skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Tankinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and fits well

By Lisa from Summerville, SC on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, the material and the length of top. It is snug and a little hard to get into with the ‘pads’, but awesome one it is on. I wish the pads were removable without cutting them out, but very supportive top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Dark Slate - Large

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Dark Slate - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Still a bit small

By Tiffany from Patchogue, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute styling, but definitely runs small. I ordered a size up and it''s still a bit of a struggle to get the top on and off. Once it''s on, it''s cute, though. I also promptly removed the padding. It got all bunched up when trying to put the top on and was impossible to get to lay nicely after that. The top is fine without the padding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Tank

By Angie from Ashburn, VA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for paddle board yoga and it fits very nicely! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Amy from NY, NY on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t even get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Farrell from Boston on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

top is a little hard to get on and off but beautiful ribbed suit ( I love the color and fit!). the bottoms are very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star This is a good separate.

By La from DE on 11/15/2019

Fit: NA

It offers good coverage. It runs a bit small so order a size up. The only issue I have with it is the pads in the bra get twisted up & they are difficult to flatten back out again since there isn’t much room to get your hand in there. Overall a good ranking top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Laura from MN on 10/18/2019

Fit: NA

I wanted a tighter fitting tankini for my lap swimming. This works perfectly for that! It seems to run small though and is hard to get on and off. I liked it enough though to order again in the next size up which is still hard to get over my shoulders but fits better.
The biggest downside is the padding in the busy is not removable and occasionally bunches as I take it off.

For reference, I’m 135lbs and a B cup and I originally ordered a size medium and then got size large. I think it would be hard for people with a large chest.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Zodiac Dreams Solid Demi Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Zodiac Dreams Solid Demi Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Rave Tankini Top

By Linda M. from El Sobrante, CA on 5/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Cups bulge out a lot at the top, so had to return. Too bad as great style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Demi Tankini Top

Coco Rave Solid Demi Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By Gaylynn from SEATTLE WA on 2/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and very satisfied with fit tooo!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Demi Tankini Top

Coco Rave Solid Demi Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini for fuller chested woman

By Merly from AZ on 10/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

The bodice fits nicely. The roughing is flattering. Better for fuller chest sizes.


More Reviews on this item