skip to main content

Latest Kids' Kickboards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Review of kick board

By Marie from Minnesota on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Product was good and received it on time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size / good for adults as well

By BH from Birmingham, AL on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Due to covid our pool won't provide kick boards. Even though this is a junior board it is perfect for adults and small enough to keep in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved by the little one

By Josh from Nashua, NH on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great kickboard for small kids, and kids under 10. It doesn't buoy them up too much, as an adult kickboard would, and it doesn't have grip holes or odd indentations to grow mold in. That also makes them easier to clean in general. My little one loves her kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By kickboard from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

its a kickboard, great product to replace old one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small board good for kids

By Jim from Jacksonville, FL on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy handle, nice material


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Richelle from Sc on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product great for swim. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Cute and kid size

By Grandma Kim from Spring Branch, TX on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Grand kids are happy with these. I ordered 3 colors, one for each. Small child sized and handy to have in backyard pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star good quality kickboard

By jim from jacksonville, fl on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

good quality, we also ordered/paid for pink but it was cancelled due to pink unavailable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for adults wanting less shoulder stress

By Medium- and Long-distance swimmer from Baltimore on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This board is a great size for lessening stress on shoulders when doing a long kick set. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our swim team!

By Steph from Wamego on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

This kick board is just the right size for all ages on our team; 5 to 28 years old!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Junior Kickboard

By cuzfam from Kansas City on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

We bought this for my 6 year old daughter at swim practice so she wouldn't be sharing the team kkckboards during the COVID Summer. It's the perfect size for her! The swim team boards are better for much bigger kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Excellent team kickboard

By Elise from Alabama on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

This year we purchased each swimmer an individual kickboard and these were great on economy and use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By ER from Pacifica, CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Pool is still closed. I can’t wait to use this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By Deborah from Butte, MT on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

perfect size for three year old


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star I love Sporti equipment!

By Tim from Ogden, UT on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

This kick board is small than the adult board, which is exactly what I wanted! As a coach, this allows me to swim next to my new swimmers, helping them learn the proper kicks.

It is the same quality of the adult kick boards, which is what I hope for with Sporti.

I have nothing negative about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Kickboard from Myrtle beach sc on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

Great color. Floats good. Perfect size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is really a Junior Size!

By CB from Santa Barbarar on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

This kickboard is very cute and good and all... and I loved it, but my 10 year old daughter gave it to her 5 year old brother saying that it was too small for her. It is really for juniors. I guess that at her age they use bigger kickboards? But my son got a "kick" out of it. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Amy from Columbus, Ohio on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Was what I was looking for size wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Smaller grands love it

By Jam from Texas on 7/2/2019

This size was good for my 5 and under Grands. Went w bigger size for 7-9 year old grands


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Swim outlet Kickboard

By Mando from Mission, Tx. on 6/15/2019

My son enjoys using his Kickboard at swim practice. He is using it everyday. Great product at a reasonable price! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Right size & rugged

By TommieBee from Arkansas on 5/28/2019

Sized right for children, sturdy enough to be used & abused.
It even survives being slapped on the water surface - something our swim coach prohibited when I was a kid.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star serves its purpose

By LaDz from Florida on 10/11/2018

This kick board pretty much serves its purpose and my niece loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star practice makes progress

By Sylvia E. from Shelton, WA on 10/8/2018

open swim at the school pool just got better, the prefect useful toy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I thought but works great

By Jasmine from Indiana on 10/2/2018

Exactly what I needed for my daughter who just started swim lessons. She is 7 and it looks a bit small but works well for what she needs it for. She is pretty average for her age group height wise and thin build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for good price, but....

By Deb from Maple Valley on 9/26/2018

Great price. Good quality. But WAY too small for either my 8 yo or 9 yo. Not really worth the cost to return it, so just buy a regular adult size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little kickboard.

By uc from Fort Payne, Alabama on 8/5/2018

Just the right size for lots of fun in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By AJ from Houston, TX on 6/19/2018

My little girl loves the color!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

TYR Junior USA Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star JUNIOR SIZE MAKES A DIFFERENCE

By Munch from USA on 11/19/2017

The junior size is very small made for a small toddler first learning to use a kickboard. Probably should have known that I would definetly note it’s for beginners under 50 pounds. Other than that good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love this size kickboard for all ages of swimmers

By Coach Candy from Ellis Aquatics on 10/29/2017

A funny thing though, I received my package and threw it inside the house near the front door, came home and my new puppy opened the box and chewed on every kickboard in the package. Kids got a good laugh and still used the boards. Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great board!

By TwinsRock13 from Frogtown, PA on 10/3/2017

I bought this board for my kiddos and it works great! Although, maybe I missed it, but I think they should give the maximum height for this board, as my one twin is taller than the other one and it is too small for her, they are 9. My other girl tends to run small, so not the first time I ran into this. But, nonetheless, a great board for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Kelsey from Michigan on 9/21/2017

Great price. Exactly how I expected it to be. I ordered on Monday and i received it Tuesday afternoon. Extremely happy & will be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star JUNIOR

By CK from Overland Park, KS on 8/6/2017

I didn't realize this was a Junior board when ordering. So a bit smaller than I anticipated, but still works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard - Neon Green - Green

Sporti Junior Kickboard - Neon Green - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Heidi De Leon MBP012 from Miami, FL on 5/9/2017

good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star excelent

By Heidi D. from Miami, FL on 12/4/2016

Just what my son need


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Chris63 from Peoria, Illinois on 8/15/2016

Purchased for my granddaughter. Good quality and value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Youth Kickboards - Excellent

By Veeks from Mankato, MN on 7/21/2016

Junior size, great quality, great for lessons and young swimmers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Can't complain, does its job

By Dave from Montebello, CA on 5/7/2016

good, solid kickboards. little on the small side, but thats why theyre "junior" kickboards


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star perfect size and support for 3-4 years old

By Tatyana from Boxborough, MA on 11/18/2015

This board is a perfect size and provides good support for 3-4years old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Too short but good quality

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Too short but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard - Yellow

Sporti Junior Kickboard - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Light, small and easy

By gingerela. from New York, NY on 7/22/2015

I chose the junior size for myself so I can partially rely on the help of a kickboard while working with the Finis zoomed swim fins. The small size board made it easy to align my hands parallel to each other without much fuss, and it was about my shoulder width. With small hands, the thin board fits well and it was effortless to hold on to the board, press down, or rely on it. I'm 5'4, 120 lbs Asian and this works well for me. I'm looking forward to improve my swimming form with the help of this kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gotchanowb from orcutt, ca on 7/6/2015

Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Frani C from Rising Sun, MD on 7/1/2015

This was exactly what we were looking for - the dense foam and perfect size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my 5 year old!

By jennimnz from Florida on 6/29/2015

My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star perfect size

By Mellony from Hodgenville, Ky on 11/7/2014

good product, good price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my daughter. Great price.

By Ash from Las Vegas on 10/7/2014

Well made. Perfect size for my 2.5 year old. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Coach Moe from Kentucky on 9/13/2014

Perfect for youngsters!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Heather K. from Florida on 8/11/2014

It was exactly as I ordered and we needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard - Blue

Sporti Junior Kickboard - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By kb from muskogee, OK on 7/21/2014

great deal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great great great!!!

By E. Perez from New Jersey on 7/18/2014

I bought this in addition to the Sporti back float. This helps my son feel a little more secure when he first starts to swim. Once he's comfortable enough he lets go and with his back float he swims all over the pool. I love it! and it is a great way to help build their confidence.


More Reviews on this item