skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Tank One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit!

By CP from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Really cute swimsuit. I have a long torso and DD cup so often have difficulty in finding a swimsuit that fits. This fits like a dream. Runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Locked & Loaded

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super quality and lots of stretch to hold in the "Girls". I'm 5'-5", 137 lbs and 33G on top. I usually have a difficult time finding a bathing suit that can accommodate my bust but this one piece does!!! I can dive right in and have no worries. I bit of a revealing cut on the back side but still holds everything in. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really comfortable, quality fabric.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fabric on this suit. super soft and full double layer. definitely a fashion suit for leisure, but straps won't off. feels like a nice quality made suit, and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was ok

By Catherine from Charlottesville Va on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The suit runs big and comes up really high in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Needs a zipper lining

By Diana from USA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This one-piece swimsuit fits well for my young teen. However, this piece does not have an internal lined lapped zipper. Unfortunately I had to return the item due to the irritation of the zipper to chest area.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Well made swimsuit

By Mary from Georgia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and is true to size; would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Chris from Idaho on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I was super excited to get this swimsuit. However, when I tried it on it was super disappointing. The fit was great but there is absolutely NO padding whatsoever for the girls. I don’t about you but I don’t really want my nipples out there for everyone to see


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By JJ467 from Valley Springs on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is super cute. I ordered a Small. I’m 5’1 116 lbs and it fits perfect. Fun, retro bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Classic Design, quality made

By Crystal Cabot from Wake Forest, NC on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of this suit, not too high on the thighs, and no 'tee strap' in the back. I like classic designs, in nylon fabric.

This is a lovely suit, not for swim meets, but for those who want a mix between too much cover and not enough.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Kika from Baltimore county on 2/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It looks just like the picture! It is "tight" on me as it is a medium and I am an 8-10 size. That being said I know it will stretch and I will be glad I bought it "tighter." Nice suit for the money to swim laps in!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So happy with it!

By May G from NJ on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Im usually a size 4, 27 waistline, 33 bust, 118 lbs and the small fits me. It hides my mommy tummy but is still sexy. It might not give ample coverage to big busts though. I got both the white and black.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star A bit short, but a good fit

By Sea from Miami on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like the material; it’s thick and feels comfortable.The bathing suit is easy to get on and off, but is a bit short for my body. It’s a snug fit. I got a medium; I think a large would have been too big. .I bought two; it was a good price and a decent fit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Armholes and torso too small

By Maggie V from Los Angeles, CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the look of this suit but the fit didn't work for me. I'm 5'6" and don't have a long torso but the suit was a little too short and the armholes uncomfortably high cut. A larger size would have been to big overall as the size Large was already on the roomy side. I found that the shelf bra elastic added to the torse fit issue by either sitting too low or, if I pulled it up to wear it should be, causing the legs to ride too high.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star material a little thin

By swimsuit from FL on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is a little thin for my taste. i am more used to the thicker material like in the sporti suits which gives more snug fit. maybe sporti is more of a sports competition type with more compression? either way, i do prefer it to be a little more snuggly fit with more compression from thicker material

the cut and fit is otherwise good. The high cut legs and less back cover is good.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TooManySuits from Sacramento on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, comfortable and supportive. Love the lace up back. Keeps all the “goods” in place while still being edgy and fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Jos from Florida on 6/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super soft material and perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Sally Jane from Jonesville,Va on 2/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised with this one piece , I've not worn a bathing suit in many years. Just got into water exercise. The fit guide was right on with me. No binding, shoulder straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute style. Double check your sizing.

By Annie from Maine, US on 1/30/2019

Fit: NA

Product arrived quickly in the mail using standard shipping. After trying it on, I exchanged my order for the next size up. Be sure to double check your size. I ordered a medium and it was just a little bit too short in the torso for me. I am 5'4".

Style is cute, the scoop back plunges pretty low. When I tried it on and moved my arms in a front crawl motion it sometimes felt like the straps would come off, but they stayed securely in place. Decent coverage in the butt, but the swimsuit may ride up on you as you bend and move.


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yes fits perfect!

By kmo from los angeles on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

usually this brand runs one size small, but its one pieces fit just right


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Cross Back One Piece

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Olga from Sag harbor ny on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lil more on green side than blue but lovely color
Fabric quality great
Fits great! Very happy! Looks super cute!
I'm 120lb 5"4, 162cm tall and small fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Lea Fringe One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Lea Fringe One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Monie from Washington, DC on 4/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item is exactly as pictured and a true fit...I absolutely love this swimsuit. It’s also gives great cover if you want to conceal your stomach...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This may sound corny, but it fits like a glove!

By Nic from Laguna Niguel, CA on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’1”, small bottom, size 32DD top, and I ordered a size small. I love how this suit fits me! The cut at the hip is just high enough to show just enough skin and is still flattering on my narrower hips and little booty. I love the low cut in the back; I’m surprised it doesn’t bother me since I have a large chest and I was worried it would make the straps slip off my shoulders, but it fits perfectly while not digging into my shoulders at the same time. It also gives enough space so that my breasts don’t look squashed down, which I love. Basically, this suit hugs me in all the right spots.


More Reviews on this item