skip to main content

Top Reviewed Kickboards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard works just like it should

By GLeah from Brooklyn on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

Good quality and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved by the little one

By Josh from Nashua, NH on 11/11/2020

Size: NA

This is a great kickboard for small kids, and kids under 10. It doesn't buoy them up too much, as an adult kickboard would, and it doesn't have grip holes or odd indentations to grow mold in. That also makes them easier to clean in general. My little one loves her kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Ng from CO on 10/27/2020

Size: NA

Functions as expected.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Kickboard

By J234 from Jersey on 12/1/2020

Size: NA

The shape of the board truly helps when trying to improve your kick and also when doing drills.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mike from New Jersey on 11/2/2020

Size: NA

Smaller than I guess XL boards I’ve used in the past, but works well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard - Blue

Speedo Team Kickboard - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star nice board

By Beth from CHESTERTOWN, NY on 2/15/2021

Size: NA

Purchased for my husband, Strong, light and nice hand grips. Great board.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Review of kick board

By Marie from Minnesota on 1/1/2021

Size: NA

Product was good and received it on time


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star PRETTY GOOD

By CEB from NC on 10/18/2020

Size: NA

Works well as kickboard, nice and compact, but a bit too narrow as a pull buoy. I'm thin and need cross ankles so it stays put. Too loose to flip turn with it. I'll probably keep it anyway, but would be leary to recommend it unless you have thighs that touch to hold it in place better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great board

By 40something from Cookeville, TN on 10/7/2020

Size: NA

In my 40's and just started swimming again. This works great as a warm up board. Very comfortable and I think it will be around for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Kickboard

Arena Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Arena kick board

By Jerry Huang from Los Angles, California on 11/6/2020

Size: NA

The color is cool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Speedo Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pool equipment

By David from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Size: NA

This combination kickboard/ pull buoy saves space in my bag and works well for both purposes. In fact, it’s relatively narrow width as a pool buoy requires good use of core muscles to keep it in place. I originally thought it was a bit pricey at more than $20 but I am happy with its dual performance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hybrid Pull Buoy Kickboard

Sporti Hybrid Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for minimalist

By LauraZ from Colorado Springs on 7/5/2020

Size: NA

Just what I wanted. And I only have to carry one item instead of two.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Adult Kickboard

FINIS Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Kickboard

By Go Srva from San Ramon, CA on 9/13/2019

Size: NA

Bought for the swim team practice, had good experience with Finis before, +20% cheaper than more expensive ones. After a couple of months, no complains - comfortable, sturdy and so far well tolerating rough treatment by the teenage swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light and Comfortable

By Lap Swimmer from Temecula, CA on 7/21/2016

The design of this kickboard is great for cradling the back of the head while kicking on the back. The board is so light; the wind picked it up from the edge of the pool and blew it away (but I got it back).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Speedo Jr. Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what we hope for

By Maggie from Mdi on 6/27/2020

Size: NA

Perfect size


More Reviews on this item