skip to main content

Latest Kids' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great looking and feeling suit

By Ana from Illinois on 11/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Jackie from Bismarck, ND on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved it and thinks its fun to wear to practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my son!

By Sunny from Lindon, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ended up needing a bigger size for my son. I think they run a tad small. These are so great and my son loves them! He is 11 and uses them for casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By Elizabeth from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced and normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced with normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute print

By LilySwims from Staten Island on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find a training suit with a nice print, and this suit is it! Fits well and looks nice. My daughter is on a swim team in the summer at our swim club, so she often keeps the same suit throughout the day and this Even looks nice with a pair of shorts if you have to run a few errands later too. Size is true to size - my daughter wears a kids 10 in regular clothes and the 26 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a touch big

By Lori from Charleston, SC on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a touch big compared to other Sporti suits my daughter has. She will need to wait till she grows an inch taller and it will work out just fine. She tried on her sister’s suit in the size smaller and it fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!

By Sharks from NC on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Ashley C from Hamilton, OH on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves these and I love the price. They retain their shape even when wet and don’t stretch out. Colors are vibrant and didn’t fade. Perfect for beginner to intermediate swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price. Fits well.

By Will from Virginia on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By JT from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase for 6 year old with sensitive skin that breaks out from typical swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly and so adorable on my 10 year old for summer swim team!

By Kelly from Kernersville, NC on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Adorable suit!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By C S from GLOUCESTER, VA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well
Quality is good
No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pink

By ivy1238 from Raleigh, NC on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She swims often and so she just doesn't wear any kind of swim suit. But sporti always provides good suits and for the price, you can't beat it. She got a size 26 (although she still can fit a size 24). The 28 is way too big for her. She's going to be 8 in a few days. I think sporti's fit a size smaller than speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 5 yr old daughter!

By Danielle Stark from Alabama on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

She was worried it’d be too tigh but this is a looser fit than the TYR we tried on for the same size in the store.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A Basic swimsuit that fits correctly

By mommaofapickykid from Indiana, USA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has been wanting a "basic black swimsuit that doesn't show my stomach" forever. I could not find them anywhere. The ones I did come across had ruffles or pink thrown in somewhere (she hates pink). So coming across your site and this bathing suit made her day. Sizing was perfect (she's a tall bean pole, so I worried about fit). The length was to size and the stomach area wasn't made for a child with a few extra pounds around their middle (another issue we run into often in one pieces). Anyway, she loves it and says it's comfortable. I love that she's happy. We'll likely be purchasing a size up again next year!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By LAD from Raleigh,NC on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is so cute!!! The style and fit was perfect! I love how it has a drawstring so it can be tightened around the waist if needed.

Have bought multiple colors for my boys:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Son Approves!!

By Happy Mom from Encinitas, CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son likes to wear these under wetsuit when surfing, it makes it convenient to change out of wetsuit without revealing himself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Sam from Houston, tx on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

It took longer than I expected, but arrived in good condition.
It was the perfect fit for my son [OPENBRK]8yo[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Kat from Georgia on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit my tall 8 year old perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit.

By Tanya from Marietta, Ga on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 10 yo very well. Nice material & bright colors. He likes them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Pool Here He Comed

By Gnom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these. He lives in jammers all season and we love this style. The print is fun and he can't wait to wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Royce from Montreal, QC on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is small for her age, so finding a suit that fits well has been a bit of a chore. She loves that it fits snugly around her bum and doesn't look like she is wearing a full diaper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By alyh2o from Colorado on 4/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit needed a bit longer torso for my 13 year old

By Kimmiesue9 from Utah on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great quality suit. My daughter is 13 and I wasn’t sure what size to get. The size fit great but the straps dig into her shoulders. Her torso is too long for youth swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By SwimMomofThree from Greensboro, NC on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was one of the few I could find in a size 22 for my 6 year old. Having been a swimmer, I was skeptical of the brand but it’s actually really well made and will definitely last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By RJS from Timonium, MD on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great customer service to help with sizing. Fits exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great value and good quality

By ty from Los Angeles CA on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great value and good quality. My son uses these for training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Momto3girls from Calais Maine has on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

We had to go a size up from the chart because this wasn’t true to size. We ordered a 30 and it fit perfect, but according to the measurements she should be a 28


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By KTS from Goshen, IN on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Little big

By MoreSonsThanYou from St. Louis on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A little bigger than I expected.

By MoreSonsThanYou from Saint Louis, MO on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Mom from WI on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

First swim team suit for 8 year old daughter. Size 22 good fit. Slightly loose at neck but not an issue.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit!

By Katherine from Calgary, AB on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

This fit my daughter who wears a size 8 beautifully. The colour is vibrant, and the straps don’t slip at all. The legs are a little higher cut than expected, but overall, this is a great little suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By LIV from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Style
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By Liv from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful Product
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Strong and Cute

By Mel from Phoenix, AZ on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

My kids loved the fun pattern. The fabric is strong.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star iSwim Solid Jammer Youth

By John from Mount Kisco on 1/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice product, my kids loved it!


More Reviews on this item