skip to main content

Latest Kickboards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard works just like it should

By GLeah from Brooklyn on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality and good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By S Mundy from Athens, Ga on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

My 14 year old son is about 5’ 10”. This board is perfect for him. The length and quality are spot on. He is a year round swimmer and it’s used for practice. The value can’t be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard - Blue

Speedo Team Kickboard - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star nice board

By Beth from CHESTERTOWN, NY on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for my husband, Strong, light and nice hand grips. Great board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Relaxing board but smooth to push out a workout

By MARIANNE from UT on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased the board specifically to improve my kicks as is what it is for but it also is great to use as a platform for breast stroke kicks. Just getting back into the routine again so great price for good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Works well and I love the color!

By Jeanne from CA on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Works well, color choice is fabulous.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star SOLID ALL AROUND

By PB from Detroit, MI on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Very solid - lived up to expectations - Good grip - Good size - any swimmer could use it especially at upper levels.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 6'4 and always concerned about a board being too small. This one does the job. It's simple but adequately buoyant. And it fits in my swim bag easily (which is not big).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Laps

By Masters Swimmer from New Canaan, CT on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's a kick board - stiff enough not to fold off the wall. Other reviews reference it being too small and not buoyant enough. I say don't sit in it, kick harder. Actually, it's small enough to fit in my pool bag, and I quite like the hand hold cut outs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Love the color!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having this kickboard has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my legs. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Xxx from San Francisco CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Xxx


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Review of kick board

By Marie from Minnesota on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Product was good and received it on time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size / good for adults as well

By BH from Birmingham, AL on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Due to covid our pool won't provide kick boards. Even though this is a junior board it is perfect for adults and small enough to keep in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star perfect kickboard

By dms from Berkeley, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

sturdy, lightweight and easy to wipe off. good price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Great Product 4 Great Price

By V Riv from San Bernardino, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Does what it needs to do

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

It’s big! It seems not as firm/stiff as other boards I have used. A bit flexible. But it does what I need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Plastic board

By Apolo from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is not made of foam but seems it is plastic.
We preferred foam. There are bumps to make it not so slippery though.
It is okay board.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Kickboard

By J234 from Jersey on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The shape of the board truly helps when trying to improve your kick and also when doing drills.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Solid kickboard

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

As kickboards go, this is on the stiffer and larger side, which is what I prefer. Does not bend, does not weirdly sink when you put a small amount of weight on it. Never wanted to own my own kickboard, but finally had to buy one due to COVID restrictions at the pool. Happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star it was perfect and what the coach wanted

By Isabella Knouff from Olympia, washington on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

it is great for what it was meant for and what the coaches need for the childern.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to the swim bag!

By KATHY from NY - New York on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

I like that the Finis triangle-kickboard is small enough to tuck into my swim bag. My shoulder loves that it keeps my spine, neck and shoulders aligned (hey, it's the Alignment kickboard!), and my sometimes achy thumbs loves that I don't have to grip the sides. The strap is quite snug, as you'd want it to be, and I find that it works best for me to put one palm on top of the other, but then let my fingers alternate rather than be on top of each other. Makes for a slightly flatter unit to put under the strap. I am not good enough at flip-turns to flip-turn with it, but I can see how that would be possible! A great addition to the swim bag, especially since my pool have removed all communal equipment for the time being.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved by the little one

By Josh from Nashua, NH on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great kickboard for small kids, and kids under 10. It doesn't buoy them up too much, as an adult kickboard would, and it doesn't have grip holes or odd indentations to grow mold in. That also makes them easier to clean in general. My little one loves her kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By GMS from Durham CT on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

A basic kickboard in many great colors, works great for women and children, might be a tad small for a large man. Works perfectly for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Using my own personal board during these times makes me feel more comfortable.

By Tillie from Montoursville, PA on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

We normally use the Y’s equipment, but I feel more comfortable with my own equipment now. Even though their equipment is supposed to be sprayed down after use, I prefer using my own equipment. I sit on it in the water and paddle up and down the lanes sculling and it helps with my balance and arm strengthening. It works great for resistance holding it in front of me and jogging down the pool lanes too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hybrid Pull Buoy Kickboard

Sporti Hybrid Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Pull Buoy

By BoilerDan from Kennesaw, GA on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love the compact size and works great as a pull buoy. But, because of itS compact size, does not work well as a kickboard. Too light and spends most of the time underwater, creating more drag. So that is disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Kickboard

Arena Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Arena kick board

By Jerry Huang from Los Angles, California on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

The color is cool


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mike from New Jersey on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Smaller than I guess XL boards I’ve used in the past, but works well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By kickboard from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

its a kickboard, great product to replace old one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Dot from Fort Myers, FL on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

This was the perfect size for me - not too big nor small. Hopefully it will help me get from one end of the pool to the other.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Ng from CO on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Functions as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised!

By Keri from Alberta, Can on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased this kick board for my daughter and it came just as advertised. Good sturdy product - plan to order another one for my older daughter now.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star PRETTY GOOD

By CEB from NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as kickboard, nice and compact, but a bit too narrow as a pull buoy. I'm thin and need cross ankles so it stays put. Too loose to flip turn with it. I'll probably keep it anyway, but would be leary to recommend it unless you have thighs that touch to hold it in place better.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Large kickboard

By DARLENE from OR on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

I was hoping the kickboard would have been a little larger like older kickboards we used to have, since it was tagged as Large. It is just a normal pool size kickboard but works just fine.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Basic item but I needed them with cocid

By Tom from ny, N.Y. on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Good needed for covid


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great board

By 40something from Cookeville, TN on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

In my 40's and just started swimming again. This works great as a warm up board. Very comfortable and I think it will be around for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Small Kickboard

KEMP Small Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small but does the trick

By Paige F. from Tulsa, OK on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Son is 13 and new on swim team. This works perfect to hold to his chest while on back practicing kicks.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star kickboard

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

great.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I like the stiffer form and size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small board good for kids

By Jim from Jacksonville, FL on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy handle, nice material


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Kickboard!

By Dennis from Saint Louis, MO on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great kickboard. Reasonably priced!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star sturdy product

By Susan from Bethesda MD on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Because of COVID, swim items are not available at my pool. pool is open and i wanted to use it so I looked for a adult kick board that would be delivered fast. This hits all of the items i needed. i only had two swim days without a kickboard so that i could maximize my time in the pool. I am not a "master" swimmer but i like the workout i get from using the kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very good board

By Bunky from Winston-Salem, North Carolina on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

I like to kick with fins and a kickboard. This board is large and hard enough for that but not too large or rock hard.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard - Red

KEMP Large Kickboard - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great kickboard

By SplashlandLLC Hot Springs from ALAMOSA, CO on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great to use with aerobic workouts


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard - Blue

KEMP Large Kickboard - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star great kickboard

By SplashlandLLC Hot Springs from ALAMOSA, CO on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

About the right size to do lap swimming with


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very solid

By Bonitachica from Los Angeles, CA on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great kickboard. Unfortunately I forgot mine at a public pool and they just threw it away because of covid. So I only got to use it once. Seemed great though. Much better than a cheap one I got at Target.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Richelle from Sc on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product great for swim. Great price


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Basic Kickboard in Great Color

By Laura from Utah on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality upon first few uses seems good - high density, good texture, not too light or too heavy. I wonder how it will hold up over time, given how some kickboard tend to warp.
I love the purple color!
It is a little narrower than the kickboards I'm used to. It's hard to find one in the "sweet spot" that's not too narrow or too wide. If I could add an inch or two to the width I might, but overall, solid purchase.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By TaxDollar from Port Republic, MD on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

The 'hand band' area was too small for hands.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Kickboard

KEMP Large Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Jackson from Mississippi on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Does not absorb water. Competitive swimmers or those formerly so will find no problem with the size. Surface is grippy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star It’s everything we expected

By J from Michigan on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

No complaints - it’s exactly what we wanted to purchase and met our expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Nice kickboard

By DN from Virginia on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

The kickboard works well and my daughter really likes the green color!


More Reviews on this item