skip to main content

Latest Kids' Kickboards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Jr. Kickboard - Florescent Green/Light Blue - OS

Aqua Sphere Jr. Kickboard - Florescent Green/Light Blue - OS

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star could be wider

By swimmom from Tampa, FL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for the price this could be better quality. its pretty small even for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Kick Board

Wet Products Kick Board

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kick board

By Richard from Rocklin, Ca. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

The board is great for exercises in the pool


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Review of kick board

By Marie from Minnesota on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Product was good and received it on time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size / good for adults as well

By BH from Birmingham, AL on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Due to covid our pool won't provide kick boards. Even though this is a junior board it is perfect for adults and small enough to keep in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By kickboard from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

its a kickboard, great product to replace old one


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Richelle from Sc on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product great for swim. Great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for adults wanting less shoulder stress

By Medium- and Long-distance swimmer from Baltimore on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This board is a great size for lessening stress on shoulders when doing a long kick set. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what we hope for

By Maggie from Mdi on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is really a Junior Size!

By CB from Santa Barbarar on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

This kickboard is very cute and good and all... and I loved it, but my 10 year old daughter gave it to her 5 year old brother saying that it was too small for her. It is really for juniors. I guess that at her age they use bigger kickboards? But my son got a "kick" out of it. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Right size & rugged

By TommieBee from Arkansas on 5/28/2019

Sized right for children, sturdy enough to be used & abused.
It even survives being slapped on the water surface - something our swim coach prohibited when I was a kid.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star serves its purpose

By LaDz from Florida on 10/11/2018

This kick board pretty much serves its purpose and my niece loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star practice makes progress

By Sylvia E. from Shelton, WA on 10/8/2018

open swim at the school pool just got better, the prefect useful toy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Island Girl from South Florida on 4/10/2018

Perfect size for my 8-year-old, and a good size for him to grow with as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star JUNIOR SIZE MAKES A DIFFERENCE

By Munch from USA on 11/19/2017

The junior size is very small made for a small toddler first learning to use a kickboard. Probably should have known that I would definetly note it’s for beginners under 50 pounds. Other than that good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality board.

By CJ from Wichita, Ks on 8/12/2017

Works great for 6 and 7 year olds. Just enough arm support.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star JUNIOR

By CK from Overland Park, KS on 8/6/2017

I didn't realize this was a Junior board when ordering. So a bit smaller than I anticipated, but still works great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr Team Kickboard

By Leah from Pensacola, FL on 5/2/2017

This kickboard works perfectly for my seven year old.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it!

By Mackenzie from Jeffersonville IN on 9/15/2016

Very colorful. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my daughter. Great price.

By Ash from Las Vegas on 10/7/2014

Well made. Perfect size for my 2.5 year old. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jon from Shakopee, MN on 3/2/2013

My daughter really likes this kick board.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great board for very small swimmers

By Bandsmom from Baltimore, MD on 9/16/2012

This kickboard has been a life saver for my little 6-year-old peanut. We bought it for her after she had trouble holding the big kick boards in stroke clinic last year. (she says the bigger boards pitch). She is now in swim team and uses it multiple times a week for particles and seems very comfortable with here. My average size 8-year-old says the board is a bit small for her but it's a great investment for a small/young swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice board

By Brent from Keller, TX on 2/4/2012

Nice size for kids about 6 or 7


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice kickboard

By Jennifer J. from Staunton , VA on 1/12/2012

My 11 years old son likes this size of kickboard. Not too small or too big for him. Just right size for him since he is only 55 1/2 inches tall. Also it is comfortable to use during the practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chelle from murrells Inlet, SC on 7/18/2011

My son loves his new kickboard


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A little bit small for adult swimmers.

By xiang f. from cary, NC on 7/14/2011

Choose it when you really think you're "small" swimmers...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Tammy Y. from Whitehall, PA on 7/11/2011

bought a yellow one for my son..........it was excellent size and price we bought a second for his twin sister in pink.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great for Kids!

By OC Mom from Orange County, CA on 2/8/2011

I bought this kickboard for my 5 year old. It is still a bit big and pinches her a bit. She has to grow into it. I am sure it is a perfect fit for 6-7 year olds! Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it

By fathertod from cape elizabeth, me on 2/7/2011

My daughter loves it. Uses 2 or 3 times per week with fins (Tyr fins).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star TYR Jr. Kickboard

By Melissa from WV on 1/4/2011

Perfect size for my 5yr old ... LOVE that it's PINK!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great swim kick board for the younger swim team members

By Swim mom from CA on 8/31/2009

My daughter is 6 yrs old and this is the perfect size for her. She is 6 and this kick board fits her well. Might be a little small for the older swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Small, light and buoyant

By Ken and Sheila S. from Ringwood, NJ on 12/3/2008

My eight - almost nine - year old son uses this kickboard for swim team practice and finds that its weight and size are good for his wet bag, and that it provides the buoyancy he needs for his drills. He's very happy with this kickboard.


More Reviews on this item