skip to main content

Top Reviewed Juniors Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Underwire bikini top

By Karen from Hawaii on 6/3/2021

Size: NA

The only tops I wear with my swimsuit bottoms and tank tops are these tops. They fit great and hold my tits, I love !them


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Vickie from Austin on 6/1/2021

Size: NA

Fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Sarah A:[CLOSEBRK] from Arkansas on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

These bottoms gave me the coverage I was looking for and they are supper cute!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Lakeswimmer from Chicago, IL on 5/17/2021

Size: NA

Kept me super warm swimming in a 50 degree lake. Runs a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Xsmall would be better for me

By Soph from Ashland oregon on 8/2/2019

Size: TOOBIG

Beautiful color, fabric, cut.
But too big for me, 5’3, 100lbs, xsmall would have been better but I didn’t want to bother with exchange and postal fees,
i stitched the side seams in an inch on each side, it rides a bit long crutch wise but that part I left alone coz it’s not too bad.
Xsmall next time


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great swim shirt

By dude mom from Albuquerque on 8/10/2020

Size: TRUE

I swim outdoors every day in the Hot Southwestern Sun where the UV rays are strong. I was getting WAY TOO TAN! The long sleeve tee was exactly what I needed. Fits great - does cause some "drag" in the water during lap swimming, but heck that'll just make me stronger...right?!?!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Size: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Size: NA

Ordered this swim shirt so I don't get burnt from the sun. I got a medium and it fits perfect. It's comfortable and protects from the sun. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about 115 lbs. I wear medium shirts so the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Size: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Karen from Lafayette'IN on 10/3/2019

Size: NA

Love this swim skirt. I thought it would have the swim brief attached. but it still works well with my seperate. swim bottom. It is very light weight and drugs easily.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/17/2020

Size: TRUE

This might seem snug at first, but it's perfect ...fits like a glove... perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Size: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bottom! Stay in place and looks even better when wet.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Size: NA

Love the color and fit. I have this bottom in 3 colors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Size: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sun protection!

By SD from San Francisco on 8/19/2018

Size: TRUE

I like rash guards that are not skin tight, & this fit the bill. Not too loose, not too tight & comfortable! I wore it in Hawaii in the pool & ocean. It saves you the trouble of putting sunscreen on shoulders & back!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I loved it!

By Gwen from Puerto Rico on 7/25/2018

Size: TRUE


The size is perfect and the shipping was as expected. I already used it for the beach and I loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cassie from Utah on 8/16/2020

Size: NA

I am 5'6 and 138. I tried the large first, and it was pretty baggy all around. So I went through the return process, which was super simple. Then I ordered a medium. It fits perfectly. Nice and snug, and isn't super long like most swim shirts


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women’s Deluxe Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women’s Deluxe Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt

By Mel Atl from Georgia on 8/17/2020

Size: NA

The shirt was as cute in person as described online. I love wearing over my bikini. Sizing: I am a 4/6 in clothes and 34D chest. There were no mediums avail so based on recommendations I went a size up. The large fits well. It’s roomy but not baggy, and hits at the hip.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Size: NA

I really like this top. I ordered medium and it fits perfect. I love not having to deal with straps to tie. It's light and very comfortable. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about @115 lbs. A-B 36-38 bust.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Blacks Beach 4

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Blacks Beach 4" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Overall very good.

By Caitlan from Oakland, CA on 3/11/2021

Size: TRUE

I love the feel and the look. 5' 4" 140 pounds and got the large. This size would NOT work for in-water use as there is around 5" of extra space at the waist. But, everywhere else fits beautifully. I didn't realize the string tie is only in the front and doesn't go around the waist like a drawstring. Inspecting them to see how to take them in a little bit, I saw that the finishing was a little poor (untrimmed threads) compared to the fabric, which feels premium. I marked them "true to size" for streetwear, they run really large for swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By LLC from Tulsa on 10/5/2019

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best thong bikini

By tessc from Toronto, ON on 7/30/2020

Size: NA

These bikini bottoms have such a flattering fit! They stay in place while swimming and don’t ride up. My new favourites!


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and style!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Adjustable straps, color is super cute and bright!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

By Northern Lap Swimmer from Ontario, Canada on 5/7/2016

Size: TRUE

This string bikini top is great for us small breasted women. I'm 5'8", 127lbs & 34a in the bust. It not only makes your boobs look a little bustier but it also covers it nicely without any boob flab poking under the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top - Black - Small

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Size: NA

I was looking for something simple and sytlish. Something that I could be active in and would STAY PUT but still be flattering. This fit the bill! Looks great even on my small chest. Comfortable so far. Granted I haven''t worn it out yet, but just trying it on makes me eager to hit the beach. So excited to not have to deal with strings and adjusting and readjusting. Paired with the matching Volcom Simply Solid Full Bikini Bottom and love them together. Also bought a second bright colored bottom from Oneill to do a mix-match.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Des from Minneapolis on 1/25/2020

Size: NA

Fits true to size! I can’t wait to wear on vaca! Love that I can mix and match with other black swim bottoms. Good coverage. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best boardshorts ever

By HH from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

The comfort and quality of these board shorts is fantastic. I bought three pairs, follow the size guide, and they should be perfect on you too. I just love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Size: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Amaris Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Amaris Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously Cute

By Ocean from San Diego, CA on 6/7/2018

Size: TRUE

Oh my goodness the shape and cut of these bikini bottoms is awesome! The front dips downward for an extra-long-torso look, while the back creates a nice frame for, well, you know! The material is strong and durable and of much higher quality than lesser brands. Now that I've experienced how fun and attractive these are, I'm totally planning to buy in more colors. We have a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Full Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Volcom Simply Solid Full Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just right.

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Size: NA

Paired this with the Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top and I love them together. Covers everything i need it to and is still just sexy enough. Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 5

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not at all like the photo

By Sunbea from DC on 9/4/2019

Size: NA

Extremely large, not just hip to hip but also much too wide leg openings. They appeared to be much shorter than a five inch inseam. Because of the grommets and ties in the front, you are limited to how much you can tighten them. I could pull them on and off while they were as cinched as tightly as they could go. Not pleased with the lack of pockets, either. They had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 2

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for your money

By Tk from Spencerville, IN on 12/3/2019

Size: NA

Quality was very good. I received them in a short amount of time.
I would buy them again


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Adjustable Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie Solid Adjustable Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jamie from Buffalo, NY on 6/5/2020

Size: NA

I’ve been struggling to find the perfect bottoms for a while. I recently did 2 orders on other sites and every single pair of bottoms showed way too much of my butt. These cover perfectly without looking granny-ish and still complimenting my body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Prudent Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2020

Size: NA

This bottom is true to size and fits nicely. It is a bigger bottom than most in terms of coverage but it doesn’t look excessive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Size: NA

Comfortable and fits well. Seems to be true to size. Washed and line dried, worked great. I like the sleeve length, it is a bit longer. I would definitely purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard

Volcom Simply Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and functional

By Alison from Portland, OR on 8/16/2020

Size: NA

Love this rashguard, it’s cute and moves with me and provides plenty of coverage. It does fit snugly, but has plenty of stretch and is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Size: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item