skip to main content

Latest Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sizing seems off.

By Jessica from Seattle, WA on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Based on size chart and previous sizing of other jammers we own, these run so incredibly small. Had them customized with our team logo and now I can't return. Extremely disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Be aware of boys' sizing

By Jennie from Maryland on 2/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be aware that a 24 youth is very, very small. We were replacing a 24 men's and things were completely out of stock, so I tried this. Depending on how big your son is, I would estimate this would fit thin 8-10yos.

When you have the right size, this is a good entry level suit. My 12yo has been wearing a Powerskin for several years (I think this is his third - we ended up with a men's 26).


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very small

By CEV2 from Battle Ground, WA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear 28 in men's Arena. I purchased this in 28 because I wanted the smaller side seam of the youth briefs. These are very small and I could barely get them on. Otherwise it is typical Arena high quality. I recommend sizing up at least one size for tight fit, and two sizes for comfort fit. I gave three stars only because of the very small sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kid Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

My 7-year-old joined the swim team this summer (sort of, thanks Covid!) and these are his favorite goggles. I recommend getting one pair of tinted and one untinted.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By kjc from Orange County, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This style of Arena suit fits my daughter so well and, in my opinion, the fabric on this suit is better that the competitors. It holds up and keeps it shape for a longer period of time. This is the second Arena suit I have bought and it will not be my last.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Super Heroes Kids' Poncho Towel

Arena Super Heroes Kids' Poncho Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shivers!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our skinny little grandson is always shivering when he gets out of the pool. We hope this helps him to get warm, especially with the corner mitten pockets


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son JO’ed has in this Suit

By Freddy C from WPB, FL on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 year old Son has been chasing his first JO time & last weekend he finally achieved his goal in his new Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit. I’ve already ordered a couple more for the rest of the season as you only use Tech Suits for 3 meets on average from what I’ve read.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Go-To Swimsuit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter is a year-round swimmer, swimming 2 hours a day, 5 times a week. She hates suits that cut into her skin. This suit does not cut into her shoulders/neck, and does not leave pressure marks from the straps. We’ve tried other swim brands and styles however, she prefers this because of the straps.

We have purchase other Arena brand styles as well as other brands; however, none of them worked out. She owns 5 in this brand & style. Alternates 4 for practice, and reserves 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Slick

By CEV2 from Washington state on 12/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very slick, low rise, and form fitting. I wear 28 in other Arena briefs, I ordered a 28 in this brief, and it was a real struggle to get on. Once on, it was tolerably comfortable considering how tightly it fit. I recommend going up at least one size for a tight fit, and two sizes for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Madison Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for

By Terra from Sturgis MI on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By AlliZ from Buford, GA on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 9 year old competitive swimmers State Meet. Took a few tries to get the right size but once we did it fits great. She wears it super tight and is pretty small for her age. It is unlined - lightweight - to reduce drag. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up for swimming

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I love this track suit! I was able to buy the top and bottom for less than $20! The material is soft, warm and the warm ups are very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on these pants!

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are made well, have an excellent material and are very warm during colder weather swim meets. I was able to buy the top and bottoms for $20 total.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Shattered Glass Challenge MaxLife Thin Strap Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Shattered Glass Challenge MaxLife Thin Strap Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena Size 22

By Size 22 from Oroville on 11/30/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased the arena size 22 for my 6 year old daughter. The swim suit is amazing however it feels more like a cotton suit unfortunately. The 22 was a little big on her. She needed a 20 if it was available.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin R-EVO Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great competition suit

By SWAT MOM from Buford, Ga on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

With the new USA Swimming tech suit policy - this is a great option for 12U swimmers. We love Arena suits & this one did not disappoint. Quality material - with no lining- reduces drag. Order a size down for an ideal snug tech suit type fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girl's Wavy Water Light Drop One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girl's Wavy Water Light Drop One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TOO SMALL

By SIERRA I. from CHARLOTTE, NC on 11/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

SUIT WAS TOO SMALL... COULD BE OUR PROBLEM FOR ORDERING THE WRONG SIZE... IDK.. BUT MY DAUGHTER GOT SO EXCITED SHE CUT OFF THE TAGS AND SO WE CANT RETURN IT... SWEET $50


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for meets

By Henry from California on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

If you buy this suit you should probably go 1-2 sizes down from your practice suit. It’s a good balance of compression and comfort. It’s not as good as some of the high end tech suits but it’s the best suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing way off! Wouldn't even fit a gabage patch doll!

By Mom from Clemmons, NC on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

My son is 9 and typically wears a youth 24 or 26 in Arena briefs depending on style. I know tech suit sizing is a bit smaller and they are supposed to be worn very tight and be hard to get into. I went with a size 26. The waist is about 4 inches across laying flat and will not begin to stretch enough to even get it over one thigh. No way it would begin to go past the knees without ripping at the waist. I don't think this suit would even fit on a baby. Can't imagine what a 22 or 24 looks like. Very disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By JacsTwinsX2 from Wi on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

These are a great fitting goggle for youth swimmers. The adjustable band is great for the child to tighten or loosen on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Vanessa from Fernandina Beach, FL on 9/15/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered several sizes for my daughter who is 11. The youth size 28 was too tight around the legs and groin for her. The adult 28 worked better for her, but is a little too long in the body. Hopefully she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By FB from Los Angeles, CA on 6/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with this product. This suit is true to size. My son loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Girls' One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Melanie F. from Cape Canaveral, FL on 6/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit as a practice suit for my daughter who is doing summer swim team. WHAT AN AMAZING SUIT! I didn't want to sift through hundreds of suits to get something that was just for practice so I choose this as a way to make sure she had a good suit and the price was so great. I couldn't have picked a cuter suit if I had shopped at multiple stores!!! So cute! Great fit!!! SO HAPPY! Absolutely adorable and a perfect practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Team Jacket Youth Black - Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket - Black/White - XX-Large

Team Jacket Youth Black - Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket - Black/White - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off

By Laurie West from Duluth, MN on 1/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in spite of the other comments of it running small. Using the sizing chart I measured my swimmers, After reading the comments, I chose to order two sizes larger, going with the xxl. This barely fits my swimmer. It was very disappointing. My boys waited for over 5 weeks for their jackets to arrive. They should have been here for Christmas (was told this by customer service) but didn’t arrive until after the New Year. The jackets are too tight around their waists and wrists and tight across the shoulders.
I would not order this item or any of the other youth jackets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Carol from Augusta, Ga on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle - White/Clear/Silver

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle - White/Clear/Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for the little ones

By Dave Blum from YORK, PA on 8/6/2018

We bought these for my now 6 yr old. We have 2 pairs total and he loves them. No issues with leaks or falling off during a dive. Quick adjust sizing is easy.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Competition Suit

By Josh from Arizona on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit all the time and it is perfect, it’s a low end tech suit that does exactly what it is supposed to do, now you aren’t going to get the same performance as the higher ups, but it’s better than no tech suit at all, the sizing guide is perfect, I was in between sizes and went down, fits like a glove, and the suit is perfect, still holds its compression after several meets, for the price that it is, it’s amazing


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good.

By rogerio h. from Curitiba, Brazil on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece

Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bathing auit

By Ig from Weston, FL on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 10 years old, slim- size 24 fits her very well. ( not baggy but not extremely tight). Coor is brighter than the picture


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size ran smaller than I expected

By A Ananthram from Williamsburg, VA on 10/11/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The garment itself is very nicely made. However the sizing chart is difficult to follow and as a result I ordered a size too small. I also had it embroidered and can not return it I learned. FYI- a small does not fit an 8 year old. It’s better for a six year old.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Carbonite Boys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Carbonite Boys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Court from New Castle, PA on 10/2/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These briefs generously cover the front of your swimmer but are cut high and tight on the buttocks. They are almost cut like a women’s bathing suit on the buttocks.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Green Again

By Ichiban from San Jose on 9/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true, quality of the materials are very nice. The only issue was that I ordered 2 bags and received the same color for both orders, thought would get 2 different colors. I guess Green is not so popular and again received a green suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Don't follow the size chart!

By swim strong from PA on 2/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants (and the matching jacket) look absolutely great, and my son says they feel wonderful. It's a very pro look, and nice quality. With that said, do NOT follow the size chart. My son is 12 and built like the simmer he is (broad in the shoulders and chest, slim in the waist, and about 5 feet tall). The size chart had us at a small or maybe Med, but I guessed that couldn't be right. I ordered a large, and they barely fit. He wanted them for a big meet, so I decided to keep them. On the size tag inside, it says 11-12 (I think that means recommended age). Probably should have gone with (12-13)XL. The XL jacket actually fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' One Piece Grab Bag Swimsuit

Arena Girls' One Piece Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Economical way to get a great suit

By Artmama from NYC on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Terrific suit for the price! Vibrant colors and a comfortable fit. My daughter uses it for laps, lessons and play.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Our first jammers are a success

By Will's Mom from Texas on 2/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

These fit exactly as the measurements indicated. They are snug, which is what our coach wants. My son has not worn jammers before, and he was very comfortable with these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swimmer from New York on 1/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! Wish they had more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit - Navy - 22Y

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit - Navy - 22Y

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small

By Swim mom from NY on 1/5/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is very nice. I bought a size 22 for my 5 year old. According to the size chart it should have been a bit big.

It was way too tight. He could not wear it so I gave it away.

I also bought size 24. The 24 fits ok. The waist is very short. I would like the next size up. It is a little snug. He is wearing it. It is holding up well. My son is on the smaller skinnier side. Go up a few sizes. Nice suit but runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By STWart from North Carolina on 12/12/2016

Fit: NA

Wish I had paid attention to the previous comments regarding the size charts. I ordered a small in accordance with the size chart. It was far too small, so I reordered a large, which fits but not by much.

Overall, the quality is fine. It is perfect for use at meets in a warm, interior pool environment. However, it's not going to keep your kid warm on the way to the pool during the winter months.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Swim mama from New York on 11/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 6 year old. According to the size chart the size 22 should fit him with a little room to grow. My son is small so even after reading the reviews, I thought that the size 22 would fit well. He wore it a few times but each time it left marks on his legs because it was too tight. He couldn't wear it. I also bought the size 24 to save for when he is bigger. He has worn the size 24 for a couple of months. It fits better than the 22 but I feel like it is still a little ttoo snug and the waist is too low. The quality it good. It dries quickly. My son loves it. It definitely runs extremely small. I recommend purchasing two sizes bigger than the size chart measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By LittleSwimmer's mama from New York on 11/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought two in a size 4t for my three year old daughter. It fits okay. It is a little long. I think it would be more comfortable for her if it was wider in the waist and chest. When I took her measurements and compared them to the size chart, I knew that would be the case. The size smaller would be too small. I actually originally bought two in a size bigger but they were way too big. Since they were so cute I saved them and ordered the 4t. She looks really cute in it!
She has worn them two or three times a week for a couple of months now. They have held up well. They dry quickly. So far they are good quality and we are pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Master Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Master Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it.

By Ray Jackson from Auburn, Alabama on 10/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Great suit for swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star size runs small

By tamara from houston on 9/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

size runs small, need at least one size up for my case.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AG from Tampa, FL on 9/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits good on a 5yr old


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Again, way off on sizing

By Monty from Tyler TX on 8/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Don't get the monogramming until you try on one from a friend. The sizing chart told us one size, the internet question person told us the next size up based on the measurements, and even it was WAAAAAY too small. Had to order again a size bigger and since it was monogrammed, no return.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing charts are WAAAAAAAAAAAAY off.

By Monty from Tyler, TX on 8/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Find one to try on before you get the monogramming.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practice or lessons

By Dawnkp from Taylorsville, UT on 7/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is so great for such a low price! My 10 year old is so small and most practice suits I get her are big on her. I usually have to spend a lot on a nicer suit that comes in smaller sizes. She has worn this suit for meets, practice and to play in and we love it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers!

By Astrid from Chattanooga, tn on 7/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought 3 pairs of these for my 3 boys who swim and they liked them so much I bought several more pairs as back up. I also bought the girl version of this suit(love that one too). Love the color and material and they are holding up great. I bought the same size my boys had in their speedo jammers and they fit just right. The rise is on the lower size but definitely covers everything well. I have two boys that are on the skinnier end and one that is pretty solid. Absolutely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the price

By Swim.mom.of.3 from Virginia on 7/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves this swimsuit and we use it 6 days a week. It still looks pretty new after 2 months. I will say the size felt a little small.


More Reviews on this item