skip to main content

Latest Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tim from Jamestown, nd on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it, especially that we customized it with her name


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Kids won’t take them off

By MacJackAttack from MD on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three of these. Adult size large for my 13 year old 5’11” 150lb daughter. She probably could have used an adult medium but they were out of stock. She’s happy with it.
I also purchased two for my twins, size kids medium, they’re age 8 and 61” and 64”. The smaller one is swimming (ha) in his, it fits the taller one perfectly. They have barely taken them off Since Christmas and our pool isn’t even open for swimming at the moment.
They’re heavy and warm. The littles get a bit grumpy about the zips occasionally.
But they were a hit so I’m happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Andrea from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great swim parka and the custom embroidery is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mmsch from Reno, NV on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

My child is 5.5 yrs. Wears size 6/6x or a Small in kids clothing for reference. I ordered the youth S. The parka is warm and looks like good quality although the zipper was a bit finicky. The parka is about 3 in too long in the arms and comes down to her feet when standing. She will grow into it, and I will try cuffing the sleeves. I was expecting it to be big but I feel like for the sizing it is bigger than I anticipated. Wish they offered. XS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great for little swimmer

By Ksumek from San Diego, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

warm, soft liner, thinner shell, great colors- blue and gold


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Not just for youths!

By SwimCat from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've increased my swimming to three times a week since C-19, and with winter here, decided to treat myself to this parka. For reference's sake, I am a woman about 110 lbs, 5'2", usually wear a size four. When I looked at the adult parkas and realized they were unisex sizing, I thought to look at the youth sizes. Fortunately other reviewers were women and I decided to give it a shot with the Youth L in royal blue. It's a great size for me! Definitely loose-ish comfortable, but not too large! The fleece inside is warm & cozy and very absorbent! It was a good purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Swim Parka from Wilmington, DE on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth large for my 8 year old who is between a size 8-10, it fits perfect with some room for growth. I anticipate 2 winter seasons with this coat! Great quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece interior

By Swimmermom from Cary,, NC on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Warm, cozy, well fitting, room to grow into


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Score

By Lauren from Lawrenceville GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is going to love this Christmas gift. It seems to be very well made and will be super warm to throw on after her evening practices. She is 8 and I ordered a medium to keep a little longer. She has been borrowing my robe for after practice so that should be fine lol.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Love the fleece lined parka

By Swimmer mom from Apex, NC on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My 6 year old loves his parka [OPENBRK]size YS[CLOSEBRK]. It’s warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Marthe from Palm Coast Fl on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exceeded our expectations. Quality product , attention to detail and prompt delivery.

Perfect gift for our 9 year old grandson !!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Jo Jo from San Francisco, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Thicker and cozier then expected. Fits great and will last us a long time!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfy!

By Nana from Pasadena, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have it ready for my granddaughter when she jumps out of the pool after her swim lesson. It’s a must have for winter swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Mi hijo lo ama

By karina74 from Mason, OH on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Primero, el servicio al cliente es genial, ellos me ayudaron aplicando mi descuento de 10% después de haber hecho mi compra.
Segundo y más importante, mi hijo de 8 años ama esta parka, el es un niño mediano, así que le compre la mediana, le queda un poco grande en las mangas, pero seguro el próximo año le queda genial.
La recomiendo definitivamente y la volvería a comprar


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Mik from Winter Park, FL on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Cozy as can be and my daughter can’t wait for swimming in the cooler weather! I imagine the jacket is true to size typically but my daughter is 8 years old and very tall but youth size is oversized in her. Still a wonderful item and she will grow into it easily!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sherry H from San Francisco, CA on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought medium for my 8 year old son and he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Karen from Louisiana on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Woks well happy buy ,size good , good material. . And the most important keeps they cover now that we have cold weather.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Tracy from San Diego, CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

She wouldn’t have made it through the last swim meet without it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Ivy D. from Eugene, OR on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my twin daughters that are 12. They are about 5’0” and weigh around 80 lbs. fit great with room to grow. The customization felt like it took FOREVER. It finally shipped after over 2 weeks. Shipping took a little more than 2-6 days. Maybe took 7 or 8. The inside is super soft and the parka has all kinds of pockets. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great looking and feeling suit

By Ana from Illinois on 11/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great - True to Size

By Andy from Canada on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks and fits great, although our son hasn't had the chance to swim in it yet, as lessons have been cancelled.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Stephanie D. from Alexandria, MN on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great investment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Swim mom from Michigan on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Heavy and warm. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Jan from Pocahontas, Arkansas on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swim parka looks great, fits really well and arrived quickly after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By Nick from Rochester, NY on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Very good quality and the champ is warm before and after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!!

By ET from Austin, Tx on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium for my 8 year old and it leave plenty of room for growth and years of warmth!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Swim Parka Especially for the $$

By Megan C. from SOUTHLAKE, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased a youth small in purple for my 7r old daughter. The Sporti parka is so thick and super soft on the inside. It’s a much nicer quality all around than the Speedo Team Parka [OPENBRK]which we previously owned[CLOSEBRK] and it’s costs less. There are also built in ventilation zippers all around to allow for more air flow if needed. Love this parka.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka but needs quality control

By lovetoswim from Seattle, WA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Overall the jacket is very nice and thick material. It's also very warm. However, one pocket is not stitched properly, which makes it half the size of the other pocket. I have to remove the stitch and redo it. Also, my 8 year old found the zipper to be very difficult for her. Even I have a hard time with the zipper. If these two issues are fixed, it would be a 5 star parka. I got the small size for her. She is 56lb and 126cm, and it fits big, so that she can get multiple years out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but BIG

By Candice from Fort Collins on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

The material is durable and very soft on the inside. It is exactly what I was looking for except the kids small is not much smaller than the kids medium. My son is 7 years old and 47” tall. The small fits better than the medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Lauren from Philadelphia on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

Warm, durable and high-quality parka. Great price for the quality of the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By XL from IL on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

great quality to price ratio


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Edog from Virginia on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket fits just right, was a good value and appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Edog from Virginia on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This product appears well made, sized right and priced super affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Roomy and warm

By ErinW from Cleveland OH on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Just what we need as winter approaches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bralette with a bow

By Elizabeth from FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute, but not quite what I was thinking it would be. I liked the idea of being able to take the bow off, but it looks like a sports bra when you do. I was kind of sad about that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By LJ from IL on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Fits my daughter well [OPENBRK]youth large for an almost 9 yr old[CLOSEBRK]. The first day the plastic piece that hooks to the zipper came off but coat still works without it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jiji mom from California on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 9 years old. She like to wear swim parka after swim meet and practice. This parka has lots of pockets thoes are very useful for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute rash guard

By Lauretta . from Hollandale , WI on 9/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super long and super tight. It’s almost like rash guard dress!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By KD from MA on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I's serving the purpose I bought it for quite well. My child who's about 5 feet fits in the large with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item