skip to main content

Latest Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

fast fits well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!!!

By Holly from Dequeen,AR on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well ,comfortable,my 5 yr old loves them ,can take on and off easily even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this rash guard!My son is 2 1/2 around 30lbs and the small fits him perfect

By Allena from Oregon on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love this rash guard!My son is 2 1/2 around 30lbs and the small fits him perfect with some growing room. Perfect color yellow, wanted the brightest color so they stick out like a sore thumb to keep a eye out for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Brit from Warwick, RI on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

The sandal sizes are way off. I ordered a kids size 1 and when it came in it was more than an inch longer than the standard size 1. Had to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Can someone tell me about the arrow on top of the flip flop between the big toe

By Sheilrrr from Arnaudville La on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Patro from Richmond Virginia on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flops are wonderful. My granddaughter loved them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star OK for a rashguard

By Pink from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality seems to run on the small side of the chart. We returned as needed something that would keep the kids warm in the pool during an early morning class. Would have kept if the class was at a later time as it provides enough coverage to skip sunblock in some parts of the body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Mom of 3 boys from Nova Scotia, Canada on 7/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are the best I have found for my boys! They are extremely durable and super comfortable! I am trying to find more for the next sizes and have looked everywhere! If anyone can help me out, that would be awesome! Would also buy the exact same ones for myself. They are amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Functional & Cute

By Father29 from Buffalo NY on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were perfect for the beach and water park. They are a little difficult to get on but give great protection. They run true to size for a regular toddler shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It’s awesome!

By Aunty S. from Louisiana on 6/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It’s really hard to find the one piece suits for little ones! He’s only 3, so I love that it keeps him warm when the waters cold, and keeps him from sunburn as well..I got the yellow one and getting lots of compliments! He loves wearing it too..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star A Quality product.

By Grandma from San Diego on 9/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard has been a great product for my Grandson as he is learning to swim and love the beach. The construction and material make it almost indestructible. He loves the long zipper which makes it easy to put on and take off. It gives good sun protection and is a nice looking, quick drying swim suit.

I wish it came in bigger sizes. We've gone though the medium and he is now wearing the large. We'll have to search out another rashguard in bigger sizes for next year. I recommend this wetsuit without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute on!!

By Candi from Lowell, Ohio on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

My grandson wore them to bed!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star REALLY SMALL but great quality

By Stacy L. from Lafayette, CA on 12/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would order these again if they weren't so small. The large which says 50+lbs just fits my 5 year old that weighs about 35 lbs. I love the fabric and quality and the color makes it easy to search out your kid in a busy pool or beach area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star We love this swimsuit!!!

By BRANDIJ from ORLANDO, FL on 8/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I've purchased the same suit for my son. 1st time we got it when he was 4 yrs old and after 2 yrs of nearly everyday use, it was time for a new one. Everyday use for 2 yrs to me is fantastic!!! My son wont wear anything but this suit. He loves the feel, fit, color..... My only wish would be that they make it in a larger size. The Large suit fits him good but not much room to grow. He's 7 yrs old and weighs 50lbs. Once this one doesn't fit anymore not sure what we will do. This is the largest size and I cant find anything else comparable. Hopefully, Body Glove will come out with the same product for larger than 50+ lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star We like it!

By Tara from Potland, OR on 1/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit is great! My son is average size age 41/2. I got him 5-6years/ kids'' small, it is great fit and room to grow. He loves it. I only wish it had long sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star adorable

By mo from Ashville, AL on 6/13/2014

Fit: NA

Quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star size runs very small. dosen''t give uva rating number

By millie n. from Pennsauken Township, NJ on 3/21/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

the suit is cute and love it. but i thought a small would fit and i'm at a large. costs 4.99 each time to return. tag says uva protected, but does not give a uva number. so how much your child is protected is anyone's guess.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard - Royal/Floral White - Large 50+ lbs

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard - Royal/Floral White - Large 50+ lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By Anna B. from Evergreen, CO on 10/24/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would say the weight may be a bit high for how they fit. My 5 year olds are 40 pounds and we needed the large and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love Child''s Pro Rashguard

By Sooner in Oklahoma from OKC on 4/9/2013

Fit: NA

This is our go to suit every year. No thinking twice just order it in this year's size. Coverage is fabulous. Holds up to intense use. Just remember to hand wash so the chlorine doesn't make the fabric stretchy. My active girl LOVES this suit and so do I.


More Reviews on this item