skip to main content

Latest Kids' Floaties Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star POOLMASTER LEARN TO SWIM TUBE TRAINER

By NANA from CENTERVILLE TENNESSEE on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I LOVE THAT IT IS GEARED FOR TODDLERS AND UP TO 5 OR 6 YRS OLD. I BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR MY YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER.
MY DAUGHTER HAD ONE THIRTY YEARS AGO AND WAS JUMPING IN THE DEEP END WITH HERS ON. YOU CAN DEFINITELY TEACH A CHILD TO SWIM/DOG PADDLE USING THIS DEVICE.

I WISH IT WAS STILL MADE WITH THE INNER TUBE TYPE OF BLOW UP RING. I BELIEVE IT WOULD LAST ALOT LONGER. I USED MY FIRST ONE (FROM 30 YEARS AGO) AGAIN FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER IN 2007 AND 2008 AND THEN AGAIN FOR MY GRANDSON IN 2014 AND 2015. THE OLDER ONES WERE DEFINITELY BUILT TO LAST IF TAKEN CARE OF..

ALL IN ALL, I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN .


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 2nd response

By Bill from Las Vegas on 7/18/2016

Product was fine (quality & price), but did not suit our needs. We wanted (and had requested) water wings for adult. These were for children and did not fit. This is the 2nd, and LAST response.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wrong choice

By Bill from Las Vegas, NV on 7/12/2016

Product was recommended after we asked for "Adult water wings". The product sent was fine, except it is clearly for small children, and did not suit my wife's needs. Did not fit. We put them on the shelf and will use them for children guests. No hard feelings.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price.

By Fleur de Lis gift shop from Perrysburg, Ohio on 5/12/2016

For the most part your products are always great. I ran into a little trouble this time. I order in bulk for a hotel gift shop. Two of my purchases have had a problem so far. One armband split down the seam as soon as the child put it on. Another was returned with a slow leak somewhere. Usually I am very satisfied, but this shipment has had a few problems. I will continue to order from swim outlet. They are fast on delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Arm Floaties

By Lora Pheils - Fleur de Lis Boutique from Perrysburg, Ohio on 11/21/2015

I run a hotel gift shop and people ar always looking for arm floaties for the pool. So glad I found your web site. The product is of great quality and arrived very fast! I'm sure this is the beginning of many orders to come.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Learn to swim tube

By Joyce merry from St. Paul, mn on 8/7/2014

Great item! Allows kids to be safe and more comfortable in water than with a life jacket. However, an improvement would be a FULL cut design on lower bottom. As it is the child appears to be receiving a "wedgy" even thou it isn't too short or too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best child float!

By Gina from Albany ny on 8/2/2014

My son has been using this tube since he was two. He doesn't bop forward or backwards like a life preserver and it gives him enough room to freely move his arms and legs to learn how to swim. Very durable fabric and the tube fills like a tire. You can't get a better swim aid than this to teach your child how to swim and be autonomous in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Arm Bands

Swimline Aqua Coach SkillSchool Tm Arm Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased....

By Matt from Salem, OR on 6/28/2014

Great product! Great Price! Fast Shipping! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Ttrainer

By Cliffdweller from Casa Grande, AZ. on 6/5/2014

Best water safety product I've found for kids!
Says it's for 3 to 6 years olds but is way too small for them. Works great for 1 to 2 year olds.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great

By Chris from De Kalb Jct.,NY on 3/19/2014

Ordered this for my grandson.It fits perfect.I looked for one of these for along time,as we had one for our other grandchildren.Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By East Coast (Mom of 2 toddlers) from NJ on 7/18/2012

Instructions on how to inflate are misleading, it suggests a bicycle pump, and this doesn't work. The valve stem is not threaded. What does work well is a portable electronic pump for a car. This did the trick right away. Because of this difficulty, the manufacturer's suggestion of inflating and deflating as needed isn't convenient. The product itself is made very well. There is an adjustable bottom part that velcroes. It was difficult to get it over my toddler's head, but just needed some finesse. Still completely worth it. My son (18 months) is not used to being in the pool, so he tended to lean forward on the tube which made it tilt to a vertical position. This left the potential of holding his face in the water if you didn't hold the tube. This was easily overcome by holding the back of the tube the whole time. I think once he is used to the water and "feels" how to hold himself up with the tube, it will be much better. Overall, I am pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Geat confidence builder

By Sharlot from Tallahassee, Fl on 4/14/2012

My two children are grown. We had these swim tube trainers that not only gave the children confidence it made us feel better that they were safer while in or around the water so we bought one for our grandson. It is easy to put on and easy to remove! I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fun

By Jean J. from Baden, PA on 3/10/2012

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He's able to kick with his legs and use his arms to move all over the pool. He has great fun.


More Reviews on this item