skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but doesn't fit

By Karen P. from Ventura, CA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute top but unfortunately doesn't fit my cup size. I'm a 36 C/D and a size medium fits my rib cage perfectly but I was definitely falling out of the top. Super bummed that it didn't fit right...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Yaaas!!

By mkinsd from San Diego on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

So happy to have found a cute top for big boobies! I have this top in all colors and am hoping the floral/Hawaiian print will come back!



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a jacket not a swimsuit

By TB from Pennsylvania on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a small since that’s 2 inches smaller than my bust size and I wanted a snugger fit than picture. It still fit like the picture and is in fact a bit baggier and longer since I’m only 5’2”. I think a XS would fit just fine and still not be tight around the belly and better under the arms. It fit’s okay over a bathing suit, but not really suitable to swim in on its own. I like the fit for coverage and sun protection but will look for a different style for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Fits and seems of good quality.

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, good coverage

By Jen from Bay Area, California on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for snorkeling and though I haven't used it yet, it fits well and seems to have great coverage. I like that it protects the neck. I'm normally a size small, but had to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit!

By CP from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Really cute swimsuit. I have a long torso and DD cup so often have difficulty in finding a swimsuit that fits. This fits like a dream. Runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard top

By Anne from Washington on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Arrived in time before our trip to Hawaii. Fits great, compliments my swimsuit and I look forward to being on the beach and diving into the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Su n protection apparel from Fl on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice style and great color

By Darlene from CO on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered this in anticipation of my recreation center outdoor pool opening soon. Important to be protected from sun exposure. The style and color are great and I did order a large based on reviews that it ran small. The large size is snug but I think will be fine for swimming. Definitely order a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these pads!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting and wears well

By Jennifer H. from Kansas City, MO on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'11" and a size 8. I ordered a medium and it fits well! I do not like my rash guards really tight fitting and often struggle with the torso length not long enough or riding up. This has been my favorite by far. I am an aquatic pediatric physical therapist and will wear this for 4-5 hours at a time in both indoor and outdoor pools. Great price, great rash guard and have ordered more!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love the look and performance

By My opinion counts 2 from Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard is great for lap swimmers. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a women’s small and I had to size up to a medium. It fits like. “Glove”. I will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this Rash Guard

By JJ from Texas on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's made well and seems to fit well, too. Definitely a keeper!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Very low cut!

By Watergirl from Bay Area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function!

By Sue from Bonita Springs FL on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works great for lap swimming and water aerobics in the very hot Florida sun!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Way to Snug!

By Smug from Mississippi on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Way to small!! I have purchased rash guards before and they should fit snug. Ordered the large and it was more like a small. Sent that back and got the Xlarge and could not tell it was any larger than the L. I am normally a medium in all tops I purchase. Wish the sizing was a little better because I did like the top!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just an OK swim shirt

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was planning to wear this during summer swim workouts, but it's just too darn tight on my body. It's made to fit tightly; I just have too many bulges that show up more when wearing this top. For this reason, I'll be returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy tight-fitting rashguard

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really wish I didn't have any bulges. This is a really nice rashguard (which I got in white), but it shows every bulge I have. For that reason, I will return it.

If you have a great body, this is a really nice top. I'd bought it to wear during the summers during my swim workouts to avoid the sun hitting directly on my back. Unfortunately, this one doesn't work for me.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable slinky top

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a really nice slinky top that looks great with black leggings. Love the fact that it's UPF 50+ so will be great to wear in Hawaii. I got the XL which actually runs just a tad large, but the pull cord at the base helps with that. But I think the L would've been too tight. I have short arms in general, so the sleeves run quite long. I'll have to re-hem them. Worth the effort.

Very lightweight, but not see-through. And a loose overall fit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Susan from Marietta, GA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my daughter and it was a huge hit! It fit perfectly and we were both very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun guard

By Joy from Boulder on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is tight, even for a rash guard. I sized up, and it’s a good fit. 5’6”, 150 lbs. purchased an XL. Extra length is nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Sal from Utah on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item