skip to main content

Latest Kickboards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Laps

By Masters Swimmer from New Canaan, CT on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's a kick board - stiff enough not to fold off the wall. Other reviews reference it being too small and not buoyant enough. I say don't sit in it, kick harder. Actually, it's small enough to fit in my pool bag, and I quite like the hand hold cut outs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Love the color!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having this kickboard has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my legs. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Xxx from San Francisco CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Xxx


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Review of kick board

By Marie from Minnesota on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Product was good and received it on time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size / good for adults as well

By BH from Birmingham, AL on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Due to covid our pool won't provide kick boards. Even though this is a junior board it is perfect for adults and small enough to keep in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great Product 4 Great Price

By V Riv from San Bernardino, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Does what it needs to do

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

It’s big! It seems not as firm/stiff as other boards I have used. A bit flexible. But it does what I need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Kickboard

By J234 from Jersey on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The shape of the board truly helps when trying to improve your kick and also when doing drills.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Solid kickboard

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

As kickboards go, this is on the stiffer and larger side, which is what I prefer. Does not bend, does not weirdly sink when you put a small amount of weight on it. Never wanted to own my own kickboard, but finally had to buy one due to COVID restrictions at the pool. Happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star it was perfect and what the coach wanted

By Isabella Knouff from Olympia, washington on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

it is great for what it was meant for and what the coaches need for the childern.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to the swim bag!

By KATHY from NY - New York on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

I like that the Finis triangle-kickboard is small enough to tuck into my swim bag. My shoulder loves that it keeps my spine, neck and shoulders aligned (hey, it's the Alignment kickboard!), and my sometimes achy thumbs loves that I don't have to grip the sides. The strap is quite snug, as you'd want it to be, and I find that it works best for me to put one palm on top of the other, but then let my fingers alternate rather than be on top of each other. Makes for a slightly flatter unit to put under the strap. I am not good enough at flip-turns to flip-turn with it, but I can see how that would be possible! A great addition to the swim bag, especially since my pool have removed all communal equipment for the time being.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved by the little one

By Josh from Nashua, NH on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great kickboard for small kids, and kids under 10. It doesn't buoy them up too much, as an adult kickboard would, and it doesn't have grip holes or odd indentations to grow mold in. That also makes them easier to clean in general. My little one loves her kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By GMS from Durham CT on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

A basic kickboard in many great colors, works great for women and children, might be a tad small for a large man. Works perfectly for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Using my own personal board during these times makes me feel more comfortable.

By Tillie from Montoursville, PA on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

We normally use the Y’s equipment, but I feel more comfortable with my own equipment now. Even though their equipment is supposed to be sprayed down after use, I prefer using my own equipment. I sit on it in the water and paddle up and down the lanes sculling and it helps with my balance and arm strengthening. It works great for resistance holding it in front of me and jogging down the pool lanes too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hybrid Pull Buoy Kickboard

Sporti Hybrid Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Pull Buoy

By BoilerDan from Kennesaw, GA on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love the compact size and works great as a pull buoy. But, because of itS compact size, does not work well as a kickboard. Too light and spends most of the time underwater, creating more drag. So that is disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Kickboard

Arena Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Arena kick board

By Jerry Huang from Los Angles, California on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

The color is cool


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mike from New Jersey on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Smaller than I guess XL boards I’ve used in the past, but works well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By kickboard from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

its a kickboard, great product to replace old one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Dot from Fort Myers, FL on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

This was the perfect size for me - not too big nor small. Hopefully it will help me get from one end of the pool to the other.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Ng from CO on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Functions as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised!

By Keri from Alberta, Can on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased this kick board for my daughter and it came just as advertised. Good sturdy product - plan to order another one for my older daughter now.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star PRETTY GOOD

By CEB from NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as kickboard, nice and compact, but a bit too narrow as a pull buoy. I'm thin and need cross ankles so it stays put. Too loose to flip turn with it. I'll probably keep it anyway, but would be leary to recommend it unless you have thighs that touch to hold it in place better.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Large kickboard

By DARLENE from OR on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

I was hoping the kickboard would have been a little larger like older kickboards we used to have, since it was tagged as Large. It is just a normal pool size kickboard but works just fine.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Basic item but I needed them with cocid

By Tom from ny, N.Y. on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Good needed for covid


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great board

By 40something from Cookeville, TN on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

In my 40's and just started swimming again. This works great as a warm up board. Very comfortable and I think it will be around for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

great.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I like the stiffer form and size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small board good for kids

By Jim from Jacksonville, FL on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy handle, nice material


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Kickboard!

By Dennis from Saint Louis, MO on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great kickboard. Reasonably priced!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star sturdy product

By Susan from Bethesda MD on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Because of COVID, swim items are not available at my pool. pool is open and i wanted to use it so I looked for a adult kick board that would be delivered fast. This hits all of the items i needed. i only had two swim days without a kickboard so that i could maximize my time in the pool. I am not a "master" swimmer but i like the workout i get from using the kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very good board

By Bunky from Winston-Salem, North Carolina on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

I like to kick with fins and a kickboard. This board is large and hard enough for that but not too large or rock hard.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard - Red

KEMP Large Kickboard - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great kickboard

By SplashlandLLC Hot Springs from ALAMOSA, CO on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great to use with aerobic workouts


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard - Blue

KEMP Large Kickboard - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star great kickboard

By SplashlandLLC Hot Springs from ALAMOSA, CO on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

About the right size to do lap swimming with


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very solid

By Bonitachica from Los Angeles, CA on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great kickboard. Unfortunately I forgot mine at a public pool and they just threw it away because of covid. So I only got to use it once. Seemed great though. Much better than a cheap one I got at Target.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Richelle from Sc on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product great for swim. Great price


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Basic Kickboard in Great Color

By Laura from Utah on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality upon first few uses seems good - high density, good texture, not too light or too heavy. I wonder how it will hold up over time, given how some kickboard tend to warp.
I love the purple color!
It is a little narrower than the kickboards I'm used to. It's hard to find one in the "sweet spot" that's not too narrow or too wide. If I could add an inch or two to the width I might, but overall, solid purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By TaxDollar from Port Republic, MD on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

The 'hand band' area was too small for hands.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Jackson from Mississippi on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Does not absorb water. Competitive swimmers or those formerly so will find no problem with the size. Surface is grippy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star It’s everything we expected

By J from Michigan on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

No complaints - it’s exactly what we wanted to purchase and met our expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Nice kickboard

By DN from Virginia on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

The kickboard works well and my daughter really likes the green color!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By Heide from Virginia on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

This board is just the right size for me (female, 115 lbs.) I also have relatively small hands, so the grooves on either side underneath the board make it easy to handle. I like the bright red color, too.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Smaller Than Expected

By Elaine from CA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Much smaller than I expected, and not as bouyant as I had hoped. I'm rehabbing a knee injury, so I was hoping for something that could offer a bit more support.

Still, this board is well-made and I love the solid grip the design offers.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Durable and Lightweight

By Terry from Ranch mission viejo on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits in my swim bag and is perfect for my training needs. Indestructible and floats well. It’s not for carrying all your upper body weight, it’s more for working out your legs.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Scott from Silver Spring. MD on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I like the kick board. It's a little small though. I have to get used to it.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming kickboard

By Bill from Dallas, TX on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

A good kick board gives you more exercise time in addition to minutes of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Cute and kid size

By Grandma Kim from Spring Branch, TX on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Grand kids are happy with these. I ordered 3 colors, one for each. Small child sized and handy to have in backyard pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pool equipment

By David from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

This combination kickboard/ pull buoy saves space in my bag and works well for both purposes. In fact, it’s relatively narrow width as a pool buoy requires good use of core muscles to keep it in place. I originally thought it was a bit pricey at more than $20 but I am happy with its dual performance.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Super nice!

By lady.m from QC on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great kickboard! beautiful in black! Great Product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Fine kickboard

By wendyb from San Ramon, CA on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great value, perfect for pandemic!

By Alicia from San Diego, CA on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice yellow kickboard! I ordered this because pools are not lending swim equipment anymore. I'm a 5'7 135 lb female and this board has good float and is a good size for me- it has a bit of flexibility/give as well. It may be too small for a bigger guy.


More Reviews on this item