skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Push Up Swim Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Greta Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Greta Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Leilani from Utah on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and fit! Loved color!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Susie from Roseville, CA on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top in Magnolia size D. I am 5'2", 103lbs and wear 32 C bra. This top fits perfectly and gives some push up and has nice amount of cup pad but not too much and I still look natural. The fabric is great quality and washed nicely by hand without any fading. I purchased the matching boyshort bottoms in XS and love them just as much. I am an avid wakeboarder/wakesurfer and love this ensemble so much I have five sets in various colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!!!

By Gbelle from Hollywood, FL on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits awesome. True to its size. Great material.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Swimwear Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Eidon Swimwear Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top

By Charla from Jeffersonville, Indiana on 11/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and looks great on me :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Glad I ordered

By Jan from Tulsa, OK on 7/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Color and style is great! adjustable, which I like. I'd order again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

By Northern Lap Swimmer from Ontario, Canada on 5/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

This string bikini top is great for us small breasted women. I'm 5'8", 127lbs & 34a in the bust. It not only makes your boobs look a little bustier but it also covers it nicely without any boob flab poking under the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Hot Water Solid Push Up Bikini Top

Hot Water Solid Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and super cute color!

By charlie from houston texas on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

super comfortable, pretty color, very flattering, fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Jossy from Miami on 3/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

Nice bathing suit for the Beach. I am 120 lbs & the size small fits perfectly. The Color yellow is very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but won''t last in chlorinated water

By Rossita A. from Knoxville, TN on 4/25/2013

Fit: TRUE

To begin with, this suit looks awesome!!! However, I used it daily in a chlorinated pool and by the second month it was completely unusable. It is a wonderful design, however, very flattering and shapely. So, much so, that even though I know it's not going to last but two months, I am still ordering another one. I am going for orange this time because it is so much cheaper than black. As a matter of fact I'm ordering two to last me the summer :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Not a good fit

By Harbor City from Harbor City, CA on 11/29/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Purchased this in midnight with four matching bottom styles. After trying on the top there was no reason to go on. The fit is not very flattering on my wife's full "C" chest size, as the triangle cut seems to have too much material at the outer edges causing a strange open loose look on the sides. Isn't form fitting enough. Nice color though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star My favorite beach top

By Delighted from Miami on 8/31/2012

Fit: NA

I am a 32B/C and the XS fits perfectly. I feel confident with the boost and shape it gives me after breastfeeding has 'reshaped' me. I run, swim, play and exercise it this top and it stays on. I have it now in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star What A BOOST!

By ILOVEswimwear from NY on 7/28/2012

Fit: TRUE

Wowzers, with this bikini top, gone are the days of having to tie the neck super-tight in order to get "lift". The material is made of out a stiff padding, and gives fantastic uplift! I decided to go with a Small because I wanted skimpy coverage - the Medium cup was a little bit larger, but also hid a lot more up. With this bikini top, you can show it all off and feel confident of full support!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Best Bikini Top EVER!

By Chasity H. from Pitts, GA on 5/14/2012

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top after hearing so many great reviews. I was torn between getting a Medium or a Small because I am a FULL 34C. But, I'm only 114lbs so I went with the Small. It fits PERFECT. I heard a few say it was too much padding but I don't think so. It gives me just enough Oomph! But not too much at all! I will be buying more for sure!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Denise M. from Virginia Beach on 3/21/2012

Fit: TRUE

Fit's perfectly is very true to size and is really comfortable! Looks great would reccomend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love it!

By Danica O. from Lehi, UT on 11/9/2011

Fit: TRUE

This is my most favorite swim top! Fits perfectly and enhances what I already have up top! I like the tie in the front so you can adjust how much cleavage you want going on depending on your cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star catches attention

By mlb from Peoria, AZ on 8/12/2011

Fit: TRUE

very comfrontable great color very sexy


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kelly T. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/8/2011

Fit: TRUE

top stays in place perfect and is flattering


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!! Great for larger busts!

By Angela L. from Abington, MA on 8/5/2011

Fit: NA

Loved this top! I'm a DD and this top kept everything where it was supposed to be! Very comfy and very flattering. I love that it looks just like any other string bikini and not like a top for grannies, like some other ones I have tried. Definitely will be buying more in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star many compliments Love it

By DrTraci from Seattle, WA on 8/3/2011

Fit: TRUE

I wear this top to sun bathe as well as confidently do watersports without worrying about it shifting or exposing me. Style is super cute. The medium padding is good and bad. It gives perfect lift: not too much and not too little. But after a few wears has potential to break down in shape and look funny.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great top.!

By Bente M. from Cooper city, FL on 6/23/2011

Fit: TRUE

This top is perfect for a smaller chest. The support is awesome.!! You can ajust the fit for a perfect look. And the quality is great, it looks new for years..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great top.!

By Bente M. from Cooper city, FL on 6/23/2011

Fit: TRUE

This top is perfect for a smaller chest. The support is awesome.!! You can ajust the fit for a perfect look. And the quality is great, it looks new for years..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Supportive and pretty

By Maegcole from SW Florida on 5/15/2011

Fit: TRUE

This top is both supportive and pretty. It matches perfectly with the Brasilia bottom. I usually go for underwire tops since I am a natural 36D but this top fits very nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Ellie from New England on 4/20/2011

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 36A and ordered the XS. It fits very well and is very flattering; the padding isn't overdone, but it still gives nice shape. The suit also looks well-constructed, not cheap as I've found some other swimsuits to look. I have yet to wear it in the water, so I can't speak to that end, but so far I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star great

By jeff M. from Harleysville, PA on 11/20/2010

Fit: TRUE

great fit and enhancer presents boobs great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

By Nancy from Greenville, SC on 9/28/2010

Fit: TRUE

I really like Body Glove swimsuits. Fits well and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Michelle M. from Bartlett, TN on 7/17/2010

Fit: TRUE

Perfect sizing chart; fits just the way it should; shipped fast


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star bg triangle top

By ka from ga on 7/12/2010

Fit: TRUE

awesome for bigger chest


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, sexy swimsuit!

By Nancy S Sutton from San Clemente, CA on 6/27/2010

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimsuit top! It's very flattering and comfortable. Wears well in water and I had many compliments when wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By SallyConstance from La Jolla, CA on 6/7/2010

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, quality. I love these body glove tops!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Loves It !!

By David from Orlando, Florida on 5/26/2009

Fit: TRUE

We just returned from Abaco, she wore it on the beach and loved it !!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star love this bathing suit top!

By Cheryl M. from Orlando, FL on 4/24/2009

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my purchase! This top fits great and I love the foam heart padding it's not too much just enough to give me a little lift and fuller bustline! I ordered the pink and it's a nice medium pink shade I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sarah from CT on 2/10/2009

Fit: TRUE

Love this top! Fit's really well, looks good and is very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item