skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Wallows Cover Up

O'Neill Wallows Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By LB from Ft.Lauderdale on 1/4/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Great fit I ordered a small when I usually order a medium. Runs big but fits great


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Rasa T. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Hot day for beach ,recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ivy Cover Up Dress

Body Glove Ivy Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Crystal from KS on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortably, versatile, and a great cover-up. Fits true to size. Swim Outlet is great to order from too. They get your orders right out to you as I've ordered from them a few times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kate from Rhode Island on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, medium size is a good fit for a size 6. Skirt hangs nicely. Thinking of ordering other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Be In Love Printed Cover Up

Roxy Be In Love Printed Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverup

By HKP from Reston, Va on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, nice print that fit well for me, as I’m petite size, 5’1. It s not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By K from Ga on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Was pleased with this product. Mostly wearing as a cover up and to suN in. Do not think it would work to swim in. Looks cute. 5ft 4in And 124lbs and purchased a medium. Just slightly loose But sure the small would be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By CKB from Chicago on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Becky from Drexel hill, pa on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love that this is swim material. Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Susan Kusy from Marstons Mills Ma on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I was shocked to find that it had no lining as in a bottom to a bathing suit. But I’ll try to make it work with another bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star cute add-on to your bathing suit

By AH from Detroit, MI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

good material, fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Amber Cover Up Short - Black/Sea Vew Print - X-Large

Body Glove Amber Cover Up Short - Black/Sea Vew Print - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim short

By Chrissy from Bellevue, NE on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Awesome for in the pool or out. Soft and feels wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit Coverup

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted - some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit Coverup

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverage without being Too Much

By Michele from Essex, CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering for when you want some modesty

By Michele from Essex. CT on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bought several colors of these swim skirts to use as a cover up instead of walking around in just my bathing suit. Very happy with the purchase and does what I wanted. Some coverage without being constrained.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love.

By Alice in Blunderland from Bay Area, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super light rayon = perfect for Summer. Such a cute fit - flatters in all the right places, especially the rear. Some jumpsuits have a tendency to erase your squat work. 5’1 135 36B 36 26 38 - the small fits exactly like the photo. Not too long, not tight. If you’re well endowed you might have an issue getting good coverage on the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Maryse from Groveland, CA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with this purchase it fits perfectly and looks greaty on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Warning: This is NOT a swimsuit bottom!

By Nickel from TULSA, OK on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this thinking it was a swimskirt swimsuit bottom. However it is just a skirt cover-up with no inside suit! If you are looking for a skirt to wear over your suit, this is really cute, but, if you need a swimsuit bottom and don't want to flash the whole world, pick something else.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just like the shorts

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve loved the shorts version of these pants and the pants did not disappoint. So comfy and cool, low waist. Medium fit fine and I’m assuming they are going to shrink a bit when I wash them because of the linen. They are too long so I’ll have to hem them but I was expecting that. I’m 5’1” 115# normally size 5/6 pant short.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So easy!

By Julia L. from PITTSBURGH, PA on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

So easy, comfortable and flattering! The halter top and elastic waistband make this jumpsuit super easy to get in and out of. The fabric is thin and breezy. While the fabric is a tiny bit see-through when held up to the light, no private details can be seen when you are wearing it because of the pattern. Depending on your comfort level, the jumpsuit can easily be worn without a bra as it has a good amount of coverage. Coverage could also be adjusted depending on the tightness of the halter and/or twisting the straps. I wore it with a bathing suit top as a bra and felt like I was on vacation in the middle of Target :P. My only concern is for how many wears the fabric will survive the "chub rub" from my thighs, since I love this jumpsuit so much!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Delphina Lace Up Short

Eidon Delphina Lace Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice short.

By JoyceAD from Rhode Island on 4/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shorts are very soft and nice. They run a little small so I would size up. I ordered an XL and they fit well. I am 5 feet and 150 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Search Over!

By Fussnboots from Western NY on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for as a cover up for my one piece suits. I wear a 12-14 an the XL is perfect and not too short. Great price! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Cute Over Capris;[CLOSEBRK]

By LM from Mi on 4/2/2020

Fit: NA

Nice Fit XL fits like 13/15 Jr:[CLOSEBRK]...Long Enough in Back to Cover Butt;[CLOSEBRK]...Very Light and Drys Quick;[CLOSEBRK]...Great over Capris;[CLOSEBRK]....Will Work Perfect for Swimming or Boating;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ajana Cover Up Dress

Body Glove Ajana Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Happy beach from Long Island on 3/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great cover up and easy to put on. Is slightly sheer. Very happy with my purchase and looking forward to the beach this summer


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Tiff Y from Glenview on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these pants in Large and had to return them because they were a bit tight. I’m a 43” hip and 32” inseam. So I got them in black XL. They were perfect for my hip size and low rise. Also XL means they are long too. Super great for me. They are about 35” in the inseam which looked great with my plat form 4” sandals. Cause I didn’t look like I was flooding. Also it’s a draw string closure. They were also very airy. I’m purchasing the same pant in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very thin and creates static

By AmyBN from Chicago on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

Size was smaller and shorter than expected. The material was very thin and was “static-y” so it stuck on my behind instead of hanging down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit coverup

By Joyce from Santa Clarita CA on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great company and products, Pretty and comfortable. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fairly Nice

By Water lover from Chicago, IL on 11/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Glad it says chlorine fade resistant. Was expecting shirt to be attached to under pants. A little short in the back. Cute style. Good fit. Nice colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star .swim skirt

By rene from Georgia on 10/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

it was great quality, but I need with pantie attached. Did not read correctly and have already returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt coverup

By JanMarie from Escanaba mi on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

I did not know there was a skirt coverup, I wanted skirt with pantie??


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Karen from Lafayette'IN on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

Love this swim skirt. I thought it would have the swim brief attached. but it still works well with my seperate. swim bottom. It is very light weight and drugs easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporting solid cover up swim skirt

By Dre from Jackson Mi on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

I was disappointed in the product due I wasn’t aware it was a cover up and I thought it would have underwear underneath it.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Kona, HI on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

My pants are usually size 8, and I got large because of my big hip. But they are big enough to cover my hip, and are longer than I thought. Material is nice and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Shannon from Roanoke, TX on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

LOVE this! very cute and comfy to wear over suit. I am neither long nor short bodied and XL fit perfect (normally wear a size 14 and I am busty)


More Reviews on this item

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tunic

By B''rea from BERKELEY, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased in Navy with a navy/white swimsuit. With a floppy hat and beach bag, the look really takes poolside dining up several notches.....Well made and quality materials. I intend to get more use out of this by using as a tunic with a solid tank/t-shirt with some faded jeans and white jeans too. It will also compliment shorts and capris. Again, it was a great purchase and a fair price for the quality of goods


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great summer pants!

By Courtney w from Lake Charles, LA on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These pants are not quite prone to wrinkles as linen. They are great for hot weather but make sure you wear light colored underwear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice item, but unexpected

By cherribearblue from Random Lake, Wi on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice feel to the material. Fit was very slightly big, but that is due the stretchy nature of the material. I could have lived with that. But I had been looking for a swim skirt with an attached panties. I had assumed that all swim skirts came with attached panties. It is my own fault for not reading carefully enough. I had been looking for something to take with me on a vacation and was in a hurry. This item is not what I need so am returning.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love this skirt

By SUE M. from New York on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had looked everywhere for a skirt without a brief attached because I like to wear it over my one-piece suits. Need this in every color. Good quality, I have worn it in the water too and it kept its shape.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverup

By Angel from Orange County on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect cover-up for all my suits. I wanted something I could use over my bathing suits that I could wear into the water.
I bought the black and the white to match with everything.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Sukies mom from Wv on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love this swim skirt! Very cute and vibrant color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Vendi from Oceana, WV on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the skirt in mustard to match a swim top & coverup I had bought from another website. It’s a great skirt, however by my own mistake, I thought it was a bottom. No panty in the bottoms. Lol. So I had to order bottoms to go under the skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality perfect fit!!

By Jammie from MI on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing was perferct color as shown and beyond impressed with the quality of the material fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SammieB from Smyrna Tennessee on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Goes great as a skirt over my one piece suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fun and flirty

By Staci from Corvallis, OR on 11/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Thought originally I had ordered a full swim skirt but I love just pulling this on over swim shorts or bikini bottoms, super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Bijou from Burbank,Ca on 10/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use it over my one piece


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimmy from NJ on 8/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect length to cover bottom and upper thighs without being restrictive during swimming. Stays put while swimming, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Simple Cover Up Skirt

By swim mom shopper from Phx, AZ on 8/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice, simple swim skirt cover up. Can wear it to and in the pool/beach. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Too short

By Very short from Mantua NJ on 7/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This was way to short for me. I am only 5’3 and my butt showed 😞


More Reviews on this item