skip to main content

Latest Kids' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just OK pants, love the color

By natalia from SF Bay Area on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Cure color; Pretty thin fabric though. Size is little smaller for my very slim 2yo kid. Can absolutely find better quality for less money! Plus, RETURNS ARE PAID BY THE CUSTOMER!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' Union Amphibian Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid)

Quiksilver Boys' Union Amphibian Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable shorts

By Zanie from Newbury Park, Ca on 1/29/2021

Fit: NA

They look great, dry quickly and fit true to size. My grandson loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Swim Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Nike Boys' Swim Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt, lasts forever

By Rpk from Chicago, IL on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

We bought one of these for my daughter a year ago and now one for my son. It is a heavier weight swim shirt that doesn’t stretch or shrink and holds its shape well over time. Both my kids are happy to wear it in the sun which is the main thing.


More Reviews on this item

Limeapple Girls' Love In Color Full Length Leggings (Big Kid, Little Kid)

Limeapple Girls' Love In Color Full Length Leggings (Big Kid, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Pat from Palm Springs, CA on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This product is well made and almost fit. I am desperate for leg sleeves for biking in the desert sun. Tired of slathering sunblock on my legs. I am 5'3" and very thin (94 lbs.). I can wear size 14 children's tops but the leggings were too long (not a problem) but too tight in the legs to pedal for any amt. of time. Too bad. Had to send them back. Typical adult leg sleeves are too big at the thigh to stay up. Same with the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50 Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50 Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Carrie from Rolla, MO on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

So cute, great quality! We will probably be able to get a couple years use out of it!


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Floral One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Floral One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute with great fit

By RM from Rogers, AR on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Cute pattern with good fit. Good quality suit


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Girls shirts

By Virginia A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great product my granddaughter lives them


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These shirts were perfect for grand daughter

By Virginia A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfect, cool, great pattern and material . Could have had been lined with briefs as well


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Loving Arms Boho Short Ruffled Sleeve Shirt (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Roxy Girls' Loving Arms Boho Short Ruffled Sleeve Shirt (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt, not great fit

By Elaine from Maine on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute color and style, just not the right fit. It's a bit big around the neck so it falls off my 3yr olds shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Ranger Flannel Long Sleeve Shirt (Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Ranger Flannel Long Sleeve Shirt (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made!

By LexLiv from Maryland on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

It fit my nine year old perfectly, and is made of nice, thick material.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and correct fit

By Nana from Houston, TX on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit a five year old perfectly and she loves the color.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Boys' Billboard 19

Adidas Boys' Billboard 19" Volley Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice swimwear

By Bistonans from Boston,MA on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, great style. Great gift for teenage grandson.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Girls' Versailles Santee Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Raisins Girls' Versailles Santee Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By CO82 from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fine.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Deadly Stones Pullover Hoodie (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Deadly Stones Pullover Hoodie (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volcom Tie Dye Hoodie

By Joanna from Trout Lake, WA on 12/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love it! Can't wait to see my Nephew open his Xmas gift, Thank you! :)


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Happy Nappy Pink Candy Stripe Wetsuit (3mos-3T)

Splash About Happy Nappy Pink Candy Stripe Wetsuit (3mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works great, runs small.

By Chloe M. from TURNER, ME on 10/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this wetsuit for my daughter because she hated swim lessons. We thought maybe it was because she was too cold, so we picked out this suit. We were right, and now she's much happier at her lessons. She's not quite 2, 29 pounds, and I think about 35" tall. We bought the XXL (3T) and it's perfect. The problem is that it won't fit too much longer around her belly and thighs (which are definitely big but not HUGE for her age) and there aren't any bigger sizes. This item definitely runs on the small side. Otherwise, the quality is great, it works exactly as intended. We do use a separate reusable swim diaper underneath, so I can't speak to the quality of the diaper portion of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star such a nice shirt

By Lauren from Ca on 9/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

great quality t shirt. fits perfectly and washes well :)


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra soft, good fit

By Janet from CA on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

super soft and well made, extremely comfy. Great long sleeve


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Custom Long Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Custom Long Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sick shirt

By Jamie from Southern California on 9/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, super soft, and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Eat,Sleep, Repeat Tee Shirt (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Eat,Sleep, Repeat Tee Shirt (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite New T-Shirt

By Tracy M. from Orange, CA on 9/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Softest t-shirt, fits perfect and washes well. I can't get this off my kid! :)


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' The Future Short Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' The Future Short Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO Soft!

By Mom of 2 from SoCal on 9/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

My kids LOVE these t-shirts! No neck tags that are "itchy" and so soft that they want to sleep in it. I can't wash them quick enough.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Plumeria Passion Seaside S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Plumeria Passion Seaside S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Girls' Rash Guard Swim shirt

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this shirt! We love that it keeps my daughter covered. She loves the matching shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Surfside Momma from Blue Mt. Beach, FL on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

The size 2T fit our newly 2yr old granddaughter well.
It's well made and of good quality. It's easy to put on and take off.
It is a nice lightweight, comfortable fabric that doesn't overheat her when she's not wet, on hot, humid Florida summer days.
It keeps it's shape & is still comfy when wet and has also gone through several washings well.
It also does a great job of keeping her delicate skin from burning in the sun. She only requires sunscreen on her face, from her knees to feet and on her hands.
And she looks absolutely adorable in it!
She has gotten many compliments from other mommies while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Hula Star Girls' Swan Princess One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Hula Star Girls' Swan Princess One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Pam from Amherst, NH on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my granddaughter- it's true to size, looks adorable and the colors are vibrant even after being in chlorinated water and thru the washing machine


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Sol Searcher Short Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Billabong Girls' Sol Searcher Short Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality runs small

By Stark from California on 5/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice product, but runs small, order next size up for your kid.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous and Perfect Fit

By Boston Mom of 4 from Boston on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is stunning! The picture does not do it justice. This print has a pale pink background which you really can't tell from the picture and we were so surprised when it arrived! I have three daughters and they were fighting to fit into this suit. I love the way it is made and the style is stunning.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Swim Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Nike Boys' Swim Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rash Guard or Sun shirt?

By Corina from Texas on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

This shirt seems too thin to be a rash guard that you would wear in the pool/ocean. Usually those are very think fabric that fits snuggly. This one is lightweight/thin, and hangs loosely, so I'm thinking it will be better used for hiking or walking around in the sun as opposed to wearing while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Flecker Pullover Hoody (8-20)

Billabong Boys' Flecker Pullover Hoody (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Mandy from Wilmington n.c. on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my son and he loves it super soft great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Girls' Flamingo Dance Skirted One Piece Swimsuit (6mos-8)

Platypus Australia Girls' Flamingo Dance Skirted One Piece Swimsuit (6mos-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!!!

By Leela from Yuma, AZ on 9/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Her birthday was around flamingos so the swimsuit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Girls' UPF 50+ Ruffle Beach Bottom Cover (6mos-3T)

Coolibar Girls' UPF 50+ Ruffle Beach Bottom Cover (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A hit!

By Grandma Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit bottom is cute and fit perfectly: my
Granddaughter is 14 months and chubby and I got 12-18 months. She uses it with a tee shirt to keep from getting burned. A winner!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Glow in the Dark Full Zip Hoodie Sweater (2T-6yrs)

Volcom Boys' Glow in the Dark Full Zip Hoodie Sweater (2T-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Son's Favorite Lite Hoody

By emykaboom from Weatherford, TX on 12/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son loves the face mask hoody. It's a great light layer for running around in, mostly because the hood has that mesh top on the hood that hooks over his forehead. Especially awesome for riding around on our Polaris RZR on cooler days. Pairs great with a thermal long sleeve on colder fall days. I'm hoping to see this face mask feature on a Sherpa hoody in the future.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Beachwear from Boston,, MA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The legs on the suit are much longer than pictured, it fits like a full suit to the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large

By SwimLessonsMom from Indianapolis, IN on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I actually really like this one piece. It's super cute and loved the coverage for my toddler; however, the other reviews are correct. This runs huge! Having read the other reviews, I ordered a 24 months, when in reality my daughter is wearing 3T, and it's still huge on her! We still wore it to our swim lessons, but it was hanging off quite a bit. This is more accurately a 3T-4T size, not 24 months.


More Reviews on this item