on 6/11/2012

Very light weight,beautiful bright color. My daughter loves it,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good price and fast delivery

By Carlos R. from Miami, FL on 5/26/2012

Good price and fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Simple- Perfect Fit

By Judith K. from Bellevue, WA on 5/14/2012

Always a staple- nice latex cap! Keep it powdered and it will last a while with regular use. I do find them cut tighter than some brands but my 8 year old uses it to keep her custom ear plugs in and hold up her long blonde hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star love it...

By Brandy B. from Island Falls, ME on 4/26/2012

I bought the swim cap due to the fact that my daughter has had tubes put in her ears. The ear plugs do not stay in that well when she swims. The only thing is its very hard to get it on her head with out pulling her hair lol... not sure if I should have checked sizing better or that is just how it goes on. But she absolutely loves it. It keeps the water out and now her brother and her cousin want one as well...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great cap

By sherri d. from Chatham, ON on 3/21/2012

The cap itself is fabulous! But I bought it for my 9yr old who has very long hair. For her it is a bit small but she still wears it. The colour is great, vibrant! Would probably fit my 6 year old better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Cathy F. from Indianapolis, IN on 1/17/2012

I am an adult with a small head and very fine hair so adult swimcaps have way too much material and don't want to stay put on my head. This one has more than enough room and stays put real well. If regular adult size swimcaps are too large for you, then this should work great! Some people have commented about keeping the hair dry...I have not found a cap that keeps your hair completely dry. This is not an issue for me as I prefer to wash all the chlorine out immediately anyway. The reason I like swimcaps is to keep my hair out of the way. The flyaways drive me crazy without a cap and this one works great for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star love it

By swimmertoddlermom from Oakton, VA on 4/21/2011

My 5 year old daughter loves this cap. It mostly keeps her very long hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, nice price

By Maryann from Gresham, OR on 11/8/2010

Does what it's suppose to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Nicole from Fishkill,NY on 10/11/2010

My daughter is three years old and I feel like the cap suits her well. She can definitely grow into it. The variety of colors is also great!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Cap; Great Colors

By Tx swim mom from austin, tx on 10/5/2010

Stretchy enough to cover my long haired 7 year old's head. Easy to put on. Great colors


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good cap

By ItsMe from Michigan on 10/4/2010

I am adult who finds most of her swim caps are too big. That's mostly because my hair is short and fine. I decided to try this smaller one out, and it works pretty well. While my hair does eventually start sliding out the back, at least it takes a lot longer than my other caps did, and I don't spend so much time fixing it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Basic

By SwimMom from Camarillo, CA on 9/7/2010

It is what I thought...I wish they would have included care instructions...and the best ways to get a lot of hair under the cap but seems really sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star speedo latex kids swim cap

By Letitia F. from Mattapan, MA on 8/2/2010

I found this to be the best around for the price water still gets under the cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Wendy from Philadelphia, Pa on 4/27/2010

I bought these caps for my 8 year old son and 10 year old daughter. They fit great and they even stretched over my daughter's braids and beads. No water in the ears. The kids love them. The price is great too. I'm going to buy a few more just to keep handy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Gina D. from Broooklyn, NY on 12/28/2009

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By tlpalfrey from Noth Wales PA on 11/23/2009

My daughter uses the cap for swimming and it's great. Easy to put on , good quality and easy care


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By oliver age 9 from seattle on 10/25/2009

Keeps water out of my ears. I love the crazy color, it is easy for my mom to find me in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Reshma L. from New Hyde Park, NY on 9/18/2009

Very good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Pink Speedo Swimcap for kids

By Linda from New Canaan, CT on 4/24/2009

I bought this for my 7yr old daughter. I was very happy and satisfied with the performance of this cap. The price was amazing! And my daughter loved the pink color. I would recommend this to other parents. Thank you Swimoutlet...and thank you Speedo for making the color pink available. *smile*


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Not a Miracle Cap

By Camilla V. from Bristol, TN on 2/16/2009

Help keep chlorine out a little. Wasn't super impressed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Debbie from Oregon on 11/9/2008

I am an adult woman with a small head and this youth cap fits great.


More Reviews on this item