skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Short Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Freeride 2' Boardshort

Dakine Women's Freeride 2' Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By Sambler from Michigan on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. True to size, but size is not very adjustable. I generally order larger than normal for swim suits. For this product, don't.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best boardshorts ever

By HH from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The comfort and quality of these board shorts is fantastic. I bought three pairs, follow the size guide, and they should be perfect on you too. I just love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality.

By Faith from Orange County, CA on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and quality. Love that they hang righ on my hips too. I now want to white pair!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs really small

By Beth from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts!

By Denise Baumster from Houston, Tx on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Kimberly from Wurtsboro NY on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts exceeded my expectations.. I absolutely love them and theyre a perfect fit. I also bought them in black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Thanks

By Kelly from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy!

By Christina B. from Salinas, CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Michelle from Texas on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

They run small. Wish I kept the return label to exchange for the next size up, for now they just sit in a drawer because I can’t wear them. Otherwise they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Way Smaller than normal sizing

By Carol from TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way Smaller than normal sizing. I NEVER wear an XXL anywhere, but even that was too small for me.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By AB from Jax Fl on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By AB from Jax, Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, comfy, flattering


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but run a bit small

By JH from Phoenix, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts are cute and well made. They run a bit small, so I shared them with a friend rather than sending them back. She likes 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star runs big

By sarah0426 from Sanford, NC on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They seem like decent shorts but were way too big for me to actually use. Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Color was not what I expected

By TexasMom from Amarillo, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

The material and brand are nice. They are a little shorter than I expected and the barely grape color does not look like the picture online. The ones I received look pink. But I will try them this summer and see how they do when wet. Hope they don’t cling to my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size chart does not match this SIZE

By Carol from TX on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too Small according to size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tide Board Shorts

By LindaS from Bryceville, Fl on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice made. A little small for sizing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Shorts!!

By Judy from Ontario on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Gorgeous red colour!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality boardshorts

By Vincenzina from Stilwell OK on 3/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I need these for kayaking. Quality workmanship & comfortable. Very soft material & dry's quickly. I have problems getting a proper fit. This brand is true to size. I am happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 2

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for your money

By Tk from Spencerville, IN on 12/3/2019

Fit: NA

Quality was very good. I received them in a short amount of time.
I would buy them again


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By LLC from Tulsa on 10/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Low Tide Board Shorts

By Diane M. from Brooksville, FL on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts! I was hesitant about ordering due to sizing but they fit better than perfect! The style is great and they are very good quality! I liked them so much I just ordered another pair in a different color!!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's To Dye For 2

Roxy Women's To Dye For 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its ok..

By A from Philadelphia, PA on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and it is true medium.
The downside of it was that the material was way too thin. The one I had was o'Neil and it was thicker than this one. If I wear this to surf board, it would definitely ripped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Denise B. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wear sporti for beach volleyball and always size up for the tops. These shorts are the right fit and look great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By C from Arizona on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shorts to wear boating and SUP over my bathing suit for a comfortable conservative active look. I wear them to run to the store as well. The blue color is as shown. Just the color to match my bathing suit purchases. I am 5’6, 125lbs , size 4-6 and I ordered the medium. Comfortable fit. Roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alisont75 from Illinois on 6/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit great color match my top. Loved them. Perfect swim shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Abbey from San Jose, CA on 6/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super cute shorts! These look just like the picture and even have a small back pocket just big enough for keys. I purchased a swim suit with very little bum coverage and these shorts were perfect for giving me that extra coverage. These shorts do not have an underwear lining and they are a low-rise fit. I find them quite comfortable and I like the soft matte finish and feel to them. Would definitely recommend this to a friend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshorts. I already ordered a second pair

By Danielle C. from SANTA BARBARA, CA on 5/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super comfy and cute. The wide, foldable waistband is flattering and can be worn high, low or in between, Nice quick dry fabric. Great cut. Wish they had a sewn in liner, but oh well, they're fine with bikini bottoms. Like them so much, I already ordered another pair in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too big

By KM from Newton. NJ on 2/17/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These are nice looking shorts made of a soft fabric. I was really excited to get them but sadly, they are just too big and sliding down my hips even when I tighten the (faux) drawstring. Most reviewers said they ran small but I say not true. I'm 5'0" & weigh 95 pounds and bought XS. Too bad there isn't a XXS. Back they go. Really a nice short for the price, though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice, loose fit, no muffin top

By Lili from New Orleans, LA on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these to wear during active pursuits when I go on a cruise next month, so I can't report on the performance. Quality appears good. As for the fit, they're much looser through the legs and hips than I expected, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. I wasn't looking for a second skin. They aren't lined but I'll be wearing them over a bathing suit anyway. The best part is the top can roll down to find sweet spot where I don't get a muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice boardshorts

By Sonia M. from New York, NY on 4/26/2018

Fit: NA

I really liked these. Board shorts, but not too long. I am 5’0 and 115 and got the mediums -they are loose on the waiste and baggy on the legs. I like it as I don’t like things too tight, but probably my size is a small. Side pockets are actually functional which is a nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute board shorts, simple

By Abbey T from Los Angeles on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Cute, but I wish I ordered a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Good quality ...Runs small

By JT from Denver, CO on 4/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

They run smalll. I purchased a medium and they fit like a small. athens quality of the short seems good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute style

By Mj from Washington DC on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the style and the fit. The only concern is it’s hard to slide over your hips. The waste is not elastic and there is no zipper or buttons to Make it easy to pull up. I am keeping because they were at a great price



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short - Black - X-Small

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sewfun from Cedar Hills, UT on 2/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''1" 100lbs and it fit right on my hips perfectly! Loved how quickly it dried and worked perfectly for on the boat, around the beach, and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Natalia from Montreal on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect paddleboard shorts!

By callmeedie from Utah on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the length of these and the "soft" foldover waistband is perfect to not create any kind of muffin top. These will get a lot of use and I'll probably need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star great shorts but medium was tight yet XL was huge :(

By kareno1031 from Bangir PA on 1/26/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I need help with an exchange for a large.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's Sun Blocked Boyshort Bottom

Oakley Women's Sun Blocked Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Yulia from Ottawa, ON on 9/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great cut, comfy and soft material, fits as per size, love the color (I got the one in tangerine orange)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Readyforsummer from Indianola, ia on 5/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Cute shorts-nice material...I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because I wish they had a liner or swim bottoms with them .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star exactly as shown

By Happy Customer from Ontario, Canada on 3/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

loved these although there is not an underwear insert which would have been perfect. Other than that, I am quite pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Not sized according to chart from Austin, TX on 11/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not sized according to chart. Given the reviews that these ran small, I ordered a medium which according to the size chart would be for hip 40-41". With a hip of 38, I could barely get these on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Run small 😞

By B from San Diego, CA on 10/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

No comment .. didn't fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jody K. from Austin, TX on 9/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great pair of board shorts - not too long or too short, however, they do run small. I am on the smaller side of the sizing chart for a size 8 and I will have to return these b/c they are too snug.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy To Dye For 2

Roxy To Dye For 2" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Get lots of complements

By SBK from Huntington Beach, Ca on 9/7/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs Large. But fits nicely with one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great customer service

By Ang from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Originally the company sent me XS even though I ordered a M. There was a mix up with their electronic tags. They fixed the problem right away and promptly sent me the correct product. The shorts are a deep red color and fit true to size. The material dries quickly and is darker when wet. They do tie up as well as have one snap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star True to Size if you are used to shopping Juniors and not womens

By Kangirl from Maryland on 7/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts. They are comfortable, cute, and made from a nice fabric. I am in my 40's but small (5'3" and 100 lbs) and the XS fit me perfect. I have to shop Juniors because women's sizes run big on me. So if you are used to shopping in Juniors then you will find these fit true to size. If you are used to shopping women's sizes you may find them to be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Does not match top

By Stillookingforashguardset from VA on 7/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

After reading reviews, couldn't decide whether to order up or down, so I went with one reviewers comments to stick with the hip measurement. I am a 38" hip and the mediums fit perfect. Ordered the Sporti rashguard top to go with the bottoms and was disappointed that the Aqua blue colors did not match up. Probably due to the materials being different, but the top was brighter and bluer. Bottoms were cute though.


More Reviews on this item