skip to main content

Latest Kids' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very small

By CEV2 from Battle Ground, WA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear 28 in men's Arena. I purchased this in 28 because I wanted the smaller side seam of the youth briefs. These are very small and I could barely get them on. Otherwise it is typical Arena high quality. I recommend sizing up at least one size for tight fit, and two sizes for comfort fit. I gave three stars only because of the very small sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Shattered Glass Challenge MaxLife Thin Strap Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Shattered Glass Challenge MaxLife Thin Strap Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena Size 22

By Size 22 from Oroville on 11/30/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased the arena size 22 for my 6 year old daughter. The swim suit is amazing however it feels more like a cotton suit unfortunately. The 22 was a little big on her. She needed a 20 if it was available.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Youth Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Youth Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wrong Size Chart Attached to Item

By Lauren from New York on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

Suit seemed nice. Unfortunately, I ordered according to the attached size chart which is way off. I ordered another style suit by Dolphin based on this size chart thinking they must all be the same. So, I ordered two tiny suits for my 10 year old and had to pay to ship them back for a refund. Very frustrating!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau JR Comp Tri Suit

Louis Garneau JR Comp Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By BSmith from Houston, TX on 4/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Youth Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Youth Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good but small

By Bivins from Ellsworth on 7/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau JR Comp Tri Suit

Louis Garneau JR Comp Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Win in style

By Andre from North Carolina on 6/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchase for my grandson and he loved it. One week later he won his age group at a kids triathlon. Looks great, fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Our first jammers are a success

By Will's Mom from Texas on 2/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

These fit exactly as the measurements indicated. They are snug, which is what our coach wants. My son has not worn jammers before, and he was very comfortable with these.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau JR Comp Tri Suit

Louis Garneau JR Comp Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Okay with Trisuit

By Jan from Nashville, TN on 1/22/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not true to size, however the color is great and the material is good for the price. For an x-large it runs a little small. The price is good and I can use it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Vonda from Tyler,Tx on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect. Sized properly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, Great quality

By NH from Atlanta, GA on 6/24/2014

Fit: TRUE

Per other reviews I ordered size 10Y for my son (8 yrs old), who has thick thighs. It fits perfectly, and he seems comfortable wearing it for practice. The material is durable and great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By kira g. from Sarasota, FL on 10/21/2013

Fit: TRUE

My son is 9 years old , I got him 28


More Reviews on this item