skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Thong Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Another guy convert

By Dave from Australia on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

After coming across the Sporti thong and seeing that guys had previously purchased them I ordered 3 pairs.
Really well made, really comfortable to wear all day.
I wear them under my wetsuit when surfing, then swimming and laying on the beach with my wife
With summer on its way for us they will be worn all the time.
More guys should try wearing thongs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Feels GREAT with anything I wear or just by its self

By Fred from Rocklin, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Always fresh even after many washings, keeps me going. Women like what they see. Makes good panty line !!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best thong bikini

By tessc from Toronto, ON on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

These bikini bottoms have such a flattering fit! They stay in place while swimming and don’t ride up. My new favourites!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By kay from eureka, ca on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Pretty true to size. Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Volcom Simply Solid Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottoms staple

By SBRocks from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect bottom for getting a tan. When I'm not in a wet suit I don't want a tan line. Love these bottoms. I'm 63 years young and have always had string tie in my arsenal of bathing suits. Great fabric, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Flower from Minnesota on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

They fit great, but order a size up. I am usually a small and the medium fits better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy

By Olgreydog13 from Ny on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great stretchy front with elastic around the legs to hold Male anatomys in. Ultra comfortable, no pulling or chafing. Excellent construction. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star nice

By hammerdick from lincoln, de on 6/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Made good, fabric feels smooth. Had to return b/c of size still waiting on refund however I reordered the same bottoms but in a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sarah504 from Louisiana on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini bottom seems well-made but runs too small. I ordered another Sporti swimsuit bottom at the same time in the same size, but this one definitely fit much tighter and gave me a muffin top, while the other one fit well. I am 5'4" and about 122 lbs and ordered a size Small.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute and Fit So Well!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the pattern and tie sides so it is somewhat adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Love the Thong Bikini

By Sunshine from Holmes Beach, FL on 5/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'1" & 109 lbs. and bought a size small. Great quality, but a bit snug for my liking. I will have to buy another one in a Medium as well only because I fluctuate in weight, but I can't complain. I love the way it makes me look & I have been given numerous compliments!!! I do wish they would have more colors like Seafoam!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Wife looks hot! 🍑

By OM from Toronto, Canada on 4/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this bikini thong for my wife to use in our hot tub. This is the first time she wears a bikini thong, she told me she’d only wear it at home though. She looks amazing on it and I always compliment her on how sexy she looks on it! Material looks really nice and also got her the matching top. She is a size 5/6 in jeans and got her a Large bottom which fit really well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but runs big

By Flower from Duluth, MN on 4/24/2020

Fit: NA

The material is really nice and the cut is cute, but they are veey wide and gap in the front. Bummed about that. I ordered a small and used the size chart. The other brand I ordered in the same size is tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Western Nebraska on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this is grey/lavender and small for my wife. We live in a very rural part of Nebraska. After work she likes to sun by the pool with a glass of wine, I’m not sure she would be comfortable wearing this in public, but I’m sure many are. She is 5’4” and 105#, She also has the red and black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Love it 😍

By Rogene from Manteca on 4/7/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and look of it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim bottom

By john from WASHINGTON on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable. I wear the thong swimsuit underneath my guy swimsuit for support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom - Pink - Medium

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom - Pink - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Finally a thong style that fits me!

By Eve from Canada on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is an excellent thong bikini bottom that fits great and looks super sexy. I like the high rise design so that sits above my hips, I can pull up the sides to get a tighter more secure fit. This versatile bottom can be mixed and match with other bikini tops and have used it with a rash guard. I''ve even worn it under a pair of leggings for workouts. I wish that Sporti would offer more colors in this thong. Overall this is excellent value and I love how it looks and feels!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Sides Thin, Runs Small

By Em from Ely, NV on 10/17/2019

Fit: NA

This is the first thing bikini I have purchased. It runs small and has far less coverage in the front than it appears to have in the photos. The straps on the side are also thinner than they appear to be in the photos and if you have any sort of padding on your hips they will dig into you. I am 155 pounds, 5'6" tall and the XL is tight. Good incentive to go swim some laps rather than return, I suppose. Good material and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Works for men also

By Franks Tan from Pennsylvania on 9/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really like this thong for swimming in my home pool and tanning. I usually wear the Sporti Euro bikini and I wish they would offer more colors in the mens. Like the olive green, white and gold. Very happy with front coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Large fits great!!

By william 58 from eastern NC on 8/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Since I wear a thong most weekends and have found it hard to find a thong to be able to work in the yard in AND swim in the pool, I was happy to find these. Large;'s seemed mostly too big in the past, so I went with a Medium. I can wear it but then ordered a Large and its most comfortable. I'll order several more just to have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By luvthong from FL on 5/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks good. mostly true to size. the only thing though is that at least for me, the seams don't seem to be snug enough. Not sure if that's by design. Then again i do have a small butt with a lot of time even xs being too loose for some items sometimes.

I wear thongs a lot so it's good to have a pair of nice swim thong... these are nice and cheap enough to use as undies a lot of time..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom - Bright Blue - Large

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom - Bright Blue - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim thong

By Amanda from Toronto, ON on 4/22/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this thong swimsuit from Sporti, it''s exactly what I was looking for. The front offers nice coverage like a typical bikini and the back covers exactly what it should, NOTHING!

The suit feels very snug and doesn''t move around. When I first tried it on, I couldn''t believe how comfortable it was. I can feel confident wearing this suit knowing that it stays in place and covers what it needs to. Looking forward to wearing it on the boat this summer.

Also, the color is wonderful and bright, looks good wet or dry. For sizing, I went up a size as others have suggested and I am happy I did.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the thong minimal back coverage. This style makes me feel so sexy!

By Cristina P. from Laval, Quebec on 2/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm not wearing g-string or string thong panties on a daily basis like my friend Mariana, see below, but with the increasing popularity of thong, cheeky and brazilian minimal coverage bikini bottom, my friends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a thong bottom to go to the Oka beach. I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a Brazilian String Bikini Bottom or thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars (o^-')b. I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thong bottom make them very minimum. Also, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage. The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts like the Brasilia Tie side bottom or the thong bottom do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom. I started wearing them at 36yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for this feeling while wearing a bikini forever.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Definitely size up

By Erin from Appleton, WI on 2/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'0", 115 lbs. with a booty I usually wear a small or medium in swimsuits and panties. I got these in a large and I'm happy I did. Good quality and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tina from Albuquerque, NM on 12/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the look, the fit, and most especially how I look in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By CS from Charlotte on 12/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Thank goodness I read the reviews & found that they run small. I wear a M in pantries but bought a L for the bathing suit & it fits like a M.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star REALLY SLEEK

By Nick Dangerfield from any patch you choose on 8/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is made out of smooth strong long life fabric. Although I wouldn't recommend the largest size offered here for a man over 6ft tall or 200 lbs, for me one reason I like it is because it is so snug when I wear it under my bicycle shorts . Over time , the wearing of this garment results in normal stretching which for me results in a better and better fit.. All together the fabric feels smooth and sweet, over time the fit is perfectly tight. My tight bicycle shorts look just right and I dig the look of the thong by itself . There is a good chance you will have to like a tight fit if you are going to be most happy with using this female designed thong as your banana hammock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By dp7229 from cookstown nj on 7/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

fits great,sporti is a good brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found thong bikini bottom like that earlier

By HQueen from Lévis, QC on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Front looks like regular bikini bottom, but when you go to the back, sun's out, buns out! Liked the wider fabric sides because they are more sturdy than the traditional string or tie-side string of bikini bottom. Would be able to perform paddle board or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! All my friends fell in love with my thong bikini bottom; it is so practical.
P.S. If it's your first time wearing thong bikini bottom, do not skimp on sunscreen, your butt cheeks will thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for :)

By Isabelle Nadeau from Montréal, QC on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thongs make them very minimum. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for them forever.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for :)

By Nancy C. from Rimouski, QC on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thongs make them very minimum. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for them forever.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pick for a minimal look

By MM from Knoxville, TN on 5/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bottom is nothing but well made and tastefully cut. Despite the fact it’s a thong you really don’t feel all that exposed. I think the high rise and front coverage lend to that feeling. I paired it with the tie-back triangle top and love the look. I ordered my typical size S and it fit well. Good quality material as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for :)

By Isabelle Nadeau from Montréal, QC on 4/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thongs make them very minimum. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for them forever.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wow! Wish I found thong bikini bottom like that earlier

By HQueen from Lévis, QC on 4/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Front looks like regular bikini bottom, but when you go to the back, sun's out, buns out! Liked the wider fabric sides because they are more sturdy than the traditional string or tie-side string of bikini bottom. Would be able to perform paddle board or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! All my friends fell in love with my thong bikini bottom; it is so practical.
P.S. If it's your first time wearing thong bikini bottom, do not skimp on sunscreen, your butt cheeks will thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sun babe from Carlsbad on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Leaves a great tan line and my butt looks really good in it. I buy every color that becomes available. Order one size up. You won’t be let down with this bottom and you’ll want to wear it all of the time. So will your significant other


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking from behind

By MRM from Brownstown, il on 11/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just the way I like them, good coverage in the front shows well from behind


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking from behind

By MRM from Brownstown, il on 11/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just the way I like them, good coverage in the front shows well from behind


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Amazing thong

By Kari from California on 9/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this thong. I bought many colors of it a few years ago and loved them then. It is even better now because they changed the lining. The lining is softer and stretchier than before. The thong really moves great with you. I have one in each of the new colors now. I wear them all the time to the gym under leggings. The triangle at the back is a tiny bit too big, but that is a minor complaint.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Thong

By Pamela from Fayetteville on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit tight and did not shift with movement


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased this item sooner!!

By A Dedicated Sunseeker and workout enthusiast from Upstate New York on 7/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Have considered purchasing this thong since last year. Have read the many reviews but never got around to making actual purchase until about a month ago. Ordered two sizes (one medium and one large) since comments suggested that this item can run small. True, comments were correct - does run a bit small.

Truthfully this is a great thong, perfect for wearing while exercising (exercise classes - Boot Camp), swimming or tanning. I use this thong as underwear for working out or for regular daily wear. This thong stays in place and does not ride up. I find the Sporti Thong Swim Bottom to be very comfortable whenever or wherever I choose to wear this thong.

Have worn each thongs at least 6 times. Have hand laundered after each use. Material holds up well and not altered by chlorine or exposure to extended periods of intense sunlight.

For those of us who appreciate a comfortable well made thong - then I would recommend that you consider trying the Sporti Thong Bikini Swim Bottom.

Have to mention that I rate this thong as a 5 Gold Star +++. Will certainly be ordering more in the near future.

Would wish that Sporti would consider designing a thong with similar material with a thinner side and back. For example - a string for the side and a "T" back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star good thong & price

By sunkist7 from cheezeland on 7/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

great : fabric,sizing cost wife loves them
not great : even with liner in a large removed the package is exposed on the sides - unless this isn't an issue for you .... have a difficult time fitting the nads inside . I'm always between sizes , probably a medium would fit better but be really "snug"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Black Thong

By john from Chicago IL on 5/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits my wife great! Matches other tops she has. Made well, stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star great fit looks good bought black and blue colors

By sherri from Georgia on 4/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

great product good quality and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Ehhhh...

By PT from Midwwst on 3/29/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I absolutely love the color and these are obviously supposed to be skimpy but for an xl, I really thought they would be bigger. They're more like a medium in my opinion


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star It fits really well!!

By Triit2 from San Jose on 2/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

The size is very true and I must say they fit great and it looks fantastic, and good coverage.LOL!!
I do not think this is something we need to show in a photograph.
I did buy three different colors and they all fit and look great.


More Reviews on this item