skip to main content

Latest Kids' Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great picture - poor towel

By Michael G. from Springfield, MO on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a huge Superman fan. So I when I saw this pool towel, I had to have it.

Price point was very good for a licensed product. Good vivid colors and a pretty sharply designed image. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the vivid will wash out or not. If you’re looking for a showpiece to flaunt at the pool, you’ve found the perfect item.

Here’s the less than desirable aspect of it - I’ve seen paper towels thicker than this. So if you’re looking for a towel capable of actually drying you off, even one time, you’ve found a dud.

Being 100% honest in my reviews, I feel I need to explain my rating of 3 stars. The primary purpose of a towel, in my mind, is to dry something off. This one lacks that feature to a large extent. Normally a flaw of that nature would be lucky to earn 1 star from me. But the image, for me at least, wins it the 3 stars. I am VERY much a Supes fan and this is a great picture that has been transferred quite well to this towel.

Perhaps it would make a good cape while at the pool! 🤔


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Review of kick board

By Marie from Minnesota on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Product was good and received it on time


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size / good for adults as well

By BH from Birmingham, AL on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Due to covid our pool won't provide kick boards. Even though this is a junior board it is perfect for adults and small enough to keep in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giogles

By Elliot Philipson from Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Yes- and your company was excellent to work with as you sent me another pair to me at a different address! I. Was able to have the original order [OPENBRK]arrived late[CLOSEBRK] back to you. Thank you Mr Philipson


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for poor eyesight

By LT from Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, sleek look. Many optical options.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Be aware that these are Kuds’ goggles!

By Barb from Michigan on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

There are good, well-made goggles [OPENBRK]and I swim a lot![CLOSEBRK] but it did not jump out at me in viewing the product—which a friend had recommended—that these are kids’ size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great for small adult heads

By Pisces from Somerville, MA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming with these for years. They fit great. I have a small head and adult goggles always leaked. I do replace them seasonally because the lenses get a film on them.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Megan from Muscatine, IA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved by the little one

By Josh from Nashua, NH on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great kickboard for small kids, and kids under 10. It doesn't buoy them up too much, as an adult kickboard would, and it doesn't have grip holes or odd indentations to grow mold in. That also makes them easier to clean in general. My little one loves her kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star My go-to swim goggles

By Andrea Neal from Frederick, MD on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

They do not leak and are comfortable to wear. As a petite adult, it's difficult to find things that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By kickboard from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

its a kickboard, great product to replace old one


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

By Brittany from Indiana on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for my son

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nurcin H. from TRABUCO CANYON, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Great fit

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With my small adult face, I find the junior size to work well. These goggles are the best I have ever found in my many years of swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nadia from San Mateo, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goghles

By Ann from Madison, Wisconsin on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. I am a small woman and youth vesi goggles fit me better than any adult goggles I have tried. They are comfortable and stay clear for extended lengths of time when I swim laps. I wish there was more variety of color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small board good for kids

By Jim from Jacksonville, FL on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy handle, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Cole from SC on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Grandsons use these goggles got water polo practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Goggle Wearer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I'm an adult with a narrow face, and these junior goggles fit great and are much more comfortable than other goggles I've used. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids learning to swim

By BBARR from Illinois on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great aid for kids who are learning to swim! It helps keep them afloat in a swimming position while they gain the strength and skill to swim correctly. We previously used puddle jumpers, which worked well to help keep their faces out of the water, but the puddle jumpers prevented them from being able to move their arms or lay out in a "swimming position," which prevented them from actually being able to learn to swim. This "Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device" provides support while allowing them to learn to swim correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Eva swims from Newark, De on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, color better than pictured. Durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap for boys

By Ollie from New York on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

These swim caps fits my sons very well and look good too. They swim a lot and thats why it is important that they wear swim caps always. These swim caps protect their hair and ears very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Richelle from Sc on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product great for swim. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Speedo Kids Sunny G Seasiders Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting and functional!

By NicolefromME from Maine on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love these goggles. They fit comfortably, are easily adjustable, and keep the water out.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I like wearing this swim diaper


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Youth Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mask

By Alexander from CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and design!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Lee from Rhode Island on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I will give this 3 stars because it is lightweight, good material, and comfortable. However, I cant use it. It pulls my son forward face down and he does not like that. I was hoping to find a life vest that just kept him afloat but that he could move to his own liking, that is not the case with this vest.It also rises to his chin and the tighter you make the strap to keep it down, the more it wedges into their private part. I also ordered water shoes here that I was not impressed with. I wont be using this company for anymore items.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & ease of adjustment for 8 year old boy. Water stays out!

By AJ from Temecula, CA on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit/ease of adjustment for 8 year old child.
They are water right.
He loves the color-looks cool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Tiger Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute but runs small

By Jaxster41 from Rapid City SD on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 8 yr old girl and she loved it, but it was too small. She graciously gifted to her 4 yr old brother and it does fit but with very little wiggle room. I would make sure if ordering that your kids either are younger or have small heads. Mine do tend to run on the "brainy" side so that may be an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Cute and kid size

By Grandma Kim from Spring Branch, TX on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Grand kids are happy with these. I ordered 3 colors, one for each. Small child sized and handy to have in backyard pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Paddle Pals Motion Child Swim Vest

Body Glove Paddle Pals Motion Child Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Device

By Nicholas C. from Killeen, TX on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This has been a great addition to our swim equipment. We have a 4 year old that is learning to swim. This device has really assisted with learning to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves that he looks like a penguin with his flippers, goggles & cap


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The bungee is literally a speck bigger than the toddler size...

By MoSh from Raleigh, NC on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased the JR size for our 5yr old because the toddler ones were digging into her face. I purposely bought the bungee because it's safer for the hair as well (especially wet hair). This JR size is for ages 6-14 (I believe it said) and the bungee is barely a speck longer than the toddler size. I'm not sure how that's supposed to help - so, I literally just wasted $22. Not impressed or happy in the least. Shame on Speedo for making an inferior sized bungee that isn't really adjustable!!


More Reviews on this item