skip to main content

Latest Juniors Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By dr-kinney from Bradenton, FL on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice attractive shirt but a women's small was tight on my thin 10 year old granddaughter who wears a big girl size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove

By Doreen from TN on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the Body Glove bottoms is excellent. The fit was very good and the accents attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Culture Elena High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Culture Elena High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, but too small.

By JENNIFER S. from HURRICANE, WV on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the look of too, but way too small & I ordered same size I always do for swim tops.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Boho Reversible Tall Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Boho Reversible Tall Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It comes in small size

By Deja from Lubbock, TX on 9/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'2, 100 lbs, with 34B cup size. I got the medium size and it fits perfect. It's tied to the back, so it adjust easily to fit just right. I love it and it's reversible too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jess from Madison, NC on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Top!

By Debbie from Raleigh, NC on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

The top fits really well, looks amazing and I really like the back strapping. No pressure on my neck!

@AMiracleInMotion


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty nice

By Lena from North Carolina on 8/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top for my daughter who is 13yrs of age. I dont allow her to hear "bra like" swim tops. I usually get her tankini tops. This one was the prettiest one they had that matched the swim shorts I got her. I wasnt a big fan of the lace strings on the back at first, but her hair is long and thick enough to cover it anyway. Over all its performing quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Sparkly Medallion Bridgette Underwire Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Sparkly Medallion Bridgette Underwire Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By James from Largo, FL on 7/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for a Fourth of July pool party that we were having. It was my first purchase from SwimOutlet so I was a little hesitant about quality, shipping time, Etc. As it turned out, I didn't have to worry about a thing! The suit arrived in two days, and i love it!!! The fabric is thick and quality yet stretchy and forgiving! The design is beautiful and very flattering I am 5-7 about 140 lb and very light up top so I need all of the help that a padded bra type suit has to offer and this is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Small

Rhythm My One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Sexy and Versatile

By ZUZIA from NEEDHAM, MA on 6/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely LOVE this swimsuit for its comfort, versatility (with or without straps) and sexiness! I swim daily and this suit stays in place, does not ride up or have any uncomfortable seams. I love the option of removing the straps for sunning and the front ruching is very flattering and unique!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Tropical Locales Hanky Bikini Top

Hobie Tropical Locales Hanky Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but too small

By Melissa from Naples, FL on 1/19/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I measured my daughter and ordered according to the charts, but it was too small so I had to send it back, which sucks because there is no free returns so you lose money. I think they need to adjust the charts because the items do not fit according to charts.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Swimwear Strappy Love Reversible Athletic Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Swimwear Strappy Love Reversible Athletic Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top is too cute for words

By lilhomer from Apollo Beach on 12/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is adorable, but without bottoms is useless.. so was returned along with the two bottoms that I attempted to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Tropical Locales Hanky Bikini Top

Hobie Tropical Locales Hanky Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Milwaukee, WI on 8/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I followed the size guide and the swimsuit fit perfectly and true to size. It looks great in real life, exactly like the picture (I ordered the red color). Not sheer or too low in front. I like the hook closures on the back. It seems more secure than having strings that must be tied.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karen Daly from Chicago on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this....what a deal!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got this in pebble - and it is so gorgeous!! The material is so soft and silky. It really is premium quality - and worth the money.

Love the strappy details - have not seen a suit anywhere like this. Very cute and comfortable!! I need this top in more colors!!!!


More Reviews on this item