skip to main content

Latest Junior's Sport Top Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Carmann from Md on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My 16 yr old generally wears competition suits but really wanted a bikini. I like that this top, and matching bottom, have a well-fitting cut. The top especially does a good job of being flattering while still providing coverage… no gaping, no accidental falling out of place. Just a nice suit. My daughter loves it.
Fit and color as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

it's comfy and I love the colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By MD from Quito, Ecuador on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, so I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Wear well in the pool.

By Cynthia from Virginia on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

This item works well as a training braw under a rash guard. They are an awesome solution


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Rg from Ny on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Much too small for the size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but runs small

By Morgan B. from COEUR D ALENE, ID on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a small top [OPENBRK]I’m 5’3” and 115 lbs, typically a small top fits me[CLOSEBRK]—this suit runs small and was super tight around the rib cage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Magdalena W. from Olathe, KS on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love it! I usually don't look good in triangles but this one scoops my girls nicely. Looks like on the model. I'm obsessed! Just order another one in white. I wish there was more colors I like. Please make more colors, red is the must! I'm 32 CC and ordered M. It's enough coverage for me but L would also work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & Secure fit

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the lavender color! This will last me for years, the quality is great. I wanted something good for tanning but also very supportive, this was perfect! I'm a 34D and I got large which fits perfect, I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bubbles from SF Bay Area on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stretchy and yet tight enough for practice.
I’m a 38c in bra because of my developed back from swimming XL fit perfect. I tried a L and it was too tight. I usually am a Med in a shirt though but because of my developed back, the XL doesn’t pinch and is still stretchy enough to not be too loose in dives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Active Top is great

By Elizabeth Sweet from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This kept me feeling secure and tight and was very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Cute Swim Top Option

By Towerofshelly from Ohio on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

My 15 year old daughter is super skinny [OPENBRK]band size measures 27.5[CLOSEBRK] with a size B cup. The extra small was not the right size, but we exchanged it for the small and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!
P.S. Beware the matching shorts, the backs are not lined and are totally see-through from crotch to tag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top at a Great Price

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star cute sporty top

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

cute sporty top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top!

By AR from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great for movement in the water or while playing volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini top (& matching bottom)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm large-chested (36GG) and didn't think I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

By Cord from New York, NY on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Renee Karim from Houston, Tx on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and the fact that I don’t have to tie or clasp anything. It stays in place, looks cute, and has a sporty vibe. I definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Decent for the price, not as comfy as I hoped

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a sports bra type fit for comfort and for security when swimming and this suit was a good price and looked like it would do the trick. I initially ordered the small [OPENBRK]I’m 5’10, 125 lbs, and wear a 34A or B[CLOSEBRK] but I didn’t like how the band in the back rode up because of the short over-the-shoulder-straps, so I then ordered a medium. The straps over the shoulder don’t adjust at all and even a bigger size didn’t totally fix the issue for my long torso. I wouldn’t want the band to get any bigger because then it would be too loose so I just kept the medium. Wearing it, though, I thought it was decently comfortable and gets the job done. It’s snug enough to feel secure and looks like the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jess from Florida on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. It fits and is cute. The only negative was in the back where the straps connect to the bottom, after a while of wearing it really hurts not sure why. Maybe I just have it tied too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great quality top!

By Fitz from Minneapolis, MN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter uses it for swimming and as a bra! Practical, stylish, good coverage, stays in place, and provides support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cover better

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like this one. I also bought the sporty bikini top but found it a little more skimpy which is alright for backyard sunbathing but not for paddle boarding on the lake. This one is cute & comfortable enough for activities in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Basic bikini top. I bought a medium and large because I was in between the recommended sizing and the large was barely large enough. I gave the medium to a girlfriend a little more svelte than me. I like the tie across the back because ties around my neck both me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Abi from Atlanta on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Top runs small order a size or 2 bigger. It also does not have padding and the material is very thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Only for skinnies

By Seeviare from Santa Ana on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Got a medium size but fit me like a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Size run small

By Snobot from San Jose, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I went by the size chart and ordered Medium for myself and small for my daughter. We both needed to go up a size. The picture online looks like it is padded but it is definitely not.


More Reviews on this item