skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Triangle Bikini Top Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great on small boobs

By DDS from NYC on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical of buying this bikini top because I have an A cup and usually this style looks barely okay. I saw one of the model having a smaller cup, the top was cheap, so I took the risk. Looks great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By CK from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is comfortable and the look is very flattering. The only complaint is that after wearing it all day, the thin straps start to dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Rebecca from San Francisco, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and quality for price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By K- from Maryland on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a 34 barely A cup and the small was the perfect size. I was concerned because of the reviews saying you should order a size larger. Not the case for me. True to size. Going to order a second one. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star need longer strings

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the top but the strings could be a bit longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star fits very well!

By kay from eureka, CA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

i'm a size 34DDD and bought a Large. It fits well. I'll buy the next one at a XL for more coverage though. Gives great support. Comfortable and the straps do not dig into shoulders and neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice - Just Size Up

By Jenn from Detroit, MI on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the cross back tie because it takes stress off the neck and can be adjusted to any body! The actual triangle cup sizes run small. I first ordered a medium and had to buy an XL. (I wear a 34 D) Other than sizing up, I love the quality and material! Really great product for a good price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Cute top - runs small

By darcy from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is really cute but really small. I normally wear a large but with this I probably should have gotten x-large. It's really small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kendra from CA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I need a large I guess. Thoiughy a medium would be good. Fabric nice. Pinched under my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit small in the cup.

By Wendy from Lockwood, CA on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I should have ordered one size bigger. It fits around the back, but the fabric in front is made for a B cup. Not a C.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Bought It Again!

By Momma bearxoxo from Cape Hatteras, NC on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second time I’ve bought this top. It fits great, wears well & can be combined with various bottoms for a different look. It’s sturdy enough to wear in a workout too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, just too small...

By Vivian T from Tulsa, OK on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is such a cute design and really tried to make it fit, but it was just too small. I ordered a medium based off of the size chart and if I decide to reorder a different size I'll definitely have to get a large at the very least, maybe even a 2x large, which is wild to me because I'm rather petite. All in all I'm sure its a great product when it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Alicia from KC MO on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

Item was as described, fits well, and appears to be high quality. I look forward to wearing it this summer with some bikini bottoms I bought in Europe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Best bikini too period

By Scsindc from Washington D.C. on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought a few of these in different colors during your last sale. They're simply the best fit for me; the tie back makes them infinitely adjustable and allow for full arm movement. The colors are a joy. I'm a 34b and buy the small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini top

By ScSinDC from Washington DC on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

This is roughly my 8th purchase of this top. [OPENBRK]Chemicals in where I see daily take their toll eventually[CLOSEBRK].
The iris color is gorgeous. The time back allows for a perfect fit. It's a sexy little things that also works perfectly for Caribbean vacations.
I'm a 34B, 5'9", skinny and the small fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top

By Angie from Los Angeles, CA on 9/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this per the recommendation of a friend who said this is her #1 for swimming and just hanging out. It did not disappoint at all! It stays put and stays on, but is super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage

By Camilla from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The bikini top in itself is fine, but not enough coverage for me fr what I had expected from an XL. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great versatile top!

By Mal from Redondo Beach, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small and I'm about a 32C, fit great. It is easily adjustable with the strings in the back, although a little tricky tying it by myself. I like how it has the classic triangle top look, but is still supportive enough for beach activities. I wear mine during beach volleyball and it doesn't slip or move and I feel supported. I removed the padding and the material was still thick enough for no see through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Runs tiny

By KN from OAKLAND, CA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34D and I ordered the XL. It is tiny! Doesn’t even remotely fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but Medium too big for me

By Petite from Weston, CT on 6/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the lavender color, sufficient padding, nice style. I am petite 34B, and my usual small was out of stock, so I tried the medium, but was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star A good top that stays put.

By BVI bound from TX on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

My wife has this top in pink and I recently purchased the blue version for her. The medium fits her medium frame. Her only real complaint is the criss-crossing of the tie in the back. A normal bikini tie (separate neck and back tie) would be her preference, mine too. However, she still looks good in this top and it stays put throughout the day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By PVBarb1964 from Palos Verdes, CA on 11/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

A little cumbersome to get on but fit is good and top is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nice material

By BVI-bound from Fort Worth, TX on 10/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

After reading the reviews I chose the size medium in a black for my wife. She usually wears size medium in shirts and 8-10 in pants.

I couldn't imagine a small fitting as some reviews suggested, but I bet it would. She is content with the medium size and will keep it. I would have liked to see how the small fits though.

It does look good. I am happy with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By jam from Taiwan on 9/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very comfy. I got an L and an XL (I am 34C bra size). They both fit well. The XL gives a bit more side coverage but the L covers the middle part of the chest more. I've only swam in a pool in the XL so far and it stayed on well. I sized up because of other reviews, good idea.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Cinder from CA on 8/31/2018

Fit: NA

Fits very well, enough coverage for a bathing suite. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to halter

By DM from San Diego on 8/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

So, this is the first top I've gotten in about 15 years that's not a halter. (I live at the beach and often wear bikini tops instead of bras.) When I wear a halter all day, sometimes it makes my neck tired, so the fit of this is a great change of pace. Stays on for surfing, swimming, etc. I am 32A and I actually bought 2 in small (after reading reviews), and liked those so much I bought 2 more in different colors in XS. I don't notice a significant difference between the sizes for me (though the XS is probably a better fit). The blue is actually a really pretty color - nicer than it looks in the pictures.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star My favorite go-to top!

By Pat Maldi from Punta de Mita, Mexico on 8/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I surf and spend a lot of time in the water - we live in Punta de Mita near Puerto Vallarta - and this is my favorite top! Price is right too. Runs a bit small, so go one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Takes some adjusting

By KCSarah from Kansas City, CA on 8/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have worn this top on vacation to the beach. Somewhat active, but nothing too crazy.

Very cute. Covers all the right bits.

I like it, but need to readjust often as the strings sort of slide around. I would rather not have to think about my swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By ScSinDC from Washington DC on 5/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is 4th color I've purchased in this style. It's easy to move in, and the tie back allows you to adjust the fit. I'm 5'9" size 4; the small fits perfectly. I remove the optional bra pads, but they're there for modesty if you want 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star GREAT top!!!

By MM from Knoxville, TN on 5/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE this top so much that I purchased three different colors. The style is very flattering on my chest size (32A). Reviews recommended a size up so I went with S instead of XS and it was perfect. Additionally it is comfortable and suitable for activity without looking unfashionable. Quality material as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Sporti bikini top

By Inteh from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it! She especially likes how there's only one set of strings to tie at the back vs having to tie at the neck and at the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, sexy too

By Ssindc from Washington DC on 8/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought the rouge, medium and I'm delighted. It fits comfortably because of the tie back. I removed the cup padding, btw, that made my fit go from meh to perfect. The color is almost cherry-- definitely not hot pink, but not quite red. I generally wear a small, but ended up with this medium because you were out of small. Serendipitous. Therefore, I suppose I should say the top runs a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top to guarantee no nip slips

By Ciara from Houston, TX on 7/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this top. It's offers me full coverage and it's different from other bikini tops bc the crisscross action in the back makes me feel more secured. This top will not slide over and reveal your nipples in this top. I would wear one of these tops if I were to go down a water side or on a snorkel/scuba adventure. I love it so much I have camo color, black, red, teal and purple. I'm def a fan. This is a quality top. I also love that they have a little thin padding so that you don't feel like you're stuffing your swimming suit. Just enough padding to not show the impression of your nips. And it fits like a dream. Very adjustable. This top is perfect for adventure and action bc it will stay put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits great. Nice color.

By Bonnie from FL on 7/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Size was true to their chart. I loved the olive green color. I have one in black too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Is too big

By Kristen from GA on 7/24/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I got a M because a lot of the reviews said it ran small but I should have gotten a S. I am a 34/36 A. It is good for laying in the sun only.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Hmmm from WA on 7/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

Basic bikini top. Fits well with my petite chest size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Finally, the weight is off my neck!

By Cassie from Springfield, MO on 7/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 36D normally, so I jumped on the XL. It fits well and takes the weight off my neck. For my size, it's hard to find full coverage, without looking too sports bra-y. This one provides just enough, any smaller and I'd be a little uncomfy. I purchased this top for float trips and swims while hiking, it seems like it will fit the bill nicely. I paired it with the Sporti Hipster bottoms and my boyfriend loves the way it looks on me! Looking forward to getting it wet and trying it out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top!

By Hollie from Orlando, Fl on 6/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love how it stays in place and is super comfortable. I'm a 34c and purchased a medium and it fits perfectly. Coverage is great for me, now that I have 2 small kids, wanted to still wear a cute bikini but not something skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By E.C. from Indiana on 6/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

This bikini top is very flattering, and I love the crisscross adjustable back. I wear a 36B and the medium fit perfectly. In fact, I liked the olive one ordered so much that I ordered another one in blue! Both colors are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim top

By ajweeks from Charlotte, NC on 4/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I haven't worn it in the water yet, but the fit is great. I'm very small--barely a 32A and the size small top fits fine. The size chart seems to be accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top - Black - Small

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star good

By eduarda santanna from California on 3/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am still trying to figure out how to make it not move when I dive but besides that the fabric feels really good and it is a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By KKW from Fort Myers, FL on 2/13/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small, so we returned it and got the next size up. It's really cute! Not the best for lap swimming, but good for recreation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star I got the wrong size

By TJ from Bellingham on 9/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color was gorgeous, the feeling, solid, but I ordered a size too small. I should have known. I'm going to try the large next and see how that goes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By April from Louisville, KY on 7/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read all the review that said order a size larger. I'm normally a size M-L (36C) so I ordered an XL. The cup size was WAY too small still. I can't even wear it.
The material & quality were just fine. I'm a little bummed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Rides up

By Eliza K. from NEW HAMPTON, NH on 7/6/2016

Fit: NA

I got this top because it works great for my friend who got the same and loves it. Good price too. It fits her fine, but for some reason no matter how tight or loose I tie it, the bottom rides up. My breasts constantly pop out of the bottom! I'm a 32 B cup, pretty average and neither my friend nor myself can figure out why it works for her and not me.


More Reviews on this item