skip to main content

Latest Kids Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe, if it holds up to an active boy

By Ann from hartsville, SC on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes for my grandson

By BevH from Kansas City, Missouri on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was good and they are great looking water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe size 12

By Water shoe from Yarmouth, ME on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Difficult to get the child’s foot into, too small.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great wader!

By Tol from Princeton, NJ on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a small 87-year-old woman who LOVED these size 2 children’s wader.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Susan Scott from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice beach and water shoes with good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are amazing!!

By Mama K from Washington, DC on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 6 and 8 year old boys for a vacation at the river with rocks and sometimes glass washing up on shore. They were perfect as the boys could hop in the water, swim and then run around on the shore without ever takin the shoes off. They thought they were really "cool" wearing these shoes too. I am going to get a pair for myself. A little hard for kids to put on but once they used them for a few days it got easier and they figured out how to use the pull tabs to get them on and off easier. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By R from Phoenix on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. It did take a while to get here but was worth the wait. Correct size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shoes!

By On the lake from Colorado on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great for protecting little feet from rocks in the water - shipped super fast!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

fast fits well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)  - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid) - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By janenem13 from Herriman, UT on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are so comfortable. They just slide on and they work great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Little tabs

By Tina from Indiana on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, my daughter loves her water shoes. She wants to wear them all the time. She says that they are super comfortable. The only problem cam when she had them on in the house. I kept finding little black rubber pieces on the floor. We know they are from the sole of the shoes, though we cannot actually see where they cam off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chica from New mexico on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , baby walks in them comfortabley,in and out pool,protects her little feet from stepping on insects that sting love them ,will order another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!!!

By Holly from Dequeen,AR on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well ,comfortable,my 5 yr old loves them ,can take on and off easily even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Geri from San Diego, Ca on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the fit. My 2 year old wants to wear them all the time, not just for the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very nice indeed

By Michael from TX on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My child will make good use of these, they are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler's swim shoe

By buystuff from Newton, MA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great and were the only ones I could find at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that one shoe seems to be more difficult to put on than the other; it's a little tighter around the top.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star GOOD WATER SHOES

By HitesMites from The New Jersey Shore on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

For the money, these are okay water shoes that will probably last the summer, depending on amount of use. Toddler grandson wears size 10 shoe. I bought these in size 12. They are about one size too big on him now, but secure with the ankle straps. He'll have room to grow in them through this season. Water shoes are great for backyard water play, the beach and puddle jumping with Grandma!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lisa from Iowa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect for my granddaughter! Fit great! Great price! Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great swim and wet yard shoes for toddlers.

By Gigi from N.C. on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy swim shoes. Great for play in wet grass also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool decks!

By Ontario pool time from Ontario, CA on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just got these for my 2 year old twins backyard/pool play time. They’re perfect! Non slip easy to get on ...and they stay on. Great quality. Just wish the parachute string adjuster button was facing down Vs up near the ankle so there’s no chance of them rubbing on ankles. So far so good though no rubbing issues. Boys LOVE them to play in them while exploring backyard water toys and splash pool. Eliminates slipping accidents While playing on plastics splash pool base and they stay on in pool. Great buy! Great competitive price!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swim shoe

By Nanu and Nonni from Monterey,CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Our grandson loves these. He can run around and they stay put and keep debris out. They must be comfortable because he likes these and leaves them on for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Brit from Warwick, RI on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

The sandal sizes are way off. I ordered a kids size 1 and when it came in it was more than an inch longer than the standard size 1. Had to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kevin from WISCONSIN on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes are Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable!

By Lynncie from Seattle on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shoe fit great! Looks great! Feels great! Will buy another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Can someone tell me about the arrow on top of the flip flop between the big toe

By Sheilrrr from Arnaudville La on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Patro from Richmond Virginia on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flops are wonderful. My granddaughter loved them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Chris from Lincoln, NE on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Used at a water park. Good grip, feet protected. They did come off occasionally but not terribly. Overall great shoe. Would buy again and recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet on coral shores

By KM from Portland on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Playing on the beach was even easier with these comfortable water shoes to protect from lava rock and coral in the sand. Well made, easy to clean, and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Swim buddies from Altamont, New York on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this as a gift to my 9 year old grandson he lives them. Now there will be no more cut up toes from the pool where he swims. Great quality, good brand and of course the price was sooo right . Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Standard Wetboot

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a good water shoe, pretty standard, but fit my granddaughter very well. She finds it comfortable and is very pleased with it. After wearing it on a hot 95+ day in a water park, the concrete did not burn her feet. The outer design appeals to her. I am satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By ALICEANN from Rhode Island on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

VERY NICE WATER SHOES
THICK SOUL
COMFORTABLE NETTING
DRAWSTRING TO TIGHTEN AND LOOSEN


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Mom of 3 boys from Nova Scotia, Canada on 7/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are the best I have found for my boys! They are extremely durable and super comfortable! I am trying to find more for the next sizes and have looked everywhere! If anyone can help me out, that would be awesome! Would also buy the exact same ones for myself. They are amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Children’s water shoes

By Nana from Illinois on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality. My 2 1/2 yr . old grandson loves them. Good rubber soles to prevent slipping on pool deck. Fast service. I will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price

By Nj from Denville, New Jersey on 6/22/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Great product at the price offered. You could spend more but why would you want to.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love Them! Great investment! Great prices! Great Look!

By Twinning2x4 from cincinnati, ohio on 6/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like pictured, fits great and I love them! I bought two for my 20 month old twins and cant wait to take our family vacation in July!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By harrian from los angeles on 5/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes for my grand kids. Brought some last year So I brought some more this year As long as the price stays the same I'll buy some again next year


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Functional & Cute

By Father29 from Buffalo NY on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were perfect for the beach and water park. They are a little difficult to get on but give great protection. They run true to size for a regular toddler shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Satisfied Mom from Audubon, NJ on 7/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size and received in the timeframe. Great price! My son is Happy with them. I would buy them again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Returning this item.

By Deneice from Georgia on 7/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This swim shoe was too small. I will be returning this item.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Nancy from Scottsdale az on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 19 month old granddaughter loves them. She doesn’t want to take them off so I ordered another pair a size bigger. Reasonable priced can’t go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mother of 2 from Fort Worth, TX on 5/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

We ordered these shoes for both of my kids. Both of them fit great in the size I ordered and they are able to swim and they stay on their feet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Shamika T from Saint Paul, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

They fit my son so well and they fit well


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star usakids' water shoes

By jerir dunithan from redlands california on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

it is exactly what i expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for a CHEAP price!

By Great Product from San Fernando, CA on 11/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son is a size 4 but got him the size 5 since it was the smallest size. But because I was able to adjust it with the string on the back, it fit perfect! I loved it and I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and comfy!!

By Starr from Wisconsin on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Slip on easy and comfortable! My daughter's love them!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for Kids!

By Heather Lindberg from West Fargo, ND on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shoes worked great at the water park! Very comfortable to walk in too!


More Reviews on this item