skip to main content

Latest Juniors Push Up Swimwear Pads Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bravo Clear Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Clear Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By grace from NM on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

While these are a good quality product, I returned them, because for me they felt too heavy in the rash guard top I was using them in. Natural looking, but heavy


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these pads!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By LaLaLaura from Des Moines, IA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these cups to fill a void in my wedding dress. They worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Double Shaper Bra Pad

Bravo Double Shaper Bra Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great padding

By Bravo double ahaper from Bristol tn on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

These pads fit my sports bras and swimsuit tops. I love them and will get more


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Push-Up pads

By Suzie frm Albuquesie from Southwest on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

I give these 5 stars; however, they are not what I needed as a mastectomy patient. Maybe you could carry something for us? That would be so great.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inserts for Swimwear

By DesertLife from Las Vegas, NV on 6/6/2018

Inserts for swimwear that are silicone. Easy to wipe dry, stays clean. Be aware that they are quite thin and the back is a bit concave. Overall they do the job of adding a bit of protection and fill to swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Replacement for expensive products offered to women

By KaDe from Knoxville, Tn on 7/4/2017

The price is inexpensive, actually ordered two sets. Will use for golf, exercise and swim. Products available do not take lightly to water after an extended time period.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim insert

By T. Barnes from Knoxville TN on 6/12/2017

Met my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the help I needed

By CAT from Pulaski Tn. on 2/16/2017

I used this product to correct the imbalance between my natural breast and my breast form. I just slipped it in to the bra pocket and positioned to create a balanced/equal appearance. It does not show through the bra or clothes, but it does draw moisture.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad (A/B Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great look!

By PV from Indiana on 8/9/2016

Fit true to size as listed on website. Full cup size bigger and I looked great in bathing suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Doubles as a regular prosthesis

By Thriver from Montclair, NJ on 5/30/2016

I thought these shapers would be too big for my size when I opened the packet but they look quite good, I was surprised. I have not yet used them in a swimsuit in the water but discovered that it works just as well in my regular sports bras for everyday use. Actually it stays in place better! I am thrilled because I need to change clothes often for work and having a second "prosthesis" will save me a lot of bra fiddling, all for a MUCH cheaper price. I'm a 34B.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By angela from WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

worked well in a dress


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 7/3/2015

I stick them to my swimsuit, they are OK. no shape , no nipple can be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up

Bravo Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star THIS GAVE ME THE BOOST I NEEDED

By PINK from ANDERSON SC on 6/4/2014

I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT TO GO INTO A SIZE SMALL MEDIUM HALTER TOP BATHING SUIT.
IT FIT PURFECTLY AND LOOKED NATURAL. MY FRIENDS COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GREAT IT LOOKED.
ALSO, THIS PRODUCT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND DID NOT ABSORB A TON OF WATER IN THE POOL.
I WOULD SUGGEST PURCHASING THE PADDING LIKE THIS VERSUS THE SILICONE. THE SILICONE PADDING IS QUITE HEAVY AND FAKE LOOKING.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up

Bravo Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By KamB from Guthrie, Ok on 4/30/2014

Got what I wanted and the service was awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus

Bravo Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I don''t wear triangle style tops without them!

By Megs from MO on 8/5/2013

Fit: TRUE

I like a little extra shape/padding in my swimsuit tops. Pluses and minuses to everything: the silicone pads don't take on water and need squeezed out like the foam pads, but they are heavier and feel a little less natural. I think the foam pads look/feel better, except when getting out of the water and they are full of water... I always get cold with a foam pad full of water after getting out of the water, the silicone pads illiminate that.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up - Nude

Bravo Full Push-Up - Nude

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star JUST WHAT I NEEDED

By CHRISTINE L. from Illinois on 6/28/2013

Comfortable and believeable. I haven't gotten them wet yet but, they fit nicely in my suit.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up - Nude

Bravo Full Push-Up - Nude

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Serves the Purpose

By Angela C. from Decatur, IL on 6/26/2013

These are some of the better cups I've purchased. The shape is better than others I have tried. I use them in suits and bras and think they look natural.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Full Push-Up

Bravo Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great padding!!!!

By G. from PHARR, TX on 4/3/2013

I took a chance and bought 5 of these based on the reviews. It was so worth it! I totally love these. It fits great below the swim suit, it is not uncomfortable and it does not retain water. I even used this to put inside my sports bra and fits great, so I've repleaced the padding the sports bra had. I will be buying more to sew inside some dresses, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Bravo for Bravo Pads!

By LoriLu from Oregon on 7/15/2012

This is the first product I've seen that is specific for swimwear, so far I've used them a few times and I think I will have to sew them in because they tend to shift. I also used then inside a backless halter dress that had a sports bra that made me look way smaller than I already am. For that application these pads brought me back to what I'm use to. I haven't gotten them wet yet but they seem to hold a good amount of air and should dry quickly. Overall, they do the job and are comfortable. I like the price too, might have to get another pair so I can sew them into my swimsuit and have a floating pair for other outfits. Alternatively, I've used the stick on pads that are made of gel and they cost 4 times as much and the sticky wears out in about 2 months. So this is by far a better product for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Pads Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Helpful but not the cure all

By 4KidsLater from Texas on 5/30/2011

I am conscious about my figure after having 4 kids. This product makes a small improvement in bust size but it perhaps adds only one size, and you need a swimsuit that can hold these in place...they move otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Lots of padding...

By Tanya H. from Hoboken/ NYC on 9/13/2010

i am a 32C and was looking for a bit of lining in my bandeau tops. these are some serious padding and made me look huge! clearly not real boobs. ended up not using them after all :(


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Pads review

By Alisha from MS on 1/30/2010

Fit: NA

I have only been able to place the pads inside my tops so far. They fit very well. I also like the lift they give. I have not been able to get them wet. So, hopefully they will release water easy and quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Another great product!

By Hungar's Girl from ESVA on 7/6/2009

Fit: NA

These are very comfortable and give me the added shape I need.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star cheap boobs!

By Angie C. from Cartersville, GA on 5/27/2009

What a great way to have nice looking breasts without having the real implants. Nobody but my husband knows the difference and he thinks they're great anyway. I really like these for bathing suits!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My swimsuit has a built-in figure!

By Rene from Manvel, Texas on 5/19/2009

I am extremely pleased with the Bravo Pads. In fact, I will be purchasing several more pairs. I simply slipped in the pads underneath the lining of my swimsuit, and received an instant figure!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Bravo Pads Full Push-Up

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star very good product

By Shira from Philadelphia on 11/25/2008

Looks good and make my breast look bigger and shaper


More Reviews on this item