skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Triangle Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & Secure fit

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the lavender color! This will last me for years, the quality is great. I wanted something good for tanning but also very supportive, this was perfect! I'm a 34D and I got large which fits perfect, I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top at a Great Price

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great on small boobs

By DDS from NYC on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical of buying this bikini top because I have an A cup and usually this style looks barely okay. I saw one of the model having a smaller cup, the top was cheap, so I took the risk. Looks great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By CK from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is comfortable and the look is very flattering. The only complaint is that after wearing it all day, the thin straps start to dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Rebecca from San Francisco, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and quality for price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By K- from Maryland on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a 34 barely A cup and the small was the perfect size. I was concerned because of the reviews saying you should order a size larger. Not the case for me. True to size. Going to order a second one. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star need longer strings

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the top but the strings could be a bit longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star fits very well!

By kay from eureka, CA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

i'm a size 34DDD and bought a Large. It fits well. I'll buy the next one at a XL for more coverage though. Gives great support. Comfortable and the straps do not dig into shoulders and neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice - Just Size Up

By Jenn from Detroit, MI on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the cross back tie because it takes stress off the neck and can be adjusted to any body! The actual triangle cup sizes run small. I first ordered a medium and had to buy an XL. (I wear a 34 D) Other than sizing up, I love the quality and material! Really great product for a good price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Knot Bikini Top

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Knot Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE!

By Heather from Chicago, IL on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit! Love the adjustable straps. The color is super cute as well. So comfy no need to worry about readjusting and I love the fact that this swimsuit does not pull on your neck!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Black & White Dita Bikini Top

Body Glove Black & White Dita Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Hot hiker from CA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical!

By Ashley M. from Moscow, PA on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. It’s stylish and cute AND stays put. Doesn’t get better than that!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Cute top - runs small

By darcy from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is really cute but really small. I normally wear a large but with this I probably should have gotten x-large. It's really small.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems like there's a lot of fabric

By Grace from Bahamas on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric is satin-like. Doesn't feel like it is going to going to be tolerant of a lot of exposure to sand and salt water. Feels loose - I'm a 32A and got a S, maybe an XS would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kendra from CA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I need a large I guess. Thoiughy a medium would be good. Fabric nice. Pinched under my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Kayla from Springfield, OR on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

It looks really good on me which I love. I don't have very big boobs but this suit is still flattering, which is what I was concerned about. It fits well; I'm typically a 32C bra size, got a medium. Now, I haven't worn it in the water yet, but so far it does not appear see-through at all, HOWEVER because there is no cup in it (I wish there was) you can sometimes see outline of nipple... Think I'm just gonna try to tape mine, cause I love the suit otherwise! Feels secure, but not too tight at all.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable straps and good fit!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that this is a tie bikini but straps are adjustable, love the color too!


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and style!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Adjustable straps, color is super cute and bright!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini top a lil small

By Freckles from Miami, Fl on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love the quality and how smooth it fits but being a regular 38DD I find that the 16w is ok but does not cover your side boobs or the cleavage which is not too bad because that’s the style now I see but one dance move and the girls will not be in sync meaning one may protrude out of the bikini top


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite wakesurfing tops!

By Kim from Minnetonka MN on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

All the Rip Curl Mirage bikini tops are my go to for wakesurfing because they stay put and are high quality material. I’m a 34DD, XL is a little tight/small for me but definitely still fit


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bel

By Bel from Bahamas on 4/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like the shape of the chest and how it fits, the light interior cushion on the breast makes it more comfortable and gives it a feel of "push up" without the weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit small in the cup.

By Wendy from Lockwood, CA on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I should have ordered one size bigger. It fits around the back, but the fabric in front is made for a B cup. Not a C.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Bought It Again!

By Momma bearxoxo from Cape Hatteras, NC on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second time I’ve bought this top. It fits great, wears well & can be combined with various bottoms for a different look. It’s sturdy enough to wear in a workout too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, just too small...

By Vivian T from Tulsa, OK on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is such a cute design and really tried to make it fit, but it was just too small. I ordered a medium based off of the size chart and if I decide to reorder a different size I'll definitely have to get a large at the very least, maybe even a 2x large, which is wild to me because I'm rather petite. All in all I'm sure its a great product when it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for DD!

By Lo from Wisconsin on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

When I took it out of the bag, I was a little afraid because it looks small and I've been burned before. But when trying it on, this top fits PERFECT. Often times with DD tops, the coverage is lacking but this covers everywhere it needs to. Need in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Alicia from KC MO on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

Item was as described, fits well, and appears to be high quality. I look forward to wearing it this summer with some bikini bottoms I bought in Europe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Best bikini too period

By Scsindc from Washington D.C. on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought a few of these in different colors during your last sale. They're simply the best fit for me; the tie back makes them infinitely adjustable and allow for full arm movement. The colors are a joy. I'm a 34b and buy the small


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Des from Minneapolis on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size! I can’t wait to wear on vaca! Love that I can mix and match with other black swim bottoms. Good coverage. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini top

By ScSinDC from Washington DC on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

This is roughly my 8th purchase of this top. [OPENBRK]Chemicals in where I see daily take their toll eventually[CLOSEBRK].
The iris color is gorgeous. The time back allows for a perfect fit. It's a sexy little things that also works perfectly for Caribbean vacations.
I'm a 34B, 5'9", skinny and the small fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top

By Angie from Los Angeles, CA on 9/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this per the recommendation of a friend who said this is her #1 for swimming and just hanging out. It did not disappoint at all! It stays put and stays on, but is super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage

By Camilla from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The bikini top in itself is fine, but not enough coverage for me fr what I had expected from an XL. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By J from MA on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I couldn’t find this color anywhere as I have this top in another color. Came on time and reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and great quality

By Marina from Sarasota on 8/15/2019

Fit: NA

Great swimming suite : color, size, everything is what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great versatile top!

By Mal from Redondo Beach, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small and I'm about a 32C, fit great. It is easily adjustable with the strings in the back, although a little tricky tying it by myself. I like how it has the classic triangle top look, but is still supportive enough for beach activities. I wear mine during beach volleyball and it doesn't slip or move and I feel supported. I removed the padding and the material was still thick enough for no see through.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for D-cup

By dolphin32 from Burlington ON Canada on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for D-cup and love the Diva colour. Body Glove is my go to for swim suits. Love the nylon blend rather than polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Susie from Roseville, CA on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top in Magnolia size D. I am 5'2", 103lbs and wear 32 C bra. This top fits perfectly and gives some push up and has nice amount of cup pad but not too much and I still look natural. The fabric is great quality and washed nicely by hand without any fading. I purchased the matching boyshort bottoms in XS and love them just as much. I am an avid wakeboarder/wakesurfer and love this ensemble so much I have five sets in various colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Runs tiny

By KN from OAKLAND, CA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34D and I ordered the XL. It is tiny! Doesn’t even remotely fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but Medium too big for me

By Petite from Weston, CT on 6/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the lavender color, sufficient padding, nice style. I am petite 34B, and my usual small was out of stock, so I tried the medium, but was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star A good top that stays put.

By BVI bound from TX on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

My wife has this top in pink and I recently purchased the blue version for her. The medium fits her medium frame. Her only real complaint is the criss-crossing of the tie in the back. A normal bikini tie (separate neck and back tie) would be her preference, mine too. However, she still looks good in this top and it stays put throughout the day.


More Reviews on this item