skip to main content

Latest Kids' Foat Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Denise from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what we needed. Our little boy is loving the pool. Swimming like a fish.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flotation swimsuit

By CLM from Berwick, Pa on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 4 yrs old grandson. He loves it. Jumps in the pool and suit helps him come to the top of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cheryl from Grain Valley, Mo on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

This was very exactly what I was looking for. Very secure for my autistic son to wear. Strong velcro that is double secured. And a zipper that is heavy duty and zips easily.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star adorable and just what was needed.

By LARAINA from IN on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

GREAT PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By GOT TO HAVE from California on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He is 36 pounds and the fit for his age was perfect. He loves the swim suit and is confident in the pool with us by his side because it keeps him upright. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality at an Exceptional Value!

By Cain B. from DANVERS, MA on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've been using each size of these, for private swim lessons, over the past couple months. The original orange plastic version of these were one of my favorite swim aids as a child, but they always scratched my armpits. And growing older as a Lifeguard were were taught arm swimmies to be unsafe because they are prone to come off. These have no hard edeges that chaffe, and they are not only connected to a good quality rash guard shirt(which is also great UV protection,) but that shirt clips between the legs. And there are 4 air chambers, instead of 2, for added security.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star 1-2 yrs old

By Dixie03 from Texas on 4/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Best thing ever! My son swims around the pool no problem in this suit. Make sure and use arm floaties with it too


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Grandma from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 9/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect suit for a toddler learning to swim. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Wonderful!

By Rachel from Florida on 6/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my two year old son who has been wanting to swim on his own for awhile but he would not wear any of the traditional child floaties. He absolutely loved this suit and is now able to jump in the pool and swim all over it without me having to worry about him going under. Of course he still needs supervision but it has really helped him to get confidence to swim. Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this to any body with younger children learning to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swimming Vest

By Ray from Honolulu on 6/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swimming vest fit perfectly and securely on my 7 year old son. My son's fear of water disappeared as he played in the water and practiced his swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim vest

By Special Olypmics Flame from Rapid City SD on 4/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

We bought these for Special Olympics Aquatic's. They have been great for our athletes. They stay snug and do not ride up like regular life vests. They allow the athlete to learn the proper stroke development without being hampered by the vest. We also like being able to adjust them to the level of support that each individual athlete needs. We can remove floats as the athlete progresses or add more if they need more support. We found that the sizes have a good range, we bought 8-10, 10-12 and 12-14 size (Which fit all of our larger athletes). I would highly recommend these to any one teaching a child or young adult to swim that needs that extra support. They are much more secure than wings and float belts. The only complaint we have is the amount of time it takes for them to dry. We had them in a tote with holes but they did not dry in a weeks time. We will need to use a laundry basket.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By Melissa from Cleveland, Oh on 12/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit was perfect for my son! He is currently in swim lessons and is working on learning the backstroke. He has the concept down, but does not weigh enough (due to medical reasons) to stay afloat while perfecting the stroke. I have adjusted the foam pieces in the suit so he has a little help with remaining afloat. He still has to work at keeping his stomach up, but can focus a little more on arm movements/kicking. I will be removing the remaining pieces as he improves. Despite having the pieces in to aid with backstroke, he is still able to swim freestyle without any impact on his stroke. His swim instructor indicated this is exactly what he needs.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The best flotation suit!!!

By Danielle from FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit has helped tremendously!! My 20 month old was confident in the suit abilities after only his 3rd time in the pool with it. He can swim around us with ease, and can even sit still while it will continue to keep him afloat. I absolutely love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Creates Confidence

By InDayton from Dayton, KY on 7/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

We purchased this swimsuit for our grandson because our daughter had one similar when she was 2 years old and was swimming without the inserts by the time she was 3 years old. This swimsuit was the reason she felt so sure of herself in our pool. It gave her confidence, and we had confidence in having her around the pool. Our grandson, while only 18 months old, is slowly becoming a little swimmer. The swimsuit is a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Puts child FACE DOWN in water, NOT for safety

By Mmp from Houston, TX on 7/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this believing it was a floatation device for if my two-year-old fell in at a pool party. Upon receipt, the tag clearly states that it does NOT keep child's head above water but the opposite; it puts child face down in water. I did not understand this when I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not Bulky

By Michael from Zephyrhills, Fl on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Easy to secure youth jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True confidence builder

By Grandma from Columbia MD on 6/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought 2 suits for my grandchildren. The size 2-3 fit my almost 3 year old 30 lb grandson very well. After about 15 minutes of getting used to the floats, he was able to have us just hold his hands or his arms and I think by the time he has used the suit a few times, he will be able to balance himself so he won't need us to hold on. The size 1 suit was a little too big for my almost 1 year old 26 lb granddaughter because it was too long. I twisted the shoulders and put rubber bands around them and that was fine. Of course, we couldn't let go of her, but the suit kept her up so we it was easier to play with her and have her enjoy being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Floaties for granddaughters

By Grandma Lorraine from Upstate NY on 6/1/2015

Fit: NA

Had to return the 2-3 and get the 4-5 (granddaughters wear 3/4). They are great, very comfortable for the girls to wear and they are great for them in the kiddie pool and at the edge of the lake water playing.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this but ....

By Sheri from Vero beach fl on 5/27/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The only issue with this item is that the opening to get into suit is very small and I have stitching coming undone at the back below the zipper after having it less than a week . Also I think too much material between floats and neck line .. One other thing is the zipper at neck folds in onto child's neck . Not very comfortable I have to roll it over


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Item - My Grand daughter will be swimming in no time !

By Peter G from South Florida on 4/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great . My grand daughter will be swimming in no time. Many thanks !


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star four year old swimming with float suit

By toni from florida on 4/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

It is great for teaching your child how to swim it doesn't totally keep them above water but really helps teach them to swim and have confidence doing it, helps prevent them from staying under water too.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Looks adorable and practical

By Linda 44 from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2015

Fit: NA

We live on a lake so the navy boy's suit ooks like it will something to put on in the morning and wear all day, along with sunscreen and shirt, to insure our 2-year grandson will be safe at all times. Too early in the season to know whether he will be comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice but runs large

By Suettang from Outer Banks, NC on 4/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

This is too large for a size one, my 15 month old grand daughter turns over on her face if I let go of her. She weighs 20 lbs. and is 30" tall. it would probably work great for a two year old. It is too long and wide right now. I am going to sew a tuck under the floats all the way around to make it shorter waisted, hopefully that will help her until she is bigger. It is made very well and if your child weighs more and is taller than 32" it might work. I wish they made a separate size one and didn't try to combine size 1 and 2.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chloe from El Cajon on 4/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Loved!

By Jo from Denver, CO on 3/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

The kids were more relaxed in the water with these suits on (3 and 2 years). The suits are good quality, adorable, and really do their job. If you're looking for something that won't be in th kids faces (life jackets) or prevent them from putting their arms down (floaties), this is perfect. Size-wise, go with the age and don't worry about the weights posted. My kids are tiny and even though the suits were loose around the waist that made no difference with performance, and they were just right from shoulder to hip.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Suit works great!

By Marianne from Lafayette, IN on 1/4/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

We bought this suit for our 2 year old grandson to wear around the water on a recent Florida visit. It works great! It's not too bulky to take away from the swimming experience and kept his head out of the water. A bonus, when you're all done, just remove the float sticks and throw it in the washer.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just right for young swimmer

By Laurence Mercilliott from Daleville, AL on 12/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

The 1-3 was too small for grandson who is at the big end of 3. This one fit perfectly for him.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By SINOI H. from Murrieta, CA on 8/14/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Had this suit for my daughter years ago and have tried to find it again in stores but with no luck. ...I absolutely love this swimsuit for my lil one now. ..she's already kicking her feet and turning in the water like a pro...she's 17 months and it won't be long before she incorporates her arms into the swim motion...the cool thing about it is that she's doing it naturally and instinctively. As she progresses and get stronger I'll start removing the floats. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glory from Indianapolis, in. on 5/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

It's for my 18 month old grandson. Haven't used yet but had a similar one for other grandchildren. Going to order 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star swim suit trainer

By jean from thermopolis, Wy on 1/6/2014

Fit: TRUE

we swim at our pool every week. my four year old out grew his brothers old suit. ordered a new one for him. love these suits. they keep little ones afloat and upright. they can still practice swimming with their face in the water or on their back. my little ones have loved using them and are very comfortable in the water and I don't have to worry when they jump in since they bob right back up to the surface with their heads up.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star "BETTER THAN EXPECTED!"

By Grampy from Lowell, Mass on 8/13/2013

Fit: TRUE

Well made, with a lot of thought put into the design for the user. Its not clear in the pictures but the crotch strap is fully adjustable. Flotation blocks are found within the jacket and are removable as needed. My granddaughter found that the jacket didn't prevent her from using a good swimming stroke and at the same time provide her with the level of safety I found acceptable. The only negative is that its a shame the jacket doesn't come in pink, for the little ladies in our lives.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star very well built and sturdy I love that it can grow with my childs ability level.

By ang from WI on 4/21/2011

Fit: TRUE

Versitile. Doesnt ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best swimvest on the market

By Wendy R. from Waynesburg, PA on 7/9/2010

Fit: TRUE

made very well, does the job, highly recommend, worth every penny


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Konfidence Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best for Kids

By cheyaac from lumberton, nc on 7/9/2009

Fit: TRUE

I have a 7 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. My daughter was kinda scared of the water until she put the vest on now she goes all over the pool and has so much fun. My son (who thinks he can swim) I purchased the vest for him he loves it. We go on vacation the vest comes with us. The best thing of all this doesn't rise up on the kids. I have purchased different types of vest and life jackets it all rides up when the swim. It's well worth the money.


More Reviews on this item