skip to main content

Latest Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality fine but crazy small

By ScubaGal from Chicago on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered an XL for my average for my 11yo based on the reviews- it was still crazy small- arms came to his elbows almost when raised. Quality is nice, but be aware. I ended with a men’s XS for comparisons sake.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Lynn from Los Angeles on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth medium for my 9 year old son, thinking of sizing up. It actually fits him perfectly, meaning smaller than I expected ^_^. The outside looks a little bit different from the same brand his teammate has. But you know what, my son said he loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great parka

By Flyboys from Boston on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Well made, durable parka that keeps my 7 and 10 yr old swimmers warm. Pricey, but waited for the sales. Worth the investment in the end.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka

By Maria Y. from Providence, RI on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

IMy daughter love it . great for her swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up for swimming

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I love this track suit! I was able to buy the top and bottom for less than $20! The material is soft, warm and the warm ups are very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on these pants!

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are made well, have an excellent material and are very warm during colder weather swim meets. I was able to buy the top and bottoms for $20 total.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Youth warm up pants—great for swim meets

By Crystal from Vero Beach Florida on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for after swim meets


More Reviews on this item

TYR Unisex Youth Team Classic Pant

TYR Unisex Youth Team Classic Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Swim mom from Massachusetts on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

These are good pants but they run big and the size chart is off. I was going to order my daughter YM but looked at the size chart and changed it to YL. They are huge! Great customer service, I exchanged them for a YM no problem, but they are big too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality Parka

By Meals from Harrisonville, NJ on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

My son is a competitive swimmer in the pool 6 days a week. With getting out of practice at 8pm it is a great cost to put on heading out into the inclement weather. He also loves to wear it in between his event at meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up jacket!

By Couldn't be better! from Longview, WA on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

Very handsome and I followed the instructions re fit and it fits my great nephew perfectly... It looked so small to me but they know what they are doing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Courtney from Monroe, WA on 1/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice jacket. It's warm and comfortable. It was a gift ordered for my 14 year old son who is on the average to small side. We ordered a large (14/16) and it was WAY too small. It fits my 12 year old daughter who normally wears a 10/12 and is little for her age. Be aware that this jacket runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Team Jacket Youth Black - Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket - Black/White - XX-Large

Team Jacket Youth Black - Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket - Black/White - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off

By Laurie West from Duluth, MN on 1/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in spite of the other comments of it running small. Using the sizing chart I measured my swimmers, After reading the comments, I chose to order two sizes larger, going with the xxl. This barely fits my swimmer. It was very disappointing. My boys waited for over 5 weeks for their jackets to arrive. They should have been here for Christmas (was told this by customer service) but didn’t arrive until after the New Year. The jackets are too tight around their waists and wrists and tight across the shoulders.
I would not order this item or any of the other youth jackets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Carol from Augusta, Ga on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Pants

By SwimMom from Virginia on 9/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, comfortable pants. True to size. My daughter’s favorite warm up pants. Perfect for wearing over swim suit or just lounging around.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good.

By rogerio h. from Curitiba, Brazil on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size ran smaller than I expected

By A Ananthram from Williamsburg, VA on 10/11/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The garment itself is very nicely made. However the sizing chart is difficult to follow and as a result I ordered a size too small. I also had it embroidered and can not return it I learned. FYI- a small does not fit an 8 year old. It’s better for a six year old.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Don't follow the size chart!

By swim strong from PA on 2/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants (and the matching jacket) look absolutely great, and my son says they feel wonderful. It's a very pro look, and nice quality. With that said, do NOT follow the size chart. My son is 12 and built like the simmer he is (broad in the shoulders and chest, slim in the waist, and about 5 feet tall). The size chart had us at a small or maybe Med, but I guessed that couldn't be right. I ordered a large, and they barely fit. He wanted them for a big meet, so I decided to keep them. On the size tag inside, it says 11-12 (I think that means recommended age). Probably should have gone with (12-13)XL. The XL jacket actually fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Meet Jacket

By JM from Long Island on 1/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my 8yr old awesome nephew for Christmas from Santa...he just joined his local swim team....had his name put on it and he told me he looked great at his swim meet this weekend bc it kept him warm in between his events and he said other kids on his team had the same jacket...so he was "cool". It reminded me of my old swim team jacket...back in the day we used to get award patches and meet patches we used to sew onto the jackets but it does not seem like that happens any longer. Also got one for my adorable niece...same idea just waiting until she joins team too???


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By STWart from North Carolina on 12/12/2016

Fit: NA

Wish I had paid attention to the previous comments regarding the size charts. I ordered a small in accordance with the size chart. It was far too small, so I reordered a large, which fits but not by much.

Overall, the quality is fine. It is perfect for use at meets in a warm, interior pool environment. However, it's not going to keep your kid warm on the way to the pool during the winter months.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Again, way off on sizing

By Monty from Tyler TX on 8/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Don't get the monogramming until you try on one from a friend. The sizing chart told us one size, the internet question person told us the next size up based on the measurements, and even it was WAAAAAY too small. Had to order again a size bigger and since it was monogrammed, no return.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing charts are WAAAAAAAAAAAAY off.

By Monty from Tyler, TX on 8/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Find one to try on before you get the monogramming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Got it in red and blue (white piping)

By Mary from Northern VA on 11/19/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very nice! good quality warmup (got the matching pants too). My daughter gets lots of complements on this warm up and feels great in it. Sizing was accurate. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item