skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Plunge Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Black one piece from Sacramanto, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit fit perfect! Not too big not too small. Covered everything without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

By powers from Cario, Egypt on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits well but my daughter needed one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jay from Massachusetts on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size guide is accurate. The black dye has a strong odour, I had to soak it in detergent overnight to get rid of the excess dye.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great colors

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the fit of the front of the suit. Not too much coverage but jut enough. I wish the back strap were more adjustable and it had a lower cut. The straps were a bit tight but I am sure it will stretch out a bit. Will definitely use it still!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage

By Anna from Ontario on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

My favourite bathing suit so far. I'm 5'8" 170lbs (with small boobs and big bum) and the large was a perfect fit. I like how it covers my bum and the tummy compresses my quarantine 15. Also great tan lines from the lower neck. Big boobs might not stay in the suit?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Flattering suit

By G from Orange County on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and had the coverage I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!

By Roxana from Puerto Rico on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is great. Is a gorgeous one piece!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great one piece

By Leah from San Diego, ca on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Super flattering and fits great! I’m 6ft and weight about 170 and I got the large and it fits well. I use it for surfing and just throw a rash guard on top. The blue color is super pretty and bright.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit!

By Julia from Malverne, Ny on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the v-neck of this suit. My only reasons for 4 stars is the short waist and the odor out of the bag. I can live with the short waist but the odor, even after two (handwashing and line drying) still gives me a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sleek style

By Joanne from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

For the short wasted! Tight fit, high cut legs, sleek!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I bought an xl but it was still too short through the torso.

By Misty from Monroe, nc on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live the swimsuit;however, it was too small through the torso. I usually wear an XL and that’s what I bought. It’s still no long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but short torso

By Mary L. from AL beaches on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5.5 ft and usually wear a size 14. I found the suit (xl size) to be too short in the torso even with the straps adjusted all the way out. Otherwise it was well made so I will keep it and see if it fits my daughter. Also, the straps can be straight or criss cross easily so that was a plus. Hope this info helps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star “Short Torso”

By LM from Mi on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

Nice Made with Shelf Bra and Removable Pads no underwire. Smushes Breast’s down due to Short Torso In Length:[OPENBRK] Ordered XL fits My Size 12/14...40C/D. Plan to Wear Bikini Top Underneath for Extra Support:[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy. Comfortable. A 10/10.

By PickySurfer from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fit is great and it’s super cute. Definitely shows quite a bit of skin but is really comfortable and will be perfect for vacationing. I love the deep back and the own sides. It’s exactly what I was hoping for and the material is excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer

By Stef from Ventura, CA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality! Runs a bit big. Happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Stripeout Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Bikini Lab Stripeout Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Soccerchick from CA on 3/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this but it ran very small and I do not have a large tourso but it was not long enough for me


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Dreamer One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Dreamer One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wow great suit

By Joe from Dallas on 3/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my girlfriend and after a hassle free exchange it looks and fits great!


More Reviews on this item