skip to main content

Latest Kids' Hats & Visors Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By Kari from Salinas, California on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love that it has a way to make the hate smaller. It fits my son great and it’s light so it doesn’t bother him.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Bucket Hat

Tuga Boys' Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits as stated

By Dick from Green Bay, WI on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

The hat fits as it should and looks great. Seems to be of a material that will last.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Cookie from Warwick, RI on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as described. Love the wide brim & adjustable fit!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute baby

By mary from PA on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat is adorable on my granddaughter and will protect her during our beach vacation. I bought same hat for her older sister years ago and she wore it out! Great hat!!!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Soft material and nice fit

By Pl from Boston ma on 5/11/2020

Fit: NA

I got this for my 7 month old for summer. It seems very comfortable and has a nice wide brim for sun protection. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Kids' Selene Straw Hat

Peter Grimm Kids' Selene Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and protects against Sun

By Amber from Fernley, Nv on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love this hat for my daughter! It adjust well for a good fit and protects against the sun!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Kids' Selene Straw Hat

Peter Grimm Kids' Selene Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Zoezoe from Wi on 1/11/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size hat for my 8 year old daughter cute elephant design inside hat vey well made also!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat - Runs Small

By Ame Brown from Dayton, OH on 5/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a wonderful, soft, breathable, hat with a lot of sun protection. Be aware though that it does run small. it also has a drawstring, so if you size up, you can make it smaller for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By 3MsOH from Ohio on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

We ordered the white hat and so far it has worked out great! It is a nice lightweight fabric, dries quickly when it gets wet, and has ties that are long enough to actually be tied. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the brim was a little bit stiffer so it didn't fall down around our child's face (sometimes in front of their eyes). Otherwise this is a great hat!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Would have been great if I sized up

By Raz from NY on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great hat, there just weren't as many options for sizes when I ordered and so I chose to size down. My son is 5 months old and pretty big for his age so I wish I had sized up because it barely fit his head. But again, the hat itself is great!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Person from Riverside, CA on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

It works perfectly. Made of good material. My favorite part is the adjustable drawstring so it can fit and stay on my son’s head. I bought a 9 mo - 18 mo size for my 6 month old and I can easily adjust the drawstring to make it work for him. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By RCC from Jersey shore on 7/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

The adjustment tie in this hat allows it to really fit the baby's head. it's the best one we have found


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits my babies small head

By LisaMay from Grand Rapids, MN on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really was pleased to find a sun hat that will adjust to fit my babies small head. The hat has a piece that can be adjusted to snug it around her head. All the baby sun hats I saw in the retail stores did not have this and were too wide for her 14" head. Also, the hats I saw in the retail store had a tiny piece of velcro on the tie to secure the hat under her chin. There was no way on these hats to make them tight so they would stay on. This sun hat has the two strings you can tie to keep the bonnet from falling off of her head. I bought this hat in 3 different colors to match different outfits. Unfortunately they were out of the white in her size when I ordered or I would have bought four. The bonnet sufficiently shields her eyes and protects her scalp from sunburn. They also wash up well. I highly recommend these sun bonnets for your baby.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very nice hat

By Suzie from St. Louis on 6/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. It's perfect because it's light weight and easy to get on.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute and works great

By Baby sun hat from Atlanta, GA on 6/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the material and does a great job protecting them from the sun


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Exactly what I wanted!

By Momof2 from Iowa on 5/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these hats for my daughter's to use in lieu of sunglasses (neither will keep the sunglasses on) and they work perfectly! They're adjustable, they're light weight, and are also great for use in the pool! I'm extremely happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Girl's Petite Nantucket Hat (4-8 years)

Wallaroo Girl's Petite Nantucket Hat (4-8 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Hat

By LSFamily from Moorestown, NJ on 4/24/2018

What a beautiful hat. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Alligator Bucket Hat

Stephen Joseph Alligator Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bucket Hat

By Kathy from Upper Deerfield Twp, NJ on 7/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this hat for my grandson. It fits well and is so cute. It matches the backpack that I bought him to take to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Speedo Boys' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo boys uv hat

By nmp from PA on 4/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

Cannot wait to reorder more for my grandsons....Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Speedo Boys' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Toddler boy bucket hat

By Paula Coburn from Franklin Hpfurnace Ohio on 3/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hat from swim outlet... Fed ex lost my package and it was a part of a gift for my grandson... I called swim outlet and they sent out a replacement within hours... The hat itself is awesome and so was the customer service.... Very very very pleased!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size sent

By Mad mama from Osceola Mills, PA on 7/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a large/XL swim cap and got the small cap!!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, Perú on 1/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs) - Light Pink - Infant (6-18 months)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs) - Light Pink - Infant (6-18 months)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It is cute

By Hang from San Leandro, CA on 12/23/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

It looks good, but too big for now. Seems have two age range for the product:
iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs) - Light Pink - Infant (6-18 months). But no problem, will use it when it fits.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Heather A. from Cullman, AL on 7/23/2014

Fit: TRUE

Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim hat

By Familyof6 from Axtell, NE on 8/15/2013

Fit: TRUE

Cute little hat with great sun coverage. I especially like the adjustable string on the back of the hat!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute!

By Saber from US on 9/7/2012

Fit: NA

Got for my 2 month old. The hat is big for him, but there is a drawstring that allows it to be cinched smaller. This hat keeps the sun off of his face and neck when we are outside.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By Ben J. from Sycamore, IL on 6/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

works great to cover son's ears due to due to tubes


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat!

By Fabulous Cover from Dana Point, CA on 5/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I bought this hat for my 15 mo old daughter for a trip to Palm Springs. She wore it every day in the pool. It kept the sun off of her face, neck, etc. I now use it at the beach. It keeps her cool and comfortable. The fit is great!


More Reviews on this item