skip to main content

Latest Kids Fashion Swimwear & Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Suit better than expectations

By Swimmer’s mom from Huntington, NY on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

The suit came well packaged. The suit fit perfectly. If you don’t like a tight fit size up. The suit even has “grips” to prevent ride up which minimizes tugging on bottom of suit. Very happy with purchase will be purchasing a second suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not too impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. The material is thin and unlined. The front is also a bit baggy on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2" Boardshort (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baggies

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Buy them if you can. Companies are no longer making 2T so if you have little shredders they need these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Jorge D. from DANBURY, CT on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I just return it’s small and abought another item


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great - True to Size

By Andy from Canada on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks and fits great, although our son hasn't had the chance to swim in it yet, as lessons have been cancelled.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star New Suit!

By G from CA on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Can depend on Speedo to deliver a classic suit. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very small

By CEV2 from Battle Ground, WA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear 28 in men's Arena. I purchased this in 28 because I wanted the smaller side seam of the youth briefs. These are very small and I could barely get them on. Otherwise it is typical Arena high quality. I recommend sizing up at least one size for tight fit, and two sizes for comfort fit. I gave three stars only because of the very small sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute rash guard

By Lauretta . from Hollandale , WI on 9/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super long and super tight. It’s almost like rash guard dress!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well-made, but doesn't fit

By Pat from Austin, Texas on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo Ultraback swim suits for over twenty years. I buy them in batches, so it has been a long time since I've purchased suits. These were a disappointment. They are still well-made, but the cut has changed. The suit was too long, the rear was baggy and the legs were loose and flapping. Needless to say, I returned the suit, and am looking for a new brand or style.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true size

By Marissa from Florida on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a size 8, I ordered all sizes from 8-16 and nine of them fit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking but runs small

By Jill F. from STERLING, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizes a bit small,

By Swim mom from Austin Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is very elastic, that makes it very tight, in our case had to return it besides using chart and measuring my child before the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fits perfect

By Roman from New York, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Purchase

By meema from Seattle, Washington on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 6 year old grandson and he LOVES it. Fits great, looks good and gave him more confidence to work on his diving skills. A little slow to arrive but I guess that’s another “new normal “ due to the COVID crisis.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15" Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Mom of 2! from Sorrento, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son is hard to find swimwear for in his size and something that looks great and these Speedo shorts were the perfect ones for him! I got the red ones and bought a separate Speedo long sleeve to finish the outfit. The material is lightweight, the waist is not too loose or tight, and they are so easy to wash. He is a little over 5' and 104lbs. He's definitely a 'husky' fit in clothes overall and these were just the right ones for him!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit - Runs small

By HickChick from Utah on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I read The reviews about sizing issues. Since my daughter was in desperate need of a suit for swim team I decided To order two different sizes so one would fit. She is a size 10/12 so I ordered Her a 12 and also a size 14. The 12 was extremely small. The 14 fit perfectly. I figured I could return the other swim suit but nope. When I went to print the shipping label it said that I couldn’t return it with no explanation as to why. Now I am Stuck with a 50.00 suit. That disappoints me. Just beware that the suit runs small and if you get the wrong size you might not be able to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Adidas Girls' Logo Stripes One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Faith from NV on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The product was everything I expected except for the size! My daughter is in transition from girls size to juniors. I guess I overestimated the big kid description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Coryn Two Piece Bikini Set (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as pictured

By Elirosefly from Washington on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini is great quality. The colors are vibrant. Only negative would be that the straps are a little bit long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By Carlos from Puerto Rico on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Practical with a good, snug fit

By Gordon from North Port, FL on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My 12 year old daughter loves this swimsuit. With no fussy extra straps, it is quick for her to put on & it fits her average sized frame perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Solid Performer

By SwimmerDad from Eugene, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

These jammers are great. My son likes the fit and the fact that they come in his favorite color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK]. The only downside is that they do break down over time with heavy use. For the price these are good bang for the buck, though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo. Other than that, quality and comfort are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Splice Thick Strap One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cut Very Small

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my 10 year old who typically wears a size 10. I purchased a 12 and it was much too small. I should have gotten a 14. I recommend going 2 sizes up for an average sized kiddo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too Small!

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE SUIT, BUT CUT VERY SMALL!!

By LISA P. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in a size 14 for my 10 year old. She wears 10-12, so I thought I would be ok because I had noticed in reviews they were cut small. No luck - it was still small. The torso of the suit seems really short. If you order it, I suggest size up by 2.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Speedo Logo One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit to small

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit looked great and I ordered the size my daughter wears normally. It was way to small. Sent back for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)  - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid) - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By janenem13 from Herriman, UT on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are so comfortable. They just slide on and they work great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, true to size and pretty!

By Swimming Nana from Florida on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit and it is true to the sizing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Will buy it again.

By J.W from Framingham, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Green from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and made of good material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Dolfin Toddler Girls' Solid One Piece Swimsuit (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit for team practice

By swimmer from FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels well made and fit my daughter well. It is suitable for training, or of course fine for recreational swimming too.


More Reviews on this item