skip to main content

Latest Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Grams from Boston, ma on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my grandson. Good quality but unfortunately a little snug for his wide feet. Would have been perfect if this was made in half sizes and also wide widths.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoe!

By Water Lover from Cape Cod, MA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

We bought these water shoes for our eight year old granddaughter and she loves the style and color. They fit true to size and are very good quality. As is always the case with SwimOutlet, they were competitively priced and were shipped immediately. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

fast fits well


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Suits Our Need

By dragonnana from Petaluma, CA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves going without socks in the hot weather, but needs something that covers her toes she can run in. These are great and have become her go-to shoes this summer whether there's water around or not.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chica from New mexico on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , baby walks in them comfortabley,in and out pool,protects her little feet from stepping on insects that sting love them ,will order another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for play and water!

By GiGi from Washington on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

My Great Grand Children love the feel, fit, and the idea of going in the water with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Geri from San Diego, Ca on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the fit. My 2 year old wants to wear them all the time, not just for the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler's swim shoe

By buystuff from Newton, MA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great and were the only ones I could find at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that one shoe seems to be more difficult to put on than the other; it's a little tighter around the top.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lisa from Iowa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect for my granddaughter! Fit great! Great price! Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great swim and wet yard shoes for toddlers.

By Gigi from N.C. on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy swim shoes. Great for play in wet grass also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool decks!

By Ontario pool time from Ontario, CA on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just got these for my 2 year old twins backyard/pool play time. They’re perfect! Non slip easy to get on ...and they stay on. Great quality. Just wish the parachute string adjuster button was facing down Vs up near the ankle so there’s no chance of them rubbing on ankles. So far so good though no rubbing issues. Boys LOVE them to play in them while exploring backyard water toys and splash pool. Eliminates slipping accidents While playing on plastics splash pool base and they stay on in pool. Great buy! Great competitive price!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swim shoe

By Nanu and Nonni from Monterey,CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Our grandson loves these. He can run around and they stay put and keep debris out. They must be comfortable because he likes these and leaves them on for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Brit from Warwick, RI on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

The sandal sizes are way off. I ordered a kids size 1 and when it came in it was more than an inch longer than the standard size 1. Had to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Children’s water shoes

By Nana from Illinois on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality. My 2 1/2 yr . old grandson loves them. Good rubber soles to prevent slipping on pool deck. Fast service. I will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love Them! Great investment! Great prices! Great Look!

By Twinning2x4 from cincinnati, ohio on 6/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like pictured, fits great and I love them! I bought two for my 20 month old twins and cant wait to take our family vacation in July!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By harrian from los angeles on 5/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes for my grand kids. Brought some last year So I brought some more this year As long as the price stays the same I'll buy some again next year


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What He Needed

By Kathy from KS on 2/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My Grandson is headed to Florida during spring break and he was in need of Sandals and Swimming shoes. These fit both description. Two styles in one shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Nancy from Scottsdale az on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 19 month old granddaughter loves them. She doesn’t want to take them off so I ordered another pair a size bigger. Reasonable priced can’t go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for a CHEAP price!

By Great Product from San Fernando, CA on 11/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son is a size 4 but got him the size 5 since it was the smallest size. But because I was able to adjust it with the string on the back, it fit perfect! I loved it and I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and comfy!!

By Starr from Wisconsin on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Slip on easy and comfortable! My daughter's love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Great Great

By QUEWEE from LOS ANGELES CALIF on 7/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

I just love these shoes. I got them for my grand babies. They were easy to put on. They stayed on their feet. Everyone should buy some for their children


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star tiny to water shoes

By joel from Los Angeles CA on 9/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

perfect..well made great price and service!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great kids water shoes

By Brenda C from Easton, PA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made, love the adjustable string on the back, it helps keep them on my active grandsons feet. Their soft and flexible and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kids' Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Footwear Kids' Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By JJ from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, looks beautiful !


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shoes

By Cookie from Houston, Texas on 10/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

These little water shoes as just a good as his grandfathers. We have used them at the pool and at the beach. I do like the way you can adjust the size around the ankle with the string. We got size 6 and he takes a 5 1/2 so this was very useful. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star nice swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
We are off to the beach in August!!!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She likes them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sized right to their stated size, they fit perfectly. They are a cross between sneakers and sandals- they fit like sneakers, and have a cushy sole like sneakers, but have several open areas like sandals. The toes are covered.

Have to wait until summer to get them broken in properly.


More Reviews on this item