skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Over the Shoulder Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Fits well, Use for Lap Swims

By Lauren from Northern CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it, I wasn't sure with swimming laps since it does not have cross back. The trilet did fine though. If I were to swim in a heavy workout, the top may completely be pulled down under water. for a moderate workout, great !

Also, perfect for lounging around water, outside. fits as stated (I'm between a 34 B and C, majority of time 34B, and the Medium is perfect)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star The best top ever

By Dr712 from Ohio on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is the best fit. Support is amazing. I definitely recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice for non-swimmers

By MC from Chicago on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

If you’re looking for a good looking fit, this is a nice top. I wanted a top I could swim hard workouts in so it wasn’t for me. It would have rubbed if I swam hard in it.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By GammyCat8 from Kansas City, MO on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit great. I just wish it had adjustable straps because not every woman who will purchase this isn’t tall like myself. Other than that, it’s great. I’m still gonna get the straps shortened tho because I know they’re gonna start sliding down at the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kaitlin from San Diego on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this top. It fits very well and is supportive like a bra. I have very big boobs and this is the best top I have found that is both comfortable and sexy. It is also very well made and seems like it will hold up to pool, ocean, sunbathing, ect.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Bikini top from Leechburg PA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material & bra are comfortable. Though the cup sizes run small. I wear a D cup in my regular bras. I had to return the D & ordered DD. It just fits.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Maria from CHARLOTTE, NC on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what my daughter wanted—pretty back. I like that it’s well lined. Four stars only because I can’t comment on wear/wash as she hasn’t worn it.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Hat Black Dazzling 4-Way Reversible Bikini Top

Maaji Hat Black Dazzling 4-Way Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Making 4-way

By Sunny days from Houston, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Quality is great. Size runs small. I normally purchase between small and medium. Purchased the medium but need the large.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Hobie Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy!

By Pine lake mermaid from Oma, Wi on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Nice material! Great color!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By TR from Florida on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute print, fully adjustable for a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and style!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Adjustable straps, color is super cute and bright!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good basic

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small but good basic top. A cup ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By swimmer from Franklin, MA on 5/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 13 year old daughter and she loves it! I was nervous it might be a little too revealing or that she might not fit into it well but that is not the case. Fits perfectly and super cute! Also bought the bottoms. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Alani Top

By Dora from California on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these tops, she says they are really comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't have much support compared to what photo appears to show.

By Gail from Clearwater FL on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric not as high quality.
Like the style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Supportive and flattering for B cup

By LDY808 from Honolulu, HI on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great straightforward bikini top that looks cute and is supportive for a b-cup. It might work for larger cup sizes but I wouldn't know. For the price, it's excellent. Considering getting more in other colors


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Alani Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Body Glove Karma Alani Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing comfortable fit.

By Bel from Bahamas on 4/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love how true to its it is. Not too tight not too loose, just perfect on the the chest and comfortable on the back. Just love it.


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Mark from Pa on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super cute top, fit was great just didn't care for the cut


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Prism Stripe Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Prism Stripe Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Makes.Your bombs looks saggy

By Ruthie Gee! from La. on 2/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make boobs look saggy, just like the model in the pic. Bottoms runs true to size. Too runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star BEST EVER

By Ss80pace from Florida on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

This has been the best swimsuit top I’ve ever purchased true to size quality material great fit!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Headline

By Maxim from San Francisco, CA on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comment of mine


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star THE ONLY BIKINI THAT FITS

By Feodora M. from Nikolaevsk, AK on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

after months of looking for a bikini for vacation.. this one fits! I’m so happy with it! I’m a 38ddd.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By J from MA on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I couldn’t find this color anywhere as I have this top in another color. Came on time and reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top - Black - Small

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: NA

I was looking for something simple and sytlish. Something that I could be active in and would STAY PUT but still be flattering. This fit the bill! Looks great even on my small chest. Comfortable so far. Granted I haven''t worn it out yet, but just trying it on makes me eager to hit the beach. So excited to not have to deal with strings and adjusting and readjusting. Paired with the matching Volcom Simply Solid Full Bikini Bottom and love them together. Also bought a second bright colored bottom from Oneill to do a mix-match.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Mar from Matawan, NJ on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love this top! Great support for naturally large busts. Underwire really helps. Material is very nice and soft.

I think my only con is that I believe the material near the ends of the wire is not thick enough. Eventually, the wire is going to rip through this material. Hopefully it will be years later.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect style

By Mom of 2 from Oklahoma on 7/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been looking for a specific racer back top for a long time. This shape flatters my body type really well as a short 5.0" curvy woman of 155 lbs worth of a six month old baby. I got the Ocean Bliss color because of my pale complexion that has pink undertones. Even my spray tan looked good with it (it was a quality spray tan). After reading other reviewers I got a size large when I normally get a medium and it fit great (maybe not after I lose the baby weight though).

I ordered the matching bottoms (Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Bottom) that goes with this also a size large in the same color. I was happily surprised to find there are little silicone strips on the back to help keep it in place covering your rear. I would definitely buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star eh

By Patriciam from san Jose on 6/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The D was not big enough. and the tie behind the neck was too small. I am a 38 C so I was hoping the D would work. I did try the DD in another brand that looked exactly the same and was less expensive and that fit perfectly. The material on this suit was very nice though.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By keirston d. from Elk Grove, CA on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this top fits perfect super fast shipping and customer service are originally purchased it for top dollar the very next day it went on sale and they adjusted it for me thank you


More Reviews on this item

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Jodie from Fairview Or on 4/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a super cute bikini top. Fits perfect, very flattering & love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By Mysti from Highland, UT on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is exactly as the picture, it does run a little small but still fits great! Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Barbados Bound Angel Wings Bikini Top

Raisins Barbados Bound Angel Wings Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super cute, easy to put on

By Madame Marsh from Baton Rouge, LA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this swim top and am glad I got it in the fun print. I wear it with a black bottom and it makes for a cute pairing. The ruffles are a fun, feminine touch and the fit is very flattering. I'm a 36A/B (depending on the bra) and the medium fits me well, the removable pads are easy to access when you need to fix them after you wash the top too. It goes on and comes off easily. I have worn this jumping waves in Florida and it didn't come off which is great.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Rythym My Bralette Bikini Top from Washington DC on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a really great product which I was kind of iffy about at first to buy it according to the reviews. People said it had thin lining but it wasn’t a problem with me. I am 5’4” and 105 pounds and bought a white XS. It fit perfectly and is super cute. I tried uploading a photo but it told me my images were not valid, sorry! I know its hard to know what swimsuits really look like online.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect

By Cat from Montreal,Qc on 5/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have very large breast and the F cup fit perfectly! Holds everything in place and still has a sexy sporty look! I will be purchasing other colors for sure!


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Swimwear Gipsy Soul Cross Over Bikini Top

Luli Fama Swimwear Gipsy Soul Cross Over Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By Tina from IN on 4/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small. The extra large might fit a small C cup properly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Best top large breasts

By Cabo Gal from Santa Fe, New Mexico on 3/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the 3rd Body Glove solo top I've purchased. I love the way the straps crisscross in the back and not around your neck which becomes very painful when worn for more than an hour, I wish more manufactures would do this in larger cup tops. Top covers mastectomy scars perfectly making me feel like breast cancer never happened. Fabric is great, but with all the wearings, it will fade. Gives me a chance to get new colors. DD fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By RRN from Marlboro, NJ on 3/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This top is so comfortable I’m going to get other colors. I wear 36 A/B bra I got the medium fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove bikini tops are the best!

By Susannekin from Bloomington IN on 3/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

The bikini top provided plenty of coverage for my full figure. The adjustable straps made fitting the top properly a breeze. I was able to wear it all day in place of a bra under my clothing. Ready to take a dip at a moment's notice. Would definitely purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Swimwear Solid Madison Bikini Top

Eidon Swimwear Solid Madison Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jules from New York on 3/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had a very similar top but patterned and was hoping to find just a solid color. Size was the same as my other top. Received plenty of support from customer service when trying to find out shipping times and receive email confirmation. I’ll be using this company again!


More Reviews on this item